(2009) Brides of year 2009

ok my definition of 1st nite.. the 1st nite u actually get ard to doing 'something' :p

for me 1st nite n 2nd nite also dun think got energy to do anythin else.. since i got a wedding lunch the next day some more..

stayin wif in-laws also in ur own room still got privacy mah

ok...i know u not asking me...but i know gers who take the pills when going holidays esp to beach resorts or to more rural areas...so far seems ok and with little or no side effects...

i cannot book the car till eva approve mar...she yesterday then approved!!! argh!!! trying to check with another rental company now...

Lalaa,they r safe.hormone pills.If my auntie come ard dat time, im definitely taking them. I hate it when it comes. Juz hv to go to e doc ard 1 wk before but he'll tel u to start taking maybe 3 days before expected date. Then for e whole duration dat u dun wan it to come, u muz take 3 times a day.NO side effects so far.

I've never tot abt e lingerie part. we'll probably be sleeping naked in e end.so wun it be a waste???

Pills legally in sg must get from GP or gynae. btw, I have some for sale cos I bought from thailand. Exactly the same thing.

But Lalaa.. dun think we should take leh.. it's afterall a contraceptive. That time I ask gynae he say if planning for children, should stop like half a year before. I stopped taking liao.. I think that's why pimples starting to pop out now. Sigh..

Anyone want?? haha.. I have Diane 35.

Nok,i tink those ur taking r contraceptive hormone pills like yasmine or gynera. If u stop taking them after consuming for long, it'll definitely cause breakout or weight change. I experienced before.but like wat u said, the window period is ard 1.5 to 2 yrs.after which, shld be ok aredi cos hormones balanced out.

as for the one dat stops menses, they r oso hormone pills, but effects r slightly diff. those in spore GP, they r not diane35. It's another medical name starting w E. shld be safe as long as u r nt trying for baby now. If ur trying for baby, shldnt be stoping menses anyway.

oh the pill is the same as contraceptives? thot the 1 Kath tokin abt is juz a hormone regulator thingy.. n not realy birth control.. anywae i dun plan to haf kids at least 1 yr after marriage..

Noknok u gonna follow the catholic thing strictly abt no contraceptives?

lalaa.. once u take hormone pill it is preventing pregnancy liao

yes.. am not going to take contraceptives.. hee.. actually, I want a baby soon.. but it depends on him.

mine is the cheapest of all leh... hehehe..

mine is 4room flat cost me 156k? consider cheaP? i only ballot 2 times.so this flat i get from BTO.. will be ready tis year.fianlly man~!

aiya...some things no harm knowing mar...i know her cycle also...so can try to be more understanding the week b4 lar...if not understanding also know when not to piss her off...hahaha...

at least if she got angry for no reason i know it's not my fault :P

but i din know how the pills work...now i know...it's got to do with hormones...

eva also dun wan kids for a year...but i tot baby tiger will be gd...hahaha...anyway dun wanna wait too long then into 30s not gd liaoz...

juski, i think lalaa is asking not for the contraceptive part..it's more of being very troublesome on that day...imagine having to go change wearing the gown and ken-ken...or worse...staining the gown?!

haha yup aroh is rite.. its quite scary wen wearin a white gown leh! n oredi last time they say go toilet need ppl help to hold up ur gown.. can u imagine if need to change pad! faint! plus must change gowns durin the dinner.. den next day i got a wedding lunch celebration also.. n dat 1 must wear traditional.. i cant imagine havin 'aunty' durin dat time liao!

noknok.. im oredi freakin out at the thot of gettin married! havin a baby is double triple freak out!! but yea like aroh n eva.. i also aiming to haf baby bfore turn 30 liao.. less problemz..

neva use tampon bfore.. dun dare.. plus tampons dun get rid of cramps n mood swings.. dun wanna quarrel wif hubby on weddin day cos of PMS! haha

Haha.. I jus dun wanna have baby pig or baby dragon.. will be super stress for the kids when they go school with so much competition.

Ya.we r not toking abt contraception.more on handling the time of the month if its during e wedding n honeymoon. I can't imagine how sian i'll be n my HTB will be if i hv my menses during honeymoon lor.for dat matter, whenever we go on holiday, i'll not wanna be bothered by this.

Aroh,very gd. i tink all guys shld noe their woman's cycle. Like whenever im in those 'y u keep pissing me off' kinda mood, my HTB alwaz says,'dear, i can understand, it's coming'..haha..

hhhmmm...ok...this might sound stupid...but tampon dun need to change for 6 hours at least? din know capacity so high :P from like 7am till 1pm...wow...

think it's quite true the cycle will go haywire with all those stress...hhhmmm...massage will come in useful...hahaha...

lalaa, quite unlikely we be having kids b4 she turn 30 though...she's closer to 30 than u r...

