(2009) Brides of year 2009

mary_jane

Hi paradise, Helen attended to me, so I guess she'll be my coordinator? I haven't gone through their gowns yet, will do so next month (also to choose my ROM dress). Who is your coordinator?

sillycouple

Mary Jane: Mine's Helen too! My gowns choosing should be after CNY. But its a bad time hor. Now festive season sure eat n eat. kakakakakakaa

R u on MSN?

ecarg1310

Vallous n hui... maybe u 2 should start the ball rolling. Hee...

dropping by... leaving hse to distribute cakes soon!did one round in the morning already! Fun!

winnie_gal

dreamz81: u jus tell the teller u wan to change small note can liao..

vallous: my mua charge me $120. just let her pissed ...LOL...

u all start 1st lah...

dinny

I'm also BTB in 4 Dec. Currently settled my bridal boutique and hotel le..So whats next???? haa a bit lost

janine

I'll be choosing my photos on X'mas day!!! got delayed cos of busy schedule... so excited!!!

Now busy preparing for the flat renovation so didn't do much preparation for the wedding... hee~ Will be "officially" moving in on 28 Dec so really looking forward to it!!!

Wish everyone a merry X'mas!!!

saggiegirl

flower_freesia> ah i get yr point...quite true...dad says since I am the youngest daughter to get married (my sis got married first, then my bro) and my bro already had his banquet in msia..so he dun plan to invite msia relatives...just mail them our thank you cards to them as a momento lor...

Geraldine> welcome to the gang!! where is your bridal boutique (or BS for short)? and your hotel?
have u arranged for gown fitting or measurements, photoshoot etc ?

Mashi, unfortunately, my hubby is those who do not like to go to too many to compare... even if go to a PG and get 'referral' to VG, also need to visit 2 places.
So bobian, go for one who are doing both.

vallous

hi sharon,

cool. haha

Hi all...ok..i think i post by later tonite..thinking which are my fav..got too many haha..

anyway just saw on STOMP that a stomper has complaint and called the police because the wedding convoy of 5 cars has honked for 20 mins disturbing the peace at 7am. Plus cars are illegally parked.

I guess we all should also take note as it is a happy event but still must not overdo things and not to disrupt others in the neighbourhood. Got people come down and scold and police car is not a nice scene on AD Big Day. I think their wedding day is ruined.

Is it scary. Just to share. Here is the link.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?commentPageNo=7&id=47224#comment

sylmc

cheekrene - Mine was an outdoor ROM followed by wedding buffet lunch for 320 guests. As we have indicated in our invite that the wedding is going to be casual so it was easy being an emcee much to the surprise of most of our guests! . We just take it that we are talking to our guests
I found wedding script so standard. Since I love to talk and have done wedding emcee a couple of times, emcee will be a breeze for me...

Moreover we did away with march in, champagne pouring, cake cutting and yum sam so there are a lot of stuff that do not need annoucement.

We did a welcome speech behind curtains and strolled into the venue with my hubby still yakking away on the mike. We then thank our family and friends for attending the simple event and that the afternoon is a time for bonding and for all to enjoy the good food & wine. Halfway into the reception, we just took the mike again and said a thank you speech, dats all. Most of our guests were surprised to see bride and groom being the emcess for the day but I think they appreciate this little gesture.

sylmc

hi jolin, we took 'Amethyst Buffet' under the Wedding Package Premium Buffet Menu but top up the package to include butler service to provide canapes during cocktail reception and also add a chocholate fountain to the desserts. We were very satisfied with the food presented which include:- Teriyaki Chicken, Vietnamese Fish, Pastries, Mango Pudding, Nonya Laksa with Condiments, Scallop with chilli crab sauce, Beef bulogi, Battered Prawns and Herbs rice with mushroom etc. Their food is indeed good! Many of our guests gave us positive feedback

Rasel has done a lot of catering for public sector where PS and Ministers grace the events. This speaks something about their food quality and service. If you are considering Rasel, can let them know that the Japanese Garden couple recommend you
Hope they will give you some perks. If you like to, I can email you some of my wedding buffet photos.

irritant

hi ladies! i'm back!!!

hahaha...friday so quiet ar...where's everyone? miss mi too much is it?

noknok...ur schedule really confusing man...looks like u need to sit down and talk to ur HTB and MILTB...sort such things out and let her know the difficulties...

verena

Jol Aoiumi> Don't mind can share photos of ur reception by Rasel? I'm scouting ard for a good caterer for my church wedding...targetting about 200-250 guests.

mashi_mashi

skywolf,
no need to worry on tat. u can ask to mit the VG n PG at the same time if u really interested.
I mit up wif my PG n VG at the same time. so it saves us the trouble to mit them separately.

also all in all i mit them for 2 times only. once to c their works, 2nd time is to confirm their service..

actually i did enquire fr another co. tat do both PG n VG. his presentation is very gd. but i only get to mit the VG. the PG never come. thus i can only c quite little of the PG works. but eventually i choose them as they do nt allow me to take the VG service only. they wan me to use bother VG n PG. but i dun like the PG works...

so it does not mean tat the if fr the same co, u will like both PG n VG works. better open for more options. n try to mit up wif the person who will be do for ur AD...

so tat u will know whether u click wif the person or nt. tat is the most impt...

vallous

ok...i guess i have to start the ball rolling first.

