(2009) Brides of year 2009

saggie> wow... saxophone music, so romantic... heehee... seriously hor, I don't even have a 'plan' so we do based on 'agar-ration' and some of them are in the head. heehee...

haha Anticipate, y not do up a plan. helps u to see what else there is to do. and then when ur HTB sees the plan and realises there's quite alot to do, then u both can share the work! mayb can do a countdown month by month kind of plan to figure out the timing of when u need to do what. then review each month see whether mission(s) accomplished lor

hi all, i've finally gone for my 1st appointment with my BS yesterday. The entire experience was a blast! Had a makeup trial and tried on many signature gowns (some didn't look too good on me..haha) and now I'm looking forward to seeing my proposed sketches for my WG...=)

make up trial so fast ah on 1st appt?

i am slacking really badly......haven't do much leh..how to get motivated!!!!

Bryce, yah loh...no choice spent too much $$ on reno liao...so cannot spend the extra $$..somemore my package already very ex

Hey pple, may update me in Oct list

ROM date: 16/12/08 Amara Hotel
AD Date: 15/10/09 Hilton Hotel
BS: Bridal De Couture
PS: Bridal De Couture 16/07/09
PG: Secret Heaven
Love Nest: Damai Grove @ Punggol
Wedding Bands: Destinee Lee Hwa
Proposal Ring: Brilliant Rose Soo Kee

SY Chen> yup, my BS does makeup trial on our 1st appointment and it's not for PS. It's for us to get to know our MUA and see if we like her makeup/hair styling.

pebbles> actually hor, like nothing much to do lei... so far, the main ones are done (ie. venue, guest list, pre-wed PS) so next we're sorting on AD BS stuffs, the little things like wedding songs, my shoes, parents clothings and wedding car which I'm looking to 'package' with AD BS... errm...

oh ya, and to sort out ROM but that would be a super simple probably in the late afternoon while waiting for 'dinner' or a separate day to go ROM office and sign.

Seems like nothing much liao leh...

Anticipate> coz recently i bought a music CD and really nice and romantic
i tink saxophone music appeals to more ppl ba...coz chinese music may not appeal to ppl who dun really understand chinese lyrics...so general music may "sound" better...

jaq> oh... it's ok then. Thanks for checking with him too!
Guess he must be swamped with his own wedding! hehe

saggie> yes, we were thinking of using those instrumental songs, more general and acceptable. But hor... I'm in love with one chinese song now, did you watch Starlit?? The one starring Jerry Yan? Oh man, I like the main song "wo yao de zi shi xing fu"!! Wanted to use that song leh... but it's chinese and don't know if my bf interested or not. Lyric super meaningful too... but it's my Jerry Yan's drama... hahaha... :p

Anticipate: ya lor all the little little things. what about ur jiemei's corsages and dresses, angbao box, guestbook? and the customary Guo Da Li items. oh and ur wedding bands! haha. if u're wearing them for ur PS then u gotta book them real soon. depending on ur ring size, it might take longer to get ur final ring product
n u doing a photo montage? can start doing le.. catering also no harm leisurely starting to research. lots of things only need to be actually confirmed in the last 3 to 6 mths i think, but might as well start searching.

oh ya talking abt songs right, do any of u gals know what's the ratatouille "serving" song? initially wanted to use "Be My Guest" but the intro part like not so.. outstanding like that. i'm referring to the 1st dish presentation song...
during the dinner also thinking of using those instrumentals. thought of using Sentimental hits CD. or those Richard Clayderman Piano love songs.. n ah, comes straight from the CD, no need to worry if it suits the player format. haha. some CD players can't accept MP3 format u see.

Updates pls - Signed up with My Bridal Room for Bridal Studio.

Now, at least 2 main things settled - venue and bridal studio. The next thing will be choosing wedding gowns and losing weight
Anyone has recommendations on toning arms? As I am using the AD PG and VG from My Bridal Room, is anyone using their AD PG and VG too? Are there anyone in particular I should be asking for?

pebbles> nothing much on the Guo Da Li cos ours very simple stuff... as for wedding band, my HTB sorting it.. Err... for jiemei's dress, in the midst of sorting and discussing with them. What else huh... oh ya, the ang pow box, probably doing it nearer to the date. As for montage, I might be using the 'behind the scene' pre-wed PS photos and some from the PS that we took in Taiwan, guess that's probably more than enough photos. I think lar... Haven't really thought about it cos wanted to see the outcome of our pre-wed photos first.

