hahaha...suddenly, tis thread v 'crowded'....
guinguin n xiaokeai, actually i was tiking along the line of 'princess' theme....dun laugh ar...sounds v dreamy n romantic hor...not sure lah..but i'm having lots of thoughts n ideas now....too much until my brain macham like 'traffic jam' like tat...hahhaa....
Lalaa, ya lah...we didn't manage to arrange lunch...if dun recall, u work near dbs tower rite?? if want, we can always arrange for lunch on fri...my fris' lunch can be longer than usual
babiebreath - honestly these days many ppl have been doing it in 1 day liao...true lah....u may be pretty busy then...but then again, it's just tat 1 day mah...doing ur wedding in 2 days might be pretty much of a hassle...besides, the excitement would be much more diff for u liao...provided u r having 1 day for relatives n family n 1 day for frds only....then it's diff story lah...
Chloe - like some of them have mentioned, it's subjective for AD VG...it's seriously up to wat u want...i do know of couples who didn't get AD VG in the end...got one of their close frds or family members to videocam it...cos alot of times for some ppl, the VG is good for the morning where u have games etc etc...but some will find it redundant for the nite...
like for me, although i'm not having any morning ceremony, i'm still getting a AD VG...want all the special moments to be captured onto video...cos although AD PG can capture emotions etc, but still it's on photographic paper...but AD VG is 'live' so u will definitely recall the events when u replay it back next time...
however, do remember always do everything within ur own means....u dun want to live in debt after ur wedding