viv> sent u the cake liaoz..
$7 each... for the cakes.
And they have alot of stuffs..
YL> we only placed $100 deposit for that.. we will try to change to something else ba.. sigh.. too rash..wasted too much money in the end.. sigh..
Yah..she very secretive... Okay..whatever she recommend ba.
i forgot how big are u le.. hahaha..
Mmm... its been ard for very long le.. if u want i can send u the contents to see..
Nihon Mura is a quite new.. but not that new sushi place.. yes...its fresh.. just nice for a 99cents portion la.. i like it..
esp my Hb.. loves their BBQ Chix mid joint.. very nicely marinated.. a very interesting and new concept.. u order ur food by collecting ice cream sticks and pass to the counter to order..
hhee...quite fun la.. their desserts super nice loh!
I think i got my cough from that.. 3 big bowl of ice in 2 weeks. sigh....
heheh.. GDL in 2 days time.... nervous.. whole big clan of relatives would be coming over to sit sit and eat eat.. haha..
MUA - $8 - $28 is okay... u decide...
PG also same... coz already paid them... AP is just extra...
Ivy> yet to buy.. but i need to order and get it delivered by 31st Jul..daddy says no hacking or shifting in August.. sigh...
ooh.. seahorse at least got brand la.. but i really looking for something cheap...and good... sigh...still looking..may try those warehouse place at Ubi loh.. coz no time le.. sigh..
any urgent lobang can sms me hor..hehe..
the cheapest i've found is mattress - $220.. bedframe - $230.. total $450.. but we dun even have $450 now.. sianz...
gotta ask him to go check can borrow from his parents or not la.. sigh....
spoiltbabe> JP i gave $68... mine usually received $88 from his couples.. but i short of cash the nite before.. so we pack only $68..
no stationery la.. u need to prepare ur own.. or get hotel to provide..
straylamb> i told my JM only intellectual and meaningful games..not here to humiliate or to demean.. so dun play er xin or demeaning games..
Bubbly> got contact of the shop?? easier to call them and ask them for location directly.. thanks!