As for catering, nothing much to sort. both my HTB and my side will be at the hotel, then my godparents is at their place but my godma experience in it so can leave it to her.

Corsages and guestbook haven't look into yet. The corsages will only do once the jiemei's dress/theme is decided. Wah... actually listing it out, seems like i have covered most of it. keekee...

I'm not sure about that song leh... about the first dish song, you might want to check with your coordinator. I heard that that servers are used to certain songs and know the timing well, therefore can coordinate. If using a diff song, they need to ptractice.

Finally done with PS selection after two rounds! Selected 52 in total and bought two other soft copies.

U girls know wat, I've been a silly billy. I tot that each extra pose is $80. Mistook the cost of printing in album for cost of topping up a pose. Hehe... so silly hor!

S/N ID Wedding Date
1 Sabine 29/03/2009
2 Melissa 4/04/2009
3 Lovie Dovie 10/4/2009
4 edazz 18/04/2009
5 Des Loh 18/04/2009
6 Soulsista 18/04/2009
7 hpc 18/04/2009
8 glympse 18/04/2009
9 Khim 25/04/2009
10 PK 25/04/2009
11 Janine 25/04/2009
12 catz 25/04/2009
13 Jen 25/04/2009
14 dawnie 25/04/09
15 Josie 25/04/2009
16 Pamelia 26/04/2009
17 Joof 30/04/2009

Lovie Dovie- Wish you good luck.Have fun on your big day.

Glympse-Wow you took 700 plus photo. Thump up. Do share with us when u have time to upload them.

Janine/Catz-I also took 3 days off before my AD. Need to throw work aside first.

josie.. yup! i'm glad company managed to hire someone in Feb, and glad i managed to handover in time.. can really take a break in peace.. haha..

Anticipate> hmmmm...long time no watch dramas le...so cannot recall the show...

Pebbles> ya lor...that is why me research on songs and freegoer supposed to do the ROM montage thingy...we will be using CDs/DVDs coz our hotel already informed that MP3/MP4 are not workable

for guestbooks, the hotel will give us one, and the BS will give us one
so 1 item off..and then corsages will be provided by BS too...

Jaq> dunnoe mah... coz lappies running could "slow down" the speed esp for large megabyte files... so scared lor...

