(2009) Brides of year 2009

desjO, yupyup. should be where u r living nearby la. I saw ur blk no. in the photos. So it should be nearby!
Ya, jus max it out, buy something we like. Anyway, there's a saying that goes 'u never know whether u will wake up tomorrow.' saw my friends writing some stuff on what will u regret not doing if u don't wake up tomorrow. LOL. Makes me really ponder hard on this question too - what will i regret not doing?

Vallous, envy envy... can stop working when u have kids. How I wish I can too! But it's ok lah, I like to work. Just hope my house can come soon and I can escape from my MIL clutches!!!

Went back home during the weekends. Mum said I toned down a little and asked me if I was living 'badly'. Haha... tell her she will xim tia (heart ache in hokkien) right? Better don't say so much, wait she think a lot too.

Do you think it's necessary to have a VG on AD? Still haven't decided to get a VG cos the good ones are very expensive... FH says that we can use the $ spent on the VG for honeymoon instead.
What do you gals think?

hi crazelil, my fh said the same thing too..so we're going with only PG and no VG. It's a definite good to have but not a necessity..

for me, total cost for my pg n vg is about $1500. with photo montage wedding highlights. i consider them quite resonable price. the rest quite expensive. it did cross my mind about giving up VG. but my hb said it wont bring out the "qi fen" in the dinner without it. some says for photos you wont see everytime. but video you will play it more than the photos.

so do you all plan to celebrate ur anniversary on the dinner date or ROM date?

wow have not come in here for awhile only and so many updates. haha i just came back from BKK.

I went BKK to print some of my wedding pics to A4 and A3 size. really cheap.

So far i've not done much too. really slack haha.

Raine congrates on finally getting your photobook haha. i cant wait to see my layout.

wah... what an active forum.. so many posts

XiaoKeAi: Er.. what table do u refer to? But anyways
PG: Tuckys and Avenue 8
VG: BrilliantPic
Hotel: Rasa Sentosa
BS: Ted Wu
MUA: Joanne (recommended by Ted Wu side)

Aroh: Gonna meet up with my seamstress on Friday the 13th.... Next meeting perhaps!

By e way, anyone knows where to buy bridal veils from? Need one for photoshoot

my ROM is on 3 Oct 09, while AD is 10 Oct 10.
if i cant find a good & affordable ($$$$) hotel to hold my AD dinner. i will shift my AD to 03 Oct 10.

juz nice 1 anni for my ROM

thanks jaslyn.. yah. actually we're kinda running into difficulties in finding a banquet... location and price v impt! tough to get married in sg... like everything also need $$

just came back from my fitting for PS....got slim a bit bit only so need to make some changes.

discussed with my MUA oso on the hairstyles n make up.....so excited...cant wait for Fri....my photoshoot

Mine is in Norway! A day's drive away from Sweden. We'll be staying in a cabin that's like less than 50m away from the fjord... hehe

Hi Karenyeo,

Welcome! You are not alone..Im having my PS in early april too.Hopefully it w br in time for my invitation cards,cos im thinking of including my pic in the invite..keeping my fingers crossed.

*counting 110 days to 14 june*

have you all heard of a photo cards? that means your guest can pick up their photos on the spot... i know livestudios provide this services, any one got a better quote elsewhere?