Gal, that's what I thought.. I am not really sure.. I know dragon is the definite one.

aroh.. why u so obsessed with massage one.. everything also can link back to massage... You really taking a massaging course already huh??

eh.. lalaa.. hormones pill will change ur hormones level which will affect ur mood as well leh.. u try searching online.. one of the side effects is mood swings / depression.. can't remember what I read liao

i knw... i mean... i still wun take pills... i dun like taking pills....... so bo bian lor, if it very cm...

my htb cant catch it de lei, he dun no when and why smetime mood swing till i tel him....faint...

haha i always warn my htb bfore it comes.. il literally tell him "u haf been warned" den he will tread carefully oredi.. haha

hmm abt the pills il decide closer to sept lor.. cross my fingers n hope i dun get durin weddin time lor.. if yes, il def take the pill to stop it..

Tampons dun really work if its super heavy oso. I tried it first time when i went for my Open Water Cert. It was so embarassing bcos the tampon was soaked thru n leaked out. So if its really heavy days, muz do double protection.

Grace, I know where is it le.Gosh 570K..that's really a steep price..no wonder u said u must max the loan.Yes, there r many shops..definitely a very gd location.I used to live nearby b4 i got married ;p

Hui, u tried so many times since 5yrs ago?Even BTO u also cannot get?? Hmm..I tried 1yr+ for ready unit..also been thinking who r those in the first Q..envy man!Anyway punggol flats r really nice.i love it..is worth waiting

Btw if u keen in cottage style,can check this website http://www.thecottagecraft.com

Vallous, 120K is really a gd bargain for a resale flat..like that really can paid off fast..

not obsessed with massage...just that it might help relive stress? massage the shoulders n neck hor...not the front! must have disclaimer...

anyway i'm the one planning so i should be stressed instead of her? hahaha...

hahaha Noknok.. funny she also ask on the same day as me! wahaha

Kath... gosh dat must haf been so embarrassing!

aroh u influence me too much wif ur massage tok leh.. i juz booked a massage for myself.. lol

I've actually seen someone 'leaking' before in a biathlon. I dun even know if she knows what's happening. Some more tat time is starting of the 10km run after the swim..

Thanks Jolin for your MUA referral. From the postings on her website, it seems that she's doing for someone else on 20th June too. Is she your MUA on AD? Do you happen to hv other MUA recommendation just in case she's booked? Liren Neo MUA has gotten back to me.. her price is so many more times than Cherry...

By the way is Corset necessary during PS & AD. Seems like some of my frens are using them.

desjo, thanks for your website... i love cottage.... i begin to fall in love with punggol too... find the place very serene.... and had been to some places in punggol with very nice scenery
i hope the govt dun make too big a change to punggol...

Hey Rain, just went thru the archives in Jan and saw ur consolidated table... wow...

Do you include all?

Well..if you are including everyone..these are my details:

AD: 20th June 09
Bridal Studio: Graceful Creation (JB) Pre-Wedding PS: (Rainforest/Lake Resort in JB)
Pre-Wedding VG: Filmman
AD PG: Shd be friend
AD VG: Filmman
Venue: Hilltop Crystal Ballroom
Wedding Bands: Voi Jewellery (Suntec) *It's my ROM ring since I just ROM not too long ago due to house

I always love punggol..but no luck during balloting,so end up sengkang..Punggol flat r more like condo style..very nice
If only I can wait,I will tk punggol too

my MPC was fun.. haha.. e old couple 'demostrated' how easily an arguement can be started.. haha..

My presenting couple stay in Simei.. they go to the same church as me.. haha.. seems to me like everything is fated and I'm gonna be 'stuck' in that church.

Eh.. i dun mind the homework.. hee.. it's actually quite fun to make my HTB talk.. he's one tat keep everything to himself one.

How was urs??

Wanna meet up on sunday??

wah so good urs in simei... where u stay? mine was somewhere ard amk ave 3 and yio chu kang rd... and i live in tampines

mine was ok too and it rain so heavily after we were done -.-; shld have rain earlier...

haha u r in grp 6 rite? hmmm we have to each bring a rose to recognise each other lol...

I am also new here.
Hai.. I am struggling to find a venue for my wedding on dec 26? Just decided the date. Totally clueless...haven't started planning anything at all. tried calling many venues and they have already been long gone :<

wah.. early in the morning where to find rose..haha...

I stay in Joo chiat. Eh.. my group ppl like all stay in the east one leh.. what address did you put in your application form??

tampines one lor... but my bf lived in thomson... my grp one like all over the place... got clementi.. got bukit timah... got woodlands -.-;