dor> hahaha.. we had sponsored their jiemei dress $300... we gave them an AP each.. $10 for jiemeis.. $40 for Xiongdi..(coz they have no gatecrashing..)
and $288 for gatecrashing... ($24 each) and both parents gave them AP too..
thats about +-$100 in total collectin.. coz my mum gave them $50 each...
they only managed to get 2 out of the 3 APs that we prepared... but at the end of the thing.. my HB passed them the 3rd AP...
but some of them blessed us back the AP...some treated us to lunch the next day..
Hahaha...they knew that it was just pure fun that they are coming here for... not the $$ la..
not to forget we had 12 Jiemei and 12 Xiongdi...thats 24 liaoz..
waxie> $80 max ah? where u held ur AD?? Mine still got $100... average is $90 i supposed??? coz many $80 and many $100 too..
But also got a portion of $50 & $60... some $120.. 1 $200.. from frens la... relatives is another story..
at least u have spare to cover ur loss..thats at least not too bad..
oh... coz buffet...people prob tot its much cheapr... how much ur per pax cost???
Wah!!! Ur jiemeis good ah...really get all $600!! Wah piang...$100 each la... hahahhaa...why did he bring spare cash??? hahhaa....
Morale of the story: not to have any spares! hehehe..
YL> hahhaa.. okie..
you can see my games at the pics...
1: "I LOVE RACHEL" in 10 different language at LEvel 1.. after open door...
2. Welcome Pump - 10times (1st of Sept so = 10) with HB lying on top of all the 12 Xiongdi... so he's saved... haha..
3. Frog Jump - from level 1 to level 3.
4. Level 3: Getting cold feet? put his feet into a pail of ice filled with numbers - to draw out a number and answer the question corresponding to it...related to me or us..
5. Level 5:Zero Point - to pass thru 7 stages from floor to head.. but at armpit height, some minor injury...PG's specs broke.. one bro crashed into him while jumping over..
hahha... so they ended the game..
6. Letterbox key supposed to be inside Ice CUbe frozen 3 days before to ensure its hardness... Lo and behold.. my mum was preparing drinks..and not knowing that faithful ice cream box contained my ice with letterbox key...
she used that ice to make syrup....only when we were looking for that piece of ice cream box did we realied.. its inside the water dispenser...
we digged it up...found the key... sisters were quick enough to make a dough out of water and flour... pressed the key into the dough..and got them to bring down to the relevant floor to wait for them to come up and bite into the dough to get the key out...
And to go down to letterbox...which was supposed to have a paper that says.. u are ready to receive ur bride.. go up to 8th floor... but the paper went missing... (maybe the jiemei slot into wrong letterbox.. hahaha..)
So they found nothing...and took the lift up to 6th and climb 2 levels... to be met with...
7. A guitar... HB supposed to sing a song....change lyrics...(we knew one of the bro sure can play guitar off hand...)
8. THere was a big pink heart.. he supposed to bash through the heart to get into my heart.. but then..bad idea... it became like breaking my heart..
and true enough..something bad did happen.... and i cried minutes before my march in... but shall leave that out.... it was indeed heart-breaking...
9. After he came in... another cake (with my bedroom door key stuffed in between) was given to them..they supposed to eat the cake..and find the hint...
10. A Love PLedge was given...he supposed to read it aloud into my room...and then sign and endorse with lipstick and signature...
12 brothers all as witnesses.... so they were all lip-sticked.. hahaha...
13. Finally.... a cup of ice water given to him...to cool down.... cleaned up... then... say the magic word..." I love you.." before he open the door with the key found inside the cake...
hahaha.. i didnt realized my jiemeis were so powerful to finish all these in 30min!!! hahahaha...best!!!!
Check out my morning express....u can get a better idea...
Happiness> yeah loh...meeting next mon...see how then..
fanny> i didnt allow my HB to be late...but htey were late coz a xiongdi was late!! coz i wanted them to go thru all the games we had a hard time preparing..
but i did tell my jiemeis beforehand..that dun expect a huge AP... a token sum...they were kind enough to ask for just 2... but he did prepare 3...hahaa..
he still give them the 3rd AP when we were done la..
My Jiemeis knew they were not there for $$.. and everyone just wanted some fun loh..
$100 each ah??? so much.. hahah..should make ur jiemeis do more!!!
wah.... but to sms them say never see their AP abit like...err.r..... i still have frens who tell me paiseh didnt come and wanted to give me AP la.
see when they'll really pass to me loh.. hahaa..
Some already passed to me la..
No tissue paper or notes received.. so thank GOd.. a very nice scrap book received from a student though...she must have took alot of time to draw it..
nice efforts but students can be forgiven.. Sec 3 only..
dor> huh...really ah... bad hor?? like recycled de.. sianz..
green> Fridays are out for me.. other days??
try to see what they can give.. my 10% svc charge is about $4.5k lo... how to compensate me with dinner vouchers?? lifetime anniversary stays?
hahhahaha...
if it was that nite.. i prob would be able to ask for waiver of svc charge loh
sianz... my fren did that before..