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Brides</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Pre-Wedding PS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Wedding Bands / Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ahsren</TD><TD>5-Jun-09</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>Wen Wen Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Soo Kee Jewellery </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Reallove</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Pritemps (JB)Yvonne creative(SIN)</TD><TD>Pulau Redang (Done) SIN-TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Yen</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yew kwang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Seoulover</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jolin Tan</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>GHA(Tampines)</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures</TD><TD>Lighthouse Studio</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Jun Lim</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Pritemps (JB)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Pink Piglet</TD><TD>6-Jun-09</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Hui</TD><TD>7/6 (AD) &amp; 8/6(dinner)</TD><TD>Seletar B***dway</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Not engaging</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Wedding band-Yours Truly </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Esther </TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoidean</TD><TD>Mojoidean</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>2009 btb</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Kodomo</TD><TD>7-Jun-09</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>One eye click</TD><TD>Ichiro Films</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Eclarity </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>8-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Goldheart </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Chaos</TD><TD>13/6(rom) 14/6 (dinner)</TD><TD>Signoria</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa (reception) 1degree 15 marina (dinner)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>fluttering tails</TD><TD>13/06(rom) 14/6 (AD)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>eternal mates</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal veil</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>Fairys' inc </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Expressively Joho</TD><TD>Yew kwang</TD><TD>Substance Films</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Fairys' inc </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Fang</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Patricia Khoo</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Flamingo </TD><TD>Ave 8</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Park Royal(Beach Rd)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Noella</TD><TD>14-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>excited btb</TD><TD>16-Jun-09</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Taiwan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Josi Gems/Larry Lazare </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>16-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Dean Studios</TD><TD>Dean Studios</TD><TD> Friend</TD><TD>The Regent</TD><TD>Gold and Silver </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Estralita</TD><TD>16-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Soo Kee Jewellery </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Stiobes</TD><TD>18-Jun-09</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Charis Tan</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Hyatt</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jerlynn</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>Filmman</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Patsy</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Seletar B (AMK)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Simon video</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Eureka29</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Margaret Brides/Kai </TD><TD>Andrew Choi</TD><TD>Chor Hui</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Karenyeo</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Gracful Creation(JB)</TD><TD>Rainforest/Lake Resort</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Filmman</TD><TD>Hill top Crystal Ballroom</TD><TD>Voi Jewellery </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Luvreia</TD><TD>20-Jun-09</TD><TD>Silholette</TD><TD>Lyrical Moments</TD><TD>Lighted pixels</TD><TD>Vocare mediaChijmes Hall</TD><TD></TD><TD>Josi Gems;Compass Entertainment </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Wendy</TD><TD>21-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>One eye click(Terry)</TD><TD>one eye click</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jazel</TD><TD>21-Jun-09</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Waterfront Ballroom)</TD><TD>Tiffany and Co </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Buzzing Bees</TD><TD>22-Jun-09</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Sharon Chen</TD><TD>22-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>25-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>One eye click(Terry)</TD><TD>Bro in law</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Grandballroom)</TD><TD>Cartier Love Rings </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>San</TD><TD>26-Jun-09</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Wen</TD><TD>27-Jun-09</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Grand Corthorne Waterfront(Grandballroom)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>junegirlie</TD><TD>27-Jun-09</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Substance Film</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Planner-Wedding Entourage </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Columon</TD><TD>28-Jun-09</TD><TD>Martini G</TD><TD>Clementi Bright Photo Studio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>-Planner:Truly Harmony -Live band:Wedding Harmony/Ring-Furrer Jacot </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Larissa Chua</TD><TD>28-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Queennie</TD><TD>28-Jun-09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

desjo

i think Punggol flats and Sengkang flats looks Similar leh... all got the condo look... if only my new flat got Sea View like my parents' house, then will be perfect le

mashi mashi &amp; not superfamous
... hehehe FH changed the lunch venue to marina mandarin
... so happy~~~

we both liked conrad alot ... but its a tad over our budget so we settled for marina mandarin instead

wish mi luck~~~

We are going to Adelaide on 20th April, 2 days after wedding. Stay a few days in kangaroo Island, then drive to Melbourne and stop along the way, but drive through Gramphians National Park, and skip the Great Ocean Road. Around 2 weeks! Just selected photographs this evening for the album. Excited!!!

hi all, long time nvr log in to SGbrides. hope everyone is doing fine.

NATAS fair coming up, Im wondering do u ladies planning any honeymoon and when? Do share your destination!! doing abit of research,seems like fare drop alittle

hi! Eternal_Mates. its been a long time

i brought a pairs of flats and in fact they advise you to wear something comfortable when you are doing ur outdoor shoots.

hi gals...
can share your photos with me?

Wow PK your dad is so flexible and easygoing because I think for teochews they are very strict with the waking up early.....

For me I doubt I will have honeymoon straight away after the wedding because of work reasons and maybe money ba.....

But I want to go to Taiwan.....