what we will is to save the montage to DVD & thumbdrive...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD date / day</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre wedding PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>011109 (Sun) 281109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>White link</TD><TD>17-Apr-09</TD><TD>Fashion Bride</TD><TD>Academy Video Production</TD><TD>Academy Video Production</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nat</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p00h</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>Golden Horse Tampines</TD><TD>19-Jun-09</TD><TD>Golden Horse Tampines</TD><TD>oneeyeclick</TD><TD>Unique-Colours</TD><TD>p00hp00h </TD></TR><TR><TD>purplerain</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Fame Bridal (Yishun)</TD><TD>Mid June</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkle_Fel</TD><TD>011109 (sun)</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone waterfront</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>ferfercia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerztur</TD><TD>031109 (Tues)</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emilyng</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Avenue 8</TD><TD>Shutterbug</TD><TD>Shutterbug</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rynn</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>300409</TD><TD>PBM</TD><TD>lephotographe.multiply.com</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>babyphatz07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutelittletoes</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lee</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CS Lim from AM.PM</TD><TD>Why Keen from Ichirofilms</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chuababy</TD><TD>151109(Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>140809</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>csc02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercur05</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>160709</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>Secret Haven</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dzxz</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fame Bridal (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Alex (Sundayz photography)</TD><TD>Chris Koh (simplicityvids)</TD><TD>dzxz7882 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princessxue</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>140509</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>limjasmin </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babiebreath</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Golden Horse Yishun</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinatyt</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>christinatyt </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cornygal</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Noble House @ UIC Building</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>06-Jul-09</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Kenneth Leong (Tsang Studios)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frances</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Indianger</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixoral</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>May / Jun 09</TD><TD>Dawn's wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>Pistis Studio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jac</TD><TD>211109 (sat), AD:231109 (mon)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel, Grace Methodist Church</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JO&amp;JY</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>lichun18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kachina</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Topix Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kel</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggerellas</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pudding</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>May-08</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Gideon Koh Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pumpkin_pie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford / Fairmont</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>151108 (TW) 270509 (Greece)</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo centre)</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow photo centre)</TD><TD>cinderella7d </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachenie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shjeans</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>M hotel</TD><TD>The aisle</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shyo_shya</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>La Belle</TD><TD>Daylights</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tatsumi_asato</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Alex from Forest production</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>the Agape</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>1-15Aug09</TD><TD>Absolutresolution Photography</TD><TD>Absolutresolution Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wish4goodluck</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apr_piggy</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>wendyzhou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>enivi28</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>221109 (sun)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serena</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Park Royal Hotel Beach Road</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>II</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JustMarried Bridal, KL</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD>Aspire Videography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjuvine</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview (crystal ballroom)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>40509</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>popprincesstrin</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>05-Jun-09</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>trinachang </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendy2806</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>21-Feb-26</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Lawrence</TD><TD>Lawrence</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecillia </TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>LightedPixels</TD><TD>LightedPixels</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerful</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Peony Jade Clarke Quay</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>May / June 09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marcus (free lancer)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tydy</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Attrium</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>blissfullymarried </TD></TR><TR><TD>alexaphy</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>honeyhiphop</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Nobel House</TD><TD>Fame Bridal </TD><TD>90509</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jasonwedpauline</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Mercury Ballroom)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>190609</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Gene from ***************</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>jasonwedpauline </TD></TR><TR><TD>nelle</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden Restaurant CSC @ Bukit Batok Ballroom B</TD><TD>White link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>windy</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Romantic life / Sophia</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Romantic life</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>windy80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lee to be</TD><TD>301109 (mon)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Inspiration JB</TD><TD>09-Apr</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>missyjillz</td></tr></table>

Hey chuababy, I got my sketches for the gown already. yes we;re getting the wedding dress and an evening gown but somehow I dun think it's sufficient for AD. So on top of that I'll prob be making a cheongsam and getting another wedding dress from somewhere else.

Hey evelyn, what happened? Why are u having 2 banquets?

hi trin, i think i might want to make a CS for the pre-wed shoot, so altogether 3 outfits...if my WG is nice enough, probably i will not buy another one...it depends :P

Anticipate: wah that's quite good. u've got most things settled, not much left to do.

Jaq: yeah i think so. i tried to search for the song. but sounds even less impactful than Be My Guest. haha. mayb i'l just use that. should be quite a common song.

saggiegirl: means u gotta source out different CDs/DVDs to play from? haha i thought of having 2 CDs and just rotate and play on repeat. haha. easy way out.
yeah my BS provides guestbook but thought of scrapbooking sth together to make it more personalised. the BS one would look abit commercialised i thought. see how la!

hi popprincess
do add me

AD date: 18 Nov 09
Venue: four seasons otel
Bridal Studio: my bridal room
Date for PS: end june
Pre wedding PG: my bridal room
AD PG: tbc
AD VG: tbc

