(2009) Brides of year 2009

WOo.. guess what? my brother used the tea set that belonged to my parents!

Haa.. my mum still kept it nicely with the box. I think i am going to use that tea set also.. :p

IMO, only going to use once.. no point spend money and buy la!

Hi Glamourous,

My PG is organising an Aust pre-wedding promo for a few couples.. March is his only available mth for Aussie pre-wedding shoots.

I think its a gd timing for us becos we will be taking another shoot wif my bridal studio, Sophia Wedding in May'09.

We are considering "Great Ocean Road" as one of the location. Mayb you can also give us some ideas where are the beautiful places in Melbourne.

Oh, your PG is also from WPJA.. so qiao!!! so who is yr PG?? btw, haf you also confirm your AD PG??
I'm still searching for one... Nowaday the AD rates are so high.. sobsob.. =(

Hi Stacey,

Usually during the wedding shows, the hotels will either give some discount on the table prices or give away some freebies.. eg: complimentary bottle of wine per table OR wavier of corkages.

But most impt you have to find out the no of tables u planning for & check out with the htl if they can accommodate the no of tables u required before signing up for the wedding show

Hi Suzanna, that is cheap man. Not going bangkok but dunno hai yat got a not. Going there next april.

The plate i do not mind using it after wedding but seldom cook. Thought during wedding got use bowl for tang yuan.

Hi Chloe,
Like you, previously i thought i did not need a VG, thats why i booked my pg without vg.. after 2nd thoughts, i booked vocare cos i wanted to capture my church wedding and my vows in video.
Think properly about your budget and what you want then make the decision.

hie princess/babymelody, i'm looking at the basic no. of tables around 25 which is the minimum no. of tables for normal hotels..

will go down to the hotels, wedding shows then decide.

hi stacey

better act fast to secure the venue, as oct 09 is a hot mth. i have been asking ard & most of the popular hotels already fully booked..

hi gals!

thanks for the info! u gals are really fast! hee.. sad to say i can't access forum/blogs website from my office, so can only read your replies when i get home.. oh, btw, my bf's parents went temple n got us a date for marriage.. apparently it will be in Oct instead..my bf n i still contemplating to ROM in Sep, then AD in Oct..(cos holding it in Sep means sth for the both of us) but of cos according to his mum, it will b great if everything is in oct.. any suggestion for this? is it better to separate the 2 days? or juz make everything on the same day? doing everything on the same day is convenient but will it makes us super busy?

busy with my new house so far. been back now. had gone for my photo selection and top up eventually :X the photos turn out really nice with my own fresh bouquet! so i reccommend if possible, get your own fresh bouquet. too remember not to get too big, so a posy size will do as i notice my bouquet look too big as compare to my extra small build.

Hi Lorraine,

apologise for the ultra late reply... i had not logged in sgbride for quite a while... becoz i was out of town...

i wanted to do my bridal shoot early becoz i do not wana clash with the monsoon... and my album incl a few fantasy pic... so tot of allowing my BS to have more time to do the editing...

\( ^.^)/

Time flies... my bridal shoot is on tuesday 16 Sept... feeling very excited now...

1st May: Benjymocha, Raine ,selinachantelle
2nd May: itzbitz
3rd May: poohise
8th May: Silin
16th May: YF (deariebride), geminiger, April
22nd May: ene
23rd May: envymoi
30th May: Lorraine
31st May: Blinkblink , flowie

Hi Beautiful Brides,

I am glad to feel at home in this thread.

Suntan, our wedding is on the same date as yours.

Please add my details to this list
Our AD: 27th Sept '09
AD Venue: Bliss Garden
Bridal Studio: Golden Horse

Guin guin, as per above I should be 50% done.

Chloe, it's best that u plan early. Me and FH panic as we've only gotten our wedding date 2 weeks ago and most hotels and restaurants are fully booked by then. Phew, finally we've managed to settle down with Bliss Garden.

It's always best to start planning early and hope you would find your ideal wedding banquet too.

Hi Jazel & Wen,

Welcome! Wow..seems like Grand Copthorne Waterfront is a popular venue..heard the view is nice..

Ashren> Is your MUA -Ponnie frm pretty box? My friend's wedding,she was late..cuz she got another wedding to attend before my friend..same for dinner..got to go two places..personal opinion-as pretty box tie up w many studios..they are quite busy..so make sure you are the first bride she attend..so u will have more time to attend to ur guest..

eternal mates> still considering BS,may drop by Margeret Brides next week..