I had a lot of difficulty choosing my favorites..i guess this is one of my many favs. This pic is very impt to us as it is taken at Cosy bay, near indoor stadium. The tower behind used to be a pub restaurant.My hubby proposed to me at the 3rd Level X yrs ago facing the river. Brings back sweet memories.

871920.jpg

aprilcheong

Hi jaalie

My BS is Fame Bridal, located at Chomp Pang. We chose it because that was where my husb's mum took her wedding pics, and the ladies working there are all very friendly and make us feel quite comfortable.

dinny

My BS is Sophia's Wedding and my banquet will be held in Novotel...I chose these 2 based on the write-ups that I've read in other threads...Hope tt everything will turn out to be jus right...haa.

cosyouaremygal

Nice..... a photo of sweet memory...

I was looking around to know what are you all trying to begin with....

I guess, I know it now. I have not collected my photos, will post one when it's ready. =)

I want to change two hairstyle for the evening too. I even have the idea of changing 4 dresses.
I took the tea dress from BS for the solemnization, Cheongsum to mingle with guess at cocktail, WG and EG for 1st and 2nd march in.

However,I have not collected my CS, so shall consider again after collection. =)

Hello girls... It's been long since I last contributed... =)

livinginsg

Wow, so much action!

Can you imagine that in 4 months' time, our BiG DAYs will be here?!

Hi hpc. 3 cheers for u guys on securing your dream table!!! :)

I have not been doing much wedding prep too; i guess we will all pick up speed after CNY! haha

juski22

Noknok.. ur timing like this look abit tight.. will be very tiring.

Pink.. Hi, im oso on 27th Sept. got ur location of ur AD le mah?

Aroh.. whr u go? it like v long nv see u here.. haha

ecarg1310

wow cosyouaremygal! It'll be a hectic night for you
but who cares as long as you enjoy it!

872364.jpg

This is one out of my many fav, just like Vallous! Love this because I love how the gown turned out on me! Just brought my album to my office a few days ago and all commented that both hubby and i look great in this photo! Mummy was saying we have the rich man and woman look (Fu Po). Haha... what about the rest of the BTBs out there?

hpc

yah...everyone starting to have more action. I just completed my spreadsheet and updated our cashflow from now till April to get a big picture and realistic idea of how much $ we have so that we will not spend out of our plan and stay within budget. All I can say is that the entire thing is an expensive exercise...haha... i regret not saving more money when I was younger and single :p

dinny

Hi Purplzz,

I've booked the Grand Phoenix. Kevin is my planner. Just went down last Sat to confirm my venue and date.