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>T &amp; W Classic video</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>peinenghuixiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Belle </TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess (babymelody)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>babymelody</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelia lim chengcheng </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Sam (http://samphotography.multiply.com/)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>frennie lee </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswong</TD><TD>26/09/08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions (Mirage Pictures) </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Luk Fook Jewellery (HK)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mrandmrswong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shynn</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Topixstudio </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Z'wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Ling (mrs_tan_to_be)</TD><TD>17/11/07</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View </TD><TD>Joseph Kwok under Chris Ling team </TD><TD>Chris Goh of Simplicityvids </TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Punggol Vista </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>sohhl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chew (yhjl)</TD><TD>09/05/07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Revival Production, Tsen Ho</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Hougang resale</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>Ya*piesProduction</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowwhite09</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Pasir Ris/Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella (strawberrie1983) </TD><TD>16/12/08</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Secret Heaven</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Destinee Lee Hwa </TD><TD>Damai Grove @ Punggol </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Christabel (JB)</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Daffier</TD><TD>Stacey Ching</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>am.pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Raymond Phang</TD><TD>alvinadeline weddings </TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>Max - Trails of Life</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>bluelit3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>SK Mediaworks</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>IcePurpleLatte</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Revival Production</TD><TD>L Box Production</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon / Punggol Treelodge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY Chen</TD><TD>17/05/08</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>purinne</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kelvinlirong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie (Nikiko)</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Church Of St Mary Of The Angels</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Furama City Centre </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Theophilus Media </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent </TD><TD>North West of S'pore</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cat</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort (Beaufort)</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort (Beaufort)</TD><TD>Portraits </TD><TD>Portraits </TD><TD>Amor Meus </TD><TD>Tianpo</TD><TD>East side of Spore </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pebbles> yes my saxophone CD comes in twin CD pack...so can play for about 2 hours and "replay" again throughout lor...:P

the BS de is quite nice with red, ivory and gold...same color as what my hotel offers
my BS de got photo slot-in... hee

saggiegirl: ooh ok.. romantic and sexy music! haha. then quite settled for u lor.. photo slot in meaning u can put 1 of ur PS shots on the cover is it? i wonder how my BS one will be like..

Akino: u see the BS's signature book before? nice not? ur PS and gown selection earliest among the 3 of us with FB for same day.
n ah how was ur selection? i heard that cos it's hot date, alot of the small size gowns taken ah? got such thing meh? i thought should be able to alter one?

wow 7 months...time really flies man...

hi popprincess cna help me update that my Date for PS: 21st june

Hee p00h hee ya different waterfall ke ke ....

morning all!

jaq> before your AD, you better bring your laptop down to try to make sure that it works, and just in case, might want to burn a copy in disc. Best to make plan for backup - just in case...

Pebbles> yup u are right
the BS guest book can write on both sides de....

Anticipate> yoz good morning...long weekend ahead !! and finally my custom made study desk will arrive this weekend...

saggie> ya lor! So happy and looking forward to it! Then next weekend I might be going for a short getaway trip, those 3 days one lah...

Talking about guest book, I have not really notice if the hotel is providing one... hmm... better ask. Btw, BS will provide corsages too?? I'm hoping the local BS will provide me with as many things as possible, then I can strike strike strike on my list (list in my brain)... LOL

HI Stella,
Me staying @ punggol vista.. think your home is behind me.. ehehehe...

ete> you can use moviemaker. easy to do your DIY montage and can add in songs also.. if i am not wrong, windows OS should have this application added in. Check out your own system if there is any available..

Mashi/christy> me just went to buy my angbao box yday and the deco.. like it so much.. thinking should add some fury (maomao) to deco the side anot..

Hui ling,
u get ur own angbao box ar?keke..
my hotel got provide. so i no need to get. keke..but i tinking to do own self or to buy jie mei wrist cosages...

any suggestion?

Anticipate> BS will provide corsages for jiemeis/helpers etc. Parents' corsages will be included in the pacakge too. My BS provided FOC corsages for helpers either those ribbon type or elastic band type...but if misplaced must pay $10 lor...hahaha

Anticipate> ya lor...but the corsages for helpers are quite OK...simple type de...for parents' corsages are to keep...using fresh orchids and leaves

some actually DIY or buy from outside...but we think its just for the day...so dun really need to....

oh dear... i jus check with Mandarin Marina, they're going to have a International Baking Conference again in the area of suntec tat will result massive jam and tight security.. Gosh! that's going to 'mess' up the weddin for thosse havin it at that area.. Its in mid Nov..

princess xue - since mine is only a Church wedding, the only big item that we haven't settled is the catering. Other than that, working on the gown but not the man's suit yet. Also, sourcing for printing company to print our wedding invites.

When we pass by Chinatown, we will also look at the GDL stuff and also had a draft of our guest list.