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Brides</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Pre-Wedding PS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Bands / Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ahsren</TD><TD>5-Jun-09</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Reallove</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Pritemps (JB)Yvonne creative(SIN)</TD><TD>Pulau Redang (Done) SIN-TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Seoulover</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jolin Tan</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Hui</TD><TD>7/6 (AD) &amp; 8/6(dinner)</TD><TD>Seletar B***dway</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Not engaging</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Wedding band-Yours Truly </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Esther </TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>mojoidean</TD><TD>mojoidean</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>2009 btb</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Komodo</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Chaos</TD><TD>13/6(rom) 14/6 (dinner)</TD><TD>signoria</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (reception) 1degree 15 marina (dinner)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>fluttering tails</TD><TD>13/06(rom) 14/6 (AD)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>eternal mates</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal veil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Fairys' inc </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>yew kwang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>excited btb</TD><TD>16-Jun-09</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Taiwan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Stiobes</TD><TD>18-Jun-09</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Patsy</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Seletar B (AMK)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Eureka29</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Margaret Brides/Kai </TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Chor Hui</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>21-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Jazel</TD><TD>21-Jun-09</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Waterfront Ballroom)</TD><TD>Tiffany and Co </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>25-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Grandballroom)</TD><TD>Cartier Love Rings </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Wen</TD><TD>27-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>junegirlie</TD><TD>27-Jun-09</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Substance Film</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Planner-Wedding Entourage </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Columon</TD><TD>28-Jun-09</TD><TD>Martini G</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>-Planner:Truly Harmony -Live band:Wedding Harmony </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Queennie</TD><TD>28-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>V</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Feldberyl-wansheng</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Von</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Fang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

stacey,
I agree wif erushi. if urs is a hot date, do not wait til the wedding show. as by tat time, the hotel might b booked liao...

Bubbly19,
U shld get b4 ur ROM so tat ur BS can throw in ROM dress free. keke... tats wat i do lor. keke
but since u looking for BS now, u still hv time. Shortlist the BS tat u like based on the forum n magazines. read thru the mag to c which BS gowns u like. from there mayb u can visit the BS to check out their gowns n try. But of coz the package muz b within ur budget. remember to buffer some amount for topping up of photos... then wait for the bridal show that hv tat BS u wan then sign the package. try to ask for more freebies in the show. tink can get better package..

Hi Sun tan,

I have not see Derrick from pistis b4, coz too busy with my work and study.. but he did show me his wedding video online...hmm.. still ok...thur if u meeting him at his workshop..maybe he can allow u see more his work... haha...

Ya... I agree with u...we are also more particular about AD PG. and Depixel did tt to us... last weekend, my frenzs came over my house and they wanted to see our ROM photos from Depixel... after they done, I see all the photos once more.. and they did... they did make us refresh our memory... and as if we had our ROM once more time... Really... AD PG is much important than a AD VG...but of coz... AD VG is also important during AD...

Thanks for all the reply... muack.

Andy&amp;Eva..U booked 20th Sept 2009 for Novotel? it cost $888nett right?

Suntan, u see... so many same date as u. Its me lor, nobody same date as me
As for the VG, if i wanna take, i might take the not so ex de, and half day will do. i've done some research, even half day cost at least $688 leh...

i personally think an experience PG is very very important. beside capturing those happy moments, they can give u good advise during ur AD, and they have to be good in estimating time, especially when taking table to table photo.

Fav09, i've settle my wedding venue ler. the rest havent leh.

maybe we should all work out together hor? thinking of taking up aerobics class, but some of my friends said, once u stop, will put on much more weight den b4...

hahaha...suddenly, tis thread v 'crowded'....

guinguin n xiaokeai, actually i was tiking along the line of 'princess' theme....dun laugh ar...sounds v dreamy n romantic hor...not sure lah..but i'm having lots of thoughts n ideas now....too much until my brain macham like 'traffic jam' like tat...hahhaa....

Lalaa, ya lah...we didn't manage to arrange lunch...if dun recall, u work near dbs tower rite?? if want, we can always arrange for lunch on fri...my fris' lunch can be longer than usual

babiebreath - honestly these days many ppl have been doing it in 1 day liao...true lah....u may be pretty busy then...but then again, it's just tat 1 day mah...doing ur wedding in 2 days might be pretty much of a hassle...besides, the excitement would be much more diff for u liao...provided u r having 1 day for relatives n family n 1 day for frds only....then it's diff story lah...

Chloe - like some of them have mentioned, it's subjective for AD VG...it's seriously up to wat u want...i do know of couples who didn't get AD VG in the end...got one of their close frds or family members to videocam it...cos alot of times for some ppl, the VG is good for the morning where u have games etc etc...but some will find it redundant for the nite...

like for me, although i'm not having any morning ceremony, i'm still getting a AD VG...want all the special moments to be captured onto video...cos although AD PG can capture emotions etc, but still it's on photographic paper...but AD VG is 'live' so u will definitely recall the events when u replay it back next time...

however, do remember always do everything within ur own means....u dun want to live in debt after ur wedding

reinn, email received liaoz...thx...erm, im not christian or anything...will he mind?

charmaine, i saw some sets at precious moments thats very nice. ITs in black n red ...but i never check the price...hehe...u can go see see

yo morning gals! mon blue...

wow, the thread is jamming now.. good good! hehe.. welcome andy_n_eva!

hey gals.. i have a suggestion leh.. nt sure u gals interested or not. shall we meet up 1 day?

