morning all
hahaha yeah lorr! where are all of u??? shopping for xmas or still in honeymoon?
hope u all come back and dont forget us k? or are u all talking in facebook instead?
jo_vin: yeah lah, 4000+ photos.. i took 2K+ and my Hb took 1K+

hahaha.. he was the one who started off as a photographer fanatic then i follow lah

heehee... then i realised so far to take down visual memories lor ^^ Dont knw when can go back again mah and easier to tell my frens wat i did oso with pictures to show

heehee...
heee, marriage life is okay for me
still sch hols for my HB so i still see him often.. honeymoon is great
hahaha.. but after seeing the little tyrants at the tour, we confirmed tt we made the right decisions nt to have kids so soon

heehee...
my HB already started gg back to school for meetings.. thk very soon he will be busy again and then u will see me whining away

i was so upset last july-sept tt he practically KO every nite when he got hm lor...aha nvm, next yr during tt period the most i travel with my frens

hehe...