val> task allocation, sit down wif ur jiemeis n xiongdis n discuss who do wat lor.. ask them to help u wif the itinerary also..as well as corsages, jz sit down one weekend wif ur jiemeis, make it like an outing/get-together to make the corsages lah.. im not sure if its necessary cos i onli had 1 bridesmaid

but seriously think everything is up to u one leh.. dun hv to do wat other ppl do..
ya i also keep cleaning the house, hubby gv up on me liao.. lolx
feimei> i also follow the ants leh.. i was squatting down n staring at where the ants were going, tts y my hubby thinks im mad.. haha.. but he went to buy those ant killer thingy, where its like small pellets of poison but look like food, ants carry back to their nests therefore killing the whole nest. when other ants touch the dead poisoned ant, they also kena the poison.. 1st day used it, like a whole colony of ants dead in my living room leh... so now living room no more but still find a few scurrying ard in my kitchen, think its diff nest.. need to go put somemore poison there.. haha..
i always tell my hubby to be careful not to leave crumbs everywhere cos he likes to eat at the sofa under the fan so crumbs fly..attract more ants.. *faintz*
i still hvnt cook at home yet leh..