(2009) Brides of year 2009

nixxy

Congrats Miho, great to have you join us here. I think other than the venue, the next most pressing will be the gowns. If you need pre-wedding shoots then you need your gowns to be ready in Jan so that your photographer can shoot the photos and get them ready for your wedding day, which means you need to get them to start designing soon cuz you will not be getting them OTR (off the rack). Yeah BTB is bride to be.

Rings wise you can give it about 2 months before the date to prepare as they need to custom make if don't have size or anything like that.

Can't think of anything else at the moment, hope that helps. =)

jadyn

Cheryl,
YOu can consider Joey Khoe. She a very gd MUA i have at the moment. Now considering to take her up for the whole day of my AD. Have cancelled my BS MUA cos i cannot afford any mistakes from them anymore.

xta

Cube.. ya.. i was wondering why issit $56..

hmm go down with the receipt for refund?

Wah.. the auntie so -.-" Pull down her neckline? SHe ask me to poke her.. but i din hahaha..

vallous

hi lynnie,

you can feel free to email the hotels you prefer starting from now or give them a call and they will send you their wedding packages for references. From there then you make ur choices, rather then you ask from us. Cos we dont know ur budget.

As your dinner is in nov/dec, bear in mind the prices now rises every 3rd quarter of every year, so you better hurry.

Sharlene, i was thinking M hotel too. Amara is near also ah? I think will prob go for 1 nite at least.

Stacey, if taking JB pckg, have to consider the crossing of customs whenever you're gg for fittings, etc. The jam (if gg over on wkends) is really time consuming. And for the MUA to come out to SG on your AD @ an early time, do check out the extra charges. Hw abt choosing of photos, picture setting for album... unless you can decide within a few hrs...

sparkless

hello popprincess,

dun mind can change some of my details

nickname : Change from twinfairy to Tulips
AD : 21 nov 2009
Bridal : Vaughn Tan

sparkless

have you all got your lovenest?

we haven't got our own place and still looking around. went to some showrooms but those projects usually TOP 2011 or 2012.

lynnnie

Kinda lost this thread and forgotten where I posted earlier. Haha

Mashi mashi -- ya we have very tight budget and am looking around 15 tables only.

Stacey -- wow your package looks good. So many things included.

Vallous -- yup, has done that. Emailed to a few hotels. But not that ideal cos of the min. tables required. Now still cracking brain what to do.

I saw on other thread the couple book tables like 6, 10, 15 but all is high class hotel like Four Season, Shangri-La, Fullerton.

Thanks for you girls information.

By the way, any of you here taking JB bridal package? Cos am thinking of doing that.

lorrainec

Hi Silin, sorry for the late reply. My first email was replied by their Biz Development Manager
Warren Teh asking me to send them a cheque for the payment.

After sending the cheque, it was June who replied my email stating cheque was received.

Yap it's funny why they said that. Cos i was told cars are all first come first serve basis leh.

Maybe you can inform her you have friends whom have already booked from them and their wedding date is much later that yours. Ask her how come we can book so early and yet you are informed to book only 6mths?

You can quote my name if it helps =)

graceyong

hi ladies.... wow.... topic moving fast!!!
hi cherly... i am too using JoeyKhoe for my AD make up. =)

Hi vallous, what is your multiply ID ar? hehe pai seh... mine is yonggrace.multiply.com

piglit21

stacey,

my frds went to JB to sign up, the quality of the gown & etc is really not that great.. although u can save alot, agreed with skywolf the causeway jam is a killer...

M hotel is nicer...hehe the bridal room with jacuzzi.. u can have the whole floor if ur banquet is @ level 10..

graceyong

ohhh little update on me.. curretly i am searching for a PG and VG... hehe gosh.. its so hard to choose but i guess u must feel comfortable with them and enjoy the their work... have you ladies all engaged wiht your PG and VG already? mine sharing?

daffier

lynnie, if u are looking at only 15 tables, many perks may not be available to you..

you can consider novotel cinnamon room min 18 tables, as their package is also quite comprehensive. my good friend is having her wedding there this week..

parkroyal @ kitchener also got smaller ballrooms for 18 tables, 22 tables..

I might take JB bridal package but will need to check it out..

daffier

mashi, need to check out the photography style n gowns before deciding.. but if go for JB BS then budget around $2000, for Spore BS then budet around $3000..

skywolf, thanks for the reminder on the transport issue.. if we like the MUA then we will ask for AD if not then find Spore MUA..

piglit21, thanks for the reminder on gowns n album.. we will take note while checking out the BS..

tydy

hello tulips, I also havent got my flat. still balloting for a flat. most headache part. most of the weddin issues are settled. If i cannot get a flat by Nov09, have to move in with my in-laws... hope i can get a flat by then..

hello cheerful, we share the same AD. Yeah.... finally someone has the same date as me..

vallous

hi 4placesbride,

yup mine PG and VG are young aspiring adults that are developing the skills in this area. So thats why I getting them. I changed my VG into 2nd PG as well. Like grace, I do not see a need as I have so many cousins armed with cameras and digital viewcams.

I have added you in multiply. You can find my contacts under the links: my actual wedding website at blogspot.

dash80

How's everyone preparation coming along ?

I have just close one more item today...

The Videographer!!

Hi Mashi,

Please update my detail....
Videographer = Damon Low Videography

Phew...finally can take a breather..

Piglit, me is not at M hotel... at Noble Hse but still contemplating where to get a hotel stay.
Dunno if they allow someone else to book the bridal room if they have another bride @ that date though.

