dreamy79 = yup! tpy = toa payoh! It's below the old partyworld.i had been wearing the first nude bra for 2 years but of coz i got take care to ensure i place plastic on it after i wipe the sweat away each time i use it. See if you want to buy. But i LOVE the cleavage
u see the AD schedule me and jane posted earlier on for reference
But I may push everything forward by 1 hr coz my mother asked me to allow the guests to go back earlier to rest since they need to set off rather early to Sentosa at night.
Ehh ya, both parents must give the PG and VG ang bao for lucky lucky meaning
I think $18 or $28 is good enough since u already paying for their services.
blanqq and charm97 = i think the price you pay is of coz the suckling pig lor so no matter wat they have to replace the menu with the 9th dishes that is worth the amount. How can they like that?
pinky81 = i agree also that normally the gold your mother giving you will be put on you only at the tea ceremony with ur tea dress or kua leh... ehhh can negotiate with ur mother?
remind her she wont want her daughter AD pictures to look obiang with the gold that doesnt match the wedding gown... ;p
Jane = where did you buy this tea set? keke looks nice but hor i wana buy the cartoon type i saw my frens using
Ahhh.. must reserve seats for the PG and VG? They got time to eat meh? They are working all night right? I remember my ROM tt time, my PG said he wont need a seat also...