I do have a copy of an emcee from elsewhere. But I dun remb where I saved it to liao. Heehee. Rach, if u can, can send me ur sample emcee speech? Thanks. My email is
[email protected]
Straylamb, I dunno whether my hotel has emcee speech or not. Maybe I call my coordinator and check too.
Me worse lor, me and fh went to expo, wanted to go NATAS, but ended up not joining the queue. Den how, dunno tat the bedlinen fair is on 2nd floor. By the time waxie sms me back, I jus left the expo liao. Haha. So anyone bot any good deals from the bedlinen fair?
Wah green, you moving into in-law’s house? eh, was it u who say fh’s sister is ‘crazy’ one?
Ya lor, viva sounds like a rich girl. Heehee
I’m also very poor, every month my bank only left with $19. den must tahan for another week for pay day. Wow, ur fh so good, can save so much money. Cool.
Haha crown, your fh ar, really same as my fh. He also says we girls dun understand. My fh worse, I complain abt him doing his car, den he says I worse than him, spend every month on SK2 and bird nests. Den he say he dun do his every month lor. See lah, win liao lor.
Sian de lor, ur MIL y she like dat one. My MIL also same same pattern one, keep telling me to empty the wardrobe so I can have more space. The point is she put all the bedsheets in another wardrobe, den hw the hell am I gg to clear them lor. Tell me to clear things so I can have more space, den she put the bedsheets there, dun wan to take out, take up so much space and not ‘automatic’ in clearing them away.
Wah waxie , ur fh so bo chap abt the bird shit? My fh will take cloth and wipe the fingerprint on the windscreen one lor. If got bird shit, he sure wipe and wipe one. Cannot tahan him.
Haha spoiltbabe, ur fh very cute leh.
Btw, for those who are like me, moving into in-laws’ house after wedding, are u all taking the master bedroom or use back the same room which ur fh sleeps in?
Straylamb, dat Nina brand at OG super ex lor. My mum doesn’t want to buy from there. Metro has a few nice dinner dresses, but I find the variety not many. City plaza at paya lebar area has many nice dresses, according to my mother. Mayb you can check it out there.
Straylamb, add me to facebook too. Find my nick, Janet Tan or email
[email protected] friendster I also have, but I seldom login le
I’ll also be doing my mani/pedi one day before the AD. Cos I scare the colour will fade or nail chip, cos I very chor lou one.
So nice to read abt the gathering…. Quite sad dat I cant meet with u all. Sob. Must upload the pics abt the gathering.
Viva, sorry to ask, wat r u working as? U working 12 hrs a day and alt sat/sun off? Wah sounds shiong leh.
Wah straw, luckily u din buy the flat. Scary.
Omg kire, you sounded more depressed than me. I thought I already very depressed and lazy liao.
Wah viva, ur photos very nice leh and ur fh quite handsome hor. Haha. Hmm, I must say that u are one of the couples I find very compatible and pretty and handsome. Haha