Stacey, no prob. Just a thot because we thot of a JB BS tt time also.

cyntwy

Hi...I'm new here, but would like to share some advice. My gf told me that prices do tend to rise every quarter or so, so it's better to book early. In addition, if your date is a popular one or a weekend, it may be more difficult to secure your booking at the hotel of your choice.

Lynnie, perhaps you may wish to consider Holiday Inn, Park View (near StarHub Centre). They do cater for smaller tables. I have only 22 tables and they managed to accommodate my request. You may wish to speak to Adeline.

natalie06

hi tulips, I have yet to get my house too. currently shopping ard but will most likely be getting one only early next yr cos property price dropping. haha.. dun intend to get BTO cos dun wana wait so we r getting resale.

trimax

So you all going to prepare for your Guo Da li and An Chuan? Which mth you all will choose, normally I think is between 2 week or 1 mth before the AD.

geminiger

hi lorraine and silin: for me, my hubby dun feel "safe" sending out cheque or ibanking hence we went down personally to pay cash.. june attended to us and told us to liaise with warren teh after that for any issue as he is the car owner of crylster..

cyntwy

Hi...I'm a Dec 2009 BTB.

Cherie...my 2 cents' worth: whether 5k package for PG will be worth depends on what you want included in your package. Each of us has different requirements and different add-ons. I'm paying 2K for my AD PG. Actually, you must talk to your PG and decide whether you are comfortable with his style and he, himself. Like, do you feel comfortable talking to him? How does he respond to your requests? Is he able to provide certain photography services you are requesting for?

As for bras, nubra is good. Check out also the chacha collection at Chalone. I bought half cup, removable straps ones more than a year ago and they still stay on after countless wearing. They have those sticky sides that stay on. Or better still, use nipple stickers (can buy from Sasa) or sew on inner cups onto your gown. Of cos, stickers and sewn on cups wont give you that added push-up effect. :p

ant82

thanks piglit21!

hee, i try my best, some of the details are not yet confirmed.

Nick: ant82
ROM Date: 14.09.07
ROM Venue: Yam Cha Restaurant
AD Date: 03.10.09
AD Venue: Swissotel Merchant Court
AD PG: TBC
AD VG: TBC
BS: TBC
Wedding Band: Jorn Rainer
Love Nest: Still looking!

Actually I am holding my wedding lunch on the next day 04.10.09. Unable to get the dinner on the same day as my customary.

mashi_mashi

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Melvin Ho Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Reddezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>05/06/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

sparkless

i'm glad i am not the only one without a house. hopefully the pricing of the resale will drop along with the COV. but then, i still hope to get a new flat rather than resale.

Hi Yan, will be going down next week for the 2nd time to finalise the deal. Cos during the 1st time, we were late for pic viewing and couldn't make up our mind by the time they closed. So we had to schedule for another appointment

cornygal

tulips: i also haven got my lovenest..haha..u are not the only one!sighz..i also have the same prob as u..and we have the same ad!!heee..

jadyn

4placesbride,
My 2 PGs are my friends. VG is from Images of Wisdom. YOu can view their contacts in my multiply website as well

piglit21

hi mashi
yeah, must "recruit" more, hahaha

hi ant82
me too will visit some BS coming sat..
AD PG in the processing for shortlisting...

sahdeau

hi, mine AD n ROM same day was change from 25 oct 09 to 11 0ct 09.. at fullerton.
BS = julia
VG n PG = O studio Jaki
WB= cartier
Lover nest=bt panjang

cjkookie

Hey .... was going to use Joey Khoe to at first .... I find she's really gd at both natural and dramatic makeup and hairstyles but she couldn't make it for my date as she's doing someone's else ROM at 4pm... She's cheap too .. only $200 for dinner!

Wonder if it is one of you girls who took her away from me? haha ... my wedding is on 11th Janurary? When are yours?

Johra ... I'm looking at spending no more than $500 for my makeup and hair (2-3 changes) and makeup for my sister, MIL ad mom. Joey was intending to charge me only $425 for all that and trial as well.

BTW, anyone not using VG? I do not intend to get a VG as I dun think I will ever watch the DVD more den once while I will confirm look at the pictures very often. Am afraid that I might regret it in future thou!

natalie06

tulips> yeah, u r not e only one. hehe

shjeans> im currently staying at tampines but will most likely b looking at houses in bayshore or telok kurau area.
tamp is a nice place, at least i think so.

u intend to build ur lovenest in tamp? which area r u looking at?

vallous

Hi Cheryl,

I not using VG too.I dun see a need like i mentioned in my previous post. Even i have a special military march in. But i getting my cousins to just use my own digital viewcam so not a prob. I guess its more of individual choice. It has become a routine at dinner to display the gate crashing session, but i rather do without it. Do something different.

wow cheryl, hair changing ...btw just wondering will guests notice any changes anyway..being very frank, that night, most guests will just be busy bothering abt the food served. It stil be more worthwhile if you do more dramatic changes during PS, that can be seen and captured on pictures. heehee

I super niao..ask me fork out extra cash for makeup i sure dun wan. Since BS provide..i stick by it.

mashi_mashi

anngoh,

wun b late de. still got time. but latest by next yr mar muz hv BS liao. as need to take PS b4 Jun to cater enough time for ur BS to do ur album. if album to be sent overseas to do then need to cater more time lor.

Sadeau,
Updated urs..
so basically all ur timgs are settled for big items liao...

mashi_mashi

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Melvin Ho Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Reddezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>05/06/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>