sun_tan

Have added pink into the table.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Estimated Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre-PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>jadeite</TD><TD>5/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Orchard Road Presbyterian Church</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>Neo Xiaobin</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miow miow</TD><TD>9/9/2009</TD><TD>Wednesday</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>guinguin</TD><TD>10/9/2009</TD><TD>Thursday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>Mar 09</TD><TD>Adam Ong</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pearline teo</TD><TD>12/9/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Riverfront Hotel, Mercury room</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dream coffee</TD><TD>Dream coffee </TD></TR><TR><TD>gracelourdes</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Hotel</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>9 and 10 Apr 2009</TD><TD>FranceTaipei Bridal (Penang)</TD><TD>Yong How (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Daniel (Wowmedia) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gal</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lesley Lee</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fish Hu</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Feb/Mar-2009</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mr Wu (Depixel)</TD><TD>Pistis </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noknok</TD><TD>19/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Crown Plaza Hotel (T3)</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meow</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ju_ed</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Eng Hong or Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>Chi Kuang (39East)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kath Lye</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Amara Sanctary Sentosa</TD><TD>The Infiniti by Whitelink</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andy N Eva</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>9-Jun</TD><TD>Stanley (SLCC)</TD><TD>Chris woon</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>XiaoKeAi</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Beach Culture @ Watercross</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Apr/May 09</TD><TD>Ben from Di Gio</TD><TD>Regina (John Lim Photography)</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glamourous</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday &amp; Monday</TD><TD>Shangri-La Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Sam (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Darkchocolate</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>May 09</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Dreamzcoffee</TD><TD>None </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lena</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Regent Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>May 09</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Nickg</TD><TD>Nickg </TD></TR><TR><TD>arieswolfy</TD><TD>20/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lalaa</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>Nozza.net</TD><TD>Nozza.net </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fifteenmay</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Venus (JB)</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Sheng</TD><TD>26/09/2009</TD><TD>Saturday</TD><TD>Park Royal Plaza</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>~Cor~</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Mar/Apr-2009</TD><TD>Chris Ling Photography</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service</TD><TD>Simon Video and Photo Service </TD></TR><TR><TD>grace</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Marriots</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>mstomrs</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>elstrial</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Chuian Feng (1950 Photography)</TD><TD>Zhi Hua (Vocare Media) </TD></TR><TR><TD>sun_tan</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa - Shangri la</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Apr 09</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Kelvin Koh (lightedpixels)</TD><TD>Kevin Yap (yappiesprod) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fav09</TD><TD>27/09/2009</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Golden Horse</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>juski22</TD><TD>27/09/2010</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>Superstar (JB)</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pink</TD><TD>27/09/2010</TD><TD>Sunday</TD><TD>The Legend</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>* </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>29/09/2009</TD><TD>Tuesday</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>*</TD><TD>Kelvin</TD><TD>Tom Shen</TD><TD>Kaiwen (image of wisdom) </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD date / day</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Date for PS</TD><TD>Pre wedding PG</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nat</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>MBR</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p00h</TD><TD>011109 (Sun)</TD><TD>ST</TD><TD>Golden Horse Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Golden Horse Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinkle_Fel</TD><TD>011109 (sun)</TD><TD>Grand Copthrone waterfront</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>ferfercia </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerztur</TD><TD>031109 (Tues)</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emilyng</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rynn</TD><TD>071109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>300409</TD><TD>PBM</TD><TD>lephotographe.multiply.com</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>babyphatz07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasmine Lee</TD><TD>141109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CS Lim from AM.PM</TD><TD>Why Keen from Ichirofilms</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chuababy</TD><TD>151109(Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>csc02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fanny</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mercur05</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>Secret Haven</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stersang</TD><TD>151109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Conrad</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture </TD><TD>lightbox</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dzxz</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fame Bridal (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Chris Koh (simplicityvids)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princessxue</TD><TD>181109 (Wed)</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babiebreath</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Golden Horse Yishun</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinatyt</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>15-Dec-08</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cornygal</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Noble House @ UIC Building</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>cornygal </TD></TR><TR><TD>Frances</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Indianger</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>09-May</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ixoral</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding (JB)</TD><TD>May / Jun 09</TD><TD>Dawn's wedding (JB)</TD><TD>Jayce Photography</TD><TD>Pistis Studio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jac</TD><TD>211109 (sat), AD:231109 (mon)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Vividshots</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel, Grace Methodist Church</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>JO&amp;JY</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Sheraton towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Mirage</TD><TD>lichun18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kachina</TD><TD>211109 (sat) &amp; 221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Topix Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kel</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggerellas</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>p0cc0</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rachenie</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shjeans</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>M hotel</TD><TD>The aisle</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tatsumi_asato</TD><TD>211109 (Sat)</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel </TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Alex from Forest production</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tulips</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wish4goodluck</TD><TD>211109 (sat)</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Bridal de Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Apr_piggy</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Bliss Creation</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>wendyzhou </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlene</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Inter-continental</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>enivi28</TD><TD>221109 (Sun)</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>09-Jun</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>221109 (sun)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>II</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>251109 (wed)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>JustMarried Bridal, KL</TD><TD>Freelancer</TD><TD>Aspire Videography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>popprincesstrin</TD><TD>271109 (Fri)</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>BV</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>Avenue8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>trinachang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cecillia </TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza</TD><TD>Margaret's Brides</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>LightedPixels</TD><TD>LightedPixels</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerful</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Peony Jade Clarke Quay</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>May / June 09</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Marcus (free lancer)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tydy</TD><TD>281109 (sat)</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Attrium</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>blissfullymarried </TD></TR><TR><TD>alexaphy</TD><TD>291109 (sun)</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>VC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

dinny

Went down Novotel tt day to do my confirmation. Happened to have a glimpse of their fanfare part..err haha okie la..quite corny..thinking of asking them to use our selected music which means they will have to choreograph a dance step jus for that song

pinky80

wow... seems like 27th Sep is a hot date for wedding next yr. Rasa Sentosa was one of my choice too. But bcos of location, my HTB prefer to hold it at The Legends.

I believe all our PS should take place some time between Apr/May'09. I plan to go down to select my gown in Jan'09. So excited.

ecarg1310

hey hui...when u type the msg, click upload attachment below. It must be smaller than 50kb, I think.

thanks, Vallous &amp; cosyouaremygal for your compliments!

noknok

Wah.. the wkend very boring ah?? seldom were there any posts one leh..

I manage to persuade my FIL to let me have the church in the morning, hee.. so free up some space.

Signed up for animation package too on friday.. so excited.. hee