Grace Lourdes, dun worry.. i will never borrow money for wedding and be in debt. jus thought of cutting some cost here and there, so i can add more BS photo. hee...

meet up ah? i shy leh. think im the oldest BTB here... hee...

dear all

will it look funny if the bride herself also wear a wrist corsage? cos my fren said can wear one to take photos with the jie meis on tat day..

was one of my fren's jie mei few years back and she was not wearing anything on her wrist and when the PG took pics of the jie meis wrist bands with her empty wrist stretched out it looks abit "out"

was tinking of making a corsage with white flowers (since i'm using gold flowers for my jie meis cordage) for myself. any comments???

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Estimated Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/9/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>Mar 09</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Dec 08</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>24-Jun-09</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Feb/Mar-2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Apr/May 09</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/9/2009 &amp; 21/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Bell3 Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mar/Apr-2009</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Apr 09</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/9/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/9/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi luvlove,

i have to be advance in my planning given for the fact my hubby is often so busy at work hahaha. It has many advantages. My hubby is beginning to appreciate that our stuff are all done. And now he can just slack off and sleep in during weekends or even focus more on his office work and wait for the day to come.

Hi dianna,

I did think of joining CC...but the yoga and exercise classes are filled to the brim. So now, I just do with skipping ropes and sit ups. Tats all but tats my limit haha.

hey Fav09.. ur dinner venue is same as mine! n urs is 1 day after me! hee

Grace.. yup ur right.. im at dbs tower

maybe meet for lunch next fri? dis fri i goin Genting.. for my cousin's bacherlorrete party holiday!

Babiebreath,
Most prob i would be holding my solemnisation and wedding banquet on the same day too (with the customery tea ceremony in the morning). Shouldnt be a problem and its quite common nowadays.

Chloe,
Ya loh, cos at first only brides for 19 &amp; 20 are posting mah..then the rest all quiet quiet one..so i tot..maybe yours still havent show up yet lah..sure have de..ya, heard so for those aerobics classes..cos they say its to tone up your muscles..but once u stop, they will turn fabby and gain fats again..

Wanna meet for dinner instead? I think in that way, more ppl can join in.

Chloe,
How old are you? Haa me not young also..

wa lao.. dun say 'old' leh, shud use 'mature' for us... agree?

hmm, the flabby part.. not realli lah.. as long as u dun simply eat lah.. diet also very important neh.. mayb jog? help alot in toning..

dinner is a gd idea! when when?? :p

dun ask me how old lah... should be more "mature" den u all... heee....

so cannot anyhow eat... all eat salad during the meet up.. hahahahaha

ya loh..salad sounds very demoralising leh..but Chloe, saw ur photos, u r very pretty leh..with your big eyes

And Guin, you so slim! Definitely no need to eat salad!!

Hmm...this week i very pack leh..how about next?

sun_tan..ya, i agree chloe pretty! and sexy also neh... hehehe.... chloe, ur eye like can 'spread' electricity leh.. haha..

haiya, im not slim lah.. is the photo effect! shud thanks for my bf, sumtimes if he took the angle make me look fat, i will scream and ask him to re-take again! hahaha....i'm the earliest bride in this forum, sad... then i shud start the diet 1st huh..

i onli have chloe facebook leh.. no gals hav yet? i seldom login to multiply :p

next wk im orite.. how abt the rest? weekday prefer neh..

my eyes very small... everytime take photo, i will try to open as big as i can. i can even wear contact lens u know.. lol...

Guin, u are michell right?

yalor... i seldom log in to multiply also.

My clever fiance chose my wedding date.. it's actually really awesome - long weekend, PH, easy to remember, etc.

Benjymocha - I have a soft copy save-the-date card designed by my friend that I'm emailing to everybody sometime in November. My actual invite cards shd be ready 3 mths before AD and sent out ard 2.5 mths or so cos I want the RSVP deadline to be 1 mth before AD (i.e. 1 Apr) to make sure I have time to call the pple who didn't RSVP in time, as well as collate and get back to my hotel with my guest number at the 2-week mark.

Bridezilla hor...? sigh.

P.S. - I just bought my house! Am UBER excited! Also set date for photo-taking in Nov and getting my MTM evening gown by then.

Wah Chloe..ur eyes still consider small...then me die liao...

Me seldom log onto facebook lol..most of my photos are in multiply cos started multiply long long ago..wats u gals' facebook account again? I go add.

Ya, i prefer weekday too. Hmm..can i suggest Tuesday, 23 Sept? Or u gals have other preferred dates?

wahhh whose htb propose under the sea? so romantic!
mine propose in carpark leh.. hahaha.. but i was happy enuf to get a formal proposal from him.. hee

ya, saw alot of wedding cars yesterday. :D

raine,
care to share where's ur new hse?
resale or from HDB?

I'm waiting for mine, expected to be ready in 2012. Long long time sia. :p