(2009) Brides of year 2009

lalaa, u from tpjc? nok is from there too! we same year one! hahahaha...dun remember u mention b4...

bleah...xiaoqi meh? hee...

nok...sunday u cannot get married?

ok lar...Panic, dun disturb u liaoz...here's ur answers:

1. HLE takes less than a week to be processed and sent to you via mail. It's also available online at HDB website. Log in using your SingPass to see.
2. HLE is only valid for 3 months and must be valid when you go HDB for 1st Appt. 1st Appt is when both buyers and sellers go down to HDB to confirm the sale. It's usually 1 month after you sign the Option to Purchase (OTP). Thus I suggest you apply for HLE only when you decided on the house you wish to buy. It is not required when you sign the OTP but at least you know HDB will lend you the amount of money required to buy the place. Useful to have but not a must. If HLE expired just renew by applying again with the same documents. Make sure you do it before getting a raise then combined income more than $8k then you in trouble (see point 6).
3. Look all the houses you want with or without HLE. Dun matter.
4. HLE is only if you apply HDB loan. If bank loan then you get the letter from bank to show that they are willing to lend you the amount you require to buy house.
5. HLE will also show the type of house that you can buy. Usually it's all types for resale. New will be usually 4 room and above if your income (hubby n urs) more than $3.5k a month.
6. If combined income more than $8k no CPF grants and HDB dun lend you money...borrow from bank and minimum bank loan will be $100k.

phew...hope i dun miss out anything and hope it's clear...

Ha.. housing thing that deal with HDB I cannot comment.

aroh.. I want a wedding mass.. there cannot be wedding mass on sunday. If sunday only can have wedding service. that's why we put it on sat. it's just a catholic thing lah.

Hi gals, I m back.
Hi Genevieve, thks for your suggestion.

Raine, i have viewed the layout of my photos on 17 Feb and on the same day collected the soft copy!! there's some amendments but overall I like the design.

aroh,
urs settled le...no more question to ask le...he's working out e tingy now...

wah lao..u sibeh rich 10k for honey moon?? if i hav 10k, i tink i rather use it to do other tings..haha...

aroh u so poor memory liao! durin our meet-up i told u im from tpjc wad! but we different yr..

wah noknok we same skool n same jc! wah! oh my yr had only Sec 4.1 to Sec 4.6.. aiya i juz say ah.. i did my O Levels in '97 u??

Xka.. dunno wad cheem prog he use leh.. he's now in Aust to do a degree in PG & VG stuff.. he will use the software in his Uni there..
last yr i did montage for my HTB's cousin.. i juz used Powerpoint lor.. :p

lalaa... I one year younger then you.. haha.. u might have seen me, cos I always kana forced to do assembly one

Gal.. e one lalaa talk abt is diff. one. she's talking about the city one.

hi luvlove... i PM u my email address via Multiply... thanks for inviting!

Yeah yeah! I originally decided with hubby to go US, however, the exchange rate keeps rising. Now I m having second tots. Luckily, i have not booked the tour yet

desjo: u prepapring to be a mum? work harder... heehe...waiting for ur good news..

my flat nt yet come.. saving up for HM and hse renovation...hehehe

i still planning for honeymoon...but i more of leaving it to my hubby. I just tag along. Now i just arranging for my own family (mummy, daddy and my brother) for a short retreat in april...hopefully in sentosa..looking forward to it.

Yup. We wish to complete paying off the loan asap..the interest is crazy the more u drag ..the more u pay...u can even buy another house at the end of 30 yrs.

thus, baby can wait.

pop out oso nvm....i still look younger...haha...
u koe, i go pubbing hor, peepz tot i 21, 22 onli...WAHAHAHAHA...bt then i wearing t-shirt n shorts la...nxt time gathering i wear like tat let u all see....kekeke...

n ALL the BIG jiejies dun angry hor..wait mi n gal kena beat backside..haha...

ay...galzz...u reali wan them to whack u ar?? still sae we not young??? wait 'or bak cak' then u koe....

the jiejies n korkor here veri fierce de hor....

today veri sianzzz...
lets find a topic to tok abt leh....
gossip oso can..haha...

btw, tat dae newspaper come out...got tis BOY became a father at 13...haha..apparently he OT wif this 15 year old gal...

did u all see tat pc of news??

yup yup i saw! the guy looks so young.. like a small child leh! n he's so proud to be a dad! but dat 15 yr old gal OT wif 2 others also leh.. n dis guy was do devasted dat the child mite not be his.. so haf they found out yet who's the real dad??

duno leh....didnt follow e news...

bt then i was tinking la...13 years old puberty liao meh?? 'tadpole' develop le meh?? i tot guys puberty later???

stand up is can la...bt duno got sperm ma...scarly reali not his...

wah laoo...we behaving more n more like those auntie sit voiddeck de...bt we more it savvy....chitchat in forum...hahaa