val> i hv a elder brother, i m the youngest...he was dote by parents since young n i m the independent one, so they dun care much on me...i start working @ 12yrs old...to earn my own pocket $$...i dun take allowance since sec one...soo everything on myself... -_-" i also those worriesome type...haiz~~~difficult to let go those type as well....
blur_btb> envy u...hubby let u spend if using ur own $$...mine will nag becoz he will always remind me...: "Must save"....hhahahahaah....
christy> Perfect...thanks for sharing ur valuable tips...
we will be painting ourself....so will save on that...toilet tiles...will try to wash n wash again...hahahaha...becoz beside the toilet bowl n basin, those toilet fixture, we can fix ourself...

hahahaha....i sounded like very stingy horrr...save here....save there....although we earn quite abit in our work but just try not to spend too much, wat if next job got pay cut, dan wun hv such $$ to spend liao...will be very tough...soo fr start, dun hv the bad habit of spending, sooo no matter how environment change, shld not affect much...hahaha...in other word...KiaSi lah.... =P
my migrain oso re-visited me recently....fully loaded with shit @ work and now hse come, need another attention....but hse part is enjoying becos slowly u setup everything...the joy is like...Ummm~~~