sillycouple
JasCMY: omg how can they like that?
No worries im not scared. cos i oso know its our duties to take care of our parents. if i want my hubby to allow me to take care of my parents, i will also allow him to take care of his parents. n i know my hubby is the responsible type... he wont cos of his family objection then he wont allow me to take care of my parents de. tts y my mother dotes on him so much! cos when my dad was really really sick, i only hv one younger sis, my then bf (hubby now) auto help out without us asking.
if my in laws dun allow me to take care of my mum, then ya lor what if in future i oso ask their son dun take care of them... they dun wan that right? ")
i dun wan bad karma oso... if not next time our kids oso treat us shabbily.
No worries im not scared. cos i oso know its our duties to take care of our parents. if i want my hubby to allow me to take care of my parents, i will also allow him to take care of his parents. n i know my hubby is the responsible type... he wont cos of his family objection then he wont allow me to take care of my parents de. tts y my mother dotes on him so much! cos when my dad was really really sick, i only hv one younger sis, my then bf (hubby now) auto help out without us asking.
if my in laws dun allow me to take care of my mum, then ya lor what if in future i oso ask their son dun take care of them... they dun wan that right? ")
i dun wan bad karma oso... if not next time our kids oso treat us shabbily.