Hi des&amp;jol...hehe...my FH and I thinking of Maldives if the rates are good! I personally like Hokkaido!
We're also open to Bali!

Hi purinne, we just confirmed with Conrad last Fri and cannot help but wonder if we should have tried to source for a cheaper hotel. we're having lunch too. but too late ah...Just have to keep fingers crossed!

a|ka|lime> I attended a wedding that gave out photo cards but I won't advise it. Cos majority of the guests kept waiting outside the venue where they set up their printer to see and take their photo cards. U might end up with pockets of empty tables here and there...

sobe> FH said it's a good to have too but some of my friends advised the same as akino's, that video you will play it more than the photos. In a dilemma now...

hihi lai

when is ur weddin????
... i was so heartpain when i told conrad tat i wun b using them for mi weddin lunch ... coz really like it alot alot ... and the conrad bears for weddin favours ... so nice~~~

marina mandarin gave mi a very gd package ... thats y in the end we settled for it ... also, it fits our budget ...

Me love Hokkaido too (my dream place).. but due to budget constrain, I guess I have to give up this plan..
Have been to Taiwan and Korea so now contemplating to go this 2 places (Jiu Di Chong You)

Any other places care to share share????

hi all, i was looking at europe/mediterranean cruises, specifically Royal Caribbean and Celebrity Cruises but prices are still quite steep leh...sighz. Hoping to chk out Natas fair to see if there's any good deals. Also chking out Banyan Tree deals cos am also planning to hv a short pre-honeymoon getaway before the actual honeymoon, which we can only go in Nov.

Update on my details again

AD: 6th June 09
Bridal Studio: Printemps (JB)
Pre-Wedding PS: Printemps (JB)
AD PG: Breathe Design
AD VG: Breathe Design
Venue: Holiday Inn Atrium
Wedding Bands: Lee Hwa Destinee

Thanks ya!

how long is the NATAS packages valid for? we're only planning to go honeymoon in 2010, wonder if its too far ahead to book :P and wonder if prices will drop further..

purrine, congrats!! =D

Lai, conrad is pretty, we almost took that hotel too..

NATAS package should be till sept 09. I enquired last week for my Oct trip, they asked me to attend their own house's fair in early July. (I asked the 2 big tour agency)

morning ladies...

i check at all the funny timing one lar...u never seen my posts at 4 or 5am? ahhahaa...

might have found a red TT...but waiting for confirmation...

Aroh.. which contractor did u choose in the end.. My budget for house reno burst big time.. arghhh.. STRESS!!!! why am I in construction line n dealing with all the reno stuff when the guys should do it. ARGHHHHH

Where's xka?? sick again ah??

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elyse</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>Angeline Loi(Freelancer)</TD><TD>Kevin Then (SG Bridal)</TD><TD>Ong Aik Soon (Freelancer)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/9/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>panic</TD><TD>12/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Amanda (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Stanley (SLCC)</TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>arieswolfy</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicxy</TD><TD>20/09/2010</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>Carvin Hu</TD><TD>36 Frames </TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>starr</TD><TD>20/09/2010</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Almond (La Belle Couture)</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD></TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liang Limin</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Legend</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cher</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>V0lans C0uture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>SS</TD><TD>29/09/2010</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Meritus</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Elson (Di Gio)</TD><TD>Ben (Di Gio)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jean</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Tuckys &amp; Ave 8</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yaya..i sick again...lost mi voice...now still coughing like shit...

btw, i got selected for FREE pre-wedding shoot...haha

Noknok.. relax la! we women r powerful.. can do anythin

aroh.. good luck wif ur TT! hope u get it!

Xka.. wah how did u get free shoot? u took part in some contest ah?

no la...got tis PG advertise here ma...sae he wan expand his portfolio, then i juz take part lor...actuali got free prewedding vg oso..bt i lazy to send in pics..haha...sm more got $$ to take leh..keke...

Hi Sabine! Hahaha, you are exactly right lor!:-) I almost fell off my chair when my dad first said that he did not want "auspicious hours" at all. Had to ask my mum to ask my dad again (behind closed doors)..haha

Anyone planning to move to SG Motherhood forum soon after their BIG DAYs?:-)