ya lor... the funi thing is my MIL doesnt care abt all these thgs

She even said dont bothered to buy those GDL thingy

But my mum die die oso want.. so no choice la.. tt day Ti2 Qin1 (parents meet to discuss the GDL items, PL, Cakes etc) was damn tensed manz..
Yvonne= the flower boy and ger is ur relatives? If u know thm shld be able to knw if they will run ard crazily or nt

hahaa
Sorry ahh..my HB's aunty volunteered her boy and ger for me as flower children kena rejected by my HB coz he hates kids who misbehave

Playful okay la.. disrespectful and misbehave cannot be tolerated
So just double check
haha the singing part i oso stress la..duno can do it or nt

But wana do smthg special coz like ppl 'cross the sea' for my wedding, so tot can entertain them abit to make them feel its value for money
Jane = u so daring!!! Black and white!I dont even dare abit of white lor... duhz.. no offence ah.. my bro was nagged since 2005 for having his ballroom at Conrad deco in white candles and floral coz ermm my mother v Cheena...(wonder if u knw wat i mean)... And my evening gown tuquiose already hid from her til the photos are out and she 'pulling my ears' everyday... sianz lor..