(2008) Brides of year 2008

Brenda: 3613 inclu tax. Cathay Airline. transit at HK for ard 1hr only. SQ would be more expensive..

pinky81: we are gg west coast, same as Brenda.. but one month apart..
the Japan stopover is for Hokkaido trip which is not able to materialise... maybe next time ba..

iciclediamond - gd for u! now u have 1 less thing to worry abt while i have to fight the crowd this wkend at natas haha...ooh u can oso save some ang bao money ya since u will miss the CNY!

and thanks for the multiply invites gals!

Nope... I've not gone for honeymoon yet. Still planning. Went to the library today to borrow travel guides. Found a pretty good book on road trips in the US, so gonna read up more

ahnet:
I think the xi bing should be out from fh side but we everything also pay through our joint account so... hmm...

oh dear, tat's a bad news. I thought of starting to take fancl tense up in aug, somemore having 3boxes promo.

jrgal>congrats on getting ur cards settled.
Did you use zhang nu in the end?

spoiltbabe>try birds' nest instead? Think it'll work out cheaper than fancl.

At Last confirmed on the card vendor and have taken the suggestion here (Focal-ad). Went with FH just now to meet the person-in-charge and I believed FH like his way of doing business. Confirmed there and then.

Vivien,
since I just came back from the card vendor, can share with you. Your vendor or printer shld have the standard template for the chinese words. All you have to do is to supply them the parents' names (both side), you and FH names, hotel venue address. As for the grandparents, my vendor did asked me whether they are still alive and if any of the parents are divorced etc. This is bec they have to put in the 'addressing' appropriately.

nec,
i've actually replied you in the other thread...
At Sunshine plaza, at Prinsep street. Its called Lian Wah signcrafts #01-66.

thanks meiling and nec! I really enjoyed my fitting today

Did you all watch chU 8pm juz now? Now sunset way opens those eateries look so tempting! the little pastries are irresistable! And the pork knuckle looked succulent :D

actually the pkg we sign up for includes a domesic flight from LV to SFO, else it will be cheaper..
we quite like the dynasty itinerary w overnight at Grand Canyon..

Erlina: My AD is 20dec,BS is Venus,Hotel is GrandCopthorne Waterfront,PG pending, multiply id id huisingannette. Thak you ger

Blurz ger: the lady not hostile but then i told her off, "pls go train ur recept personel,u are wasting our time ,pls go train ur staffs b4 u put them at front desk" Anyway over haha wiatign fro my PS pics. Oh u can try 1deg marina,great service hehe

Keer13: thank ger. But thinkingif Korea winter in dec then theres nothing much we can do there wo. My dreeam honeymoon is to Paris and Switzerland but no time sob, hope my sch adjust the academic calender, sch term start 29dec sound so stupid.

Ah Net> Don't scared me leh...juz bought 3 boxes leh...but i think we are not drinking for long term, a few month for wedding preparation should be fine lah..

Rach> We thought can choose 1 or 2 photos on the spot since we have seen the soft copy photoss so many times liao..but when we are browsing through other sample card, realise alot use design photo from bridal shop, so we decide to get from bridal shop. She will only charge me RM20 for the cover photo regardless how many photos in the design.

Initial was not attended by Shirley, later then she come and attend to us, she was nice and experience.

By the way, where did you bought the bedside lamp from? Shop around only saw 1 shop selling, but variety not much and quite ex...is it opp a shop selling party items?

ivy:
my mum recommended me a shop in Chinatown, she pass by and saw those cute lamps and thought we would like them. So dropping by tomolo and take a look. I know tat building has a couple of shops selling wedding stuffs maybe you can try there? It's the big hawker centre beside OG People's Park, level 2

thanks so much vivien n mrs.chiew
i just talked 2 my FH , n he also blurr about this
dont understand at all

n coz my parents are not chinese, so i dont think they will requst so many things
but on d other side, my PIL are chinese n my FH is their 1st n only son so think they a bit 2 excited about all this
will discus more, well at least i'll know what they're talking about .. (thanks 2 all of u)
GDL n dowry ... hmm....

hm... We have not been updating the list hor.. we should go another round of updating.. LOL.

Anyway first year of marriage no need to give angbaos. ^^v. Only 2010 onwards must go on tour during CNY period...LOL

vivien: I see I see.. hee hee aiya always have alot of 3gu 6 po KPO hahaha... most impt is your parents ok or not

mrs kel: depends on when you want white xmas where hee hee... dun know if USA is too cold in Dec to go but white xmas!... last Dec I went Japan (Kyoto,Osaka,Tokyo) Good good weather just nice! Their xmas also v nice got alot of event too... F&E is no problem but really got to book air ticket early if u wanna go this Dec.. else end up very ex!!

angelina: No problem
http://www.woyaojiehunle.blogspot.com/2008/04/preparation-for.html

Here is the website I talk about got all the Customs & Traditions... Also have other info :P

Jo_vin, yes...would be excited with the days getting nearer...

Brenda, thks for your info.

Rommie, went japan with hong thai last year, overall very pleased with their services and quality...enjoy your trip!!

i haven't had HM too. Last sat went to spin a globe in the stationery shop, and each of us point a place covered eyes. Didn't point to US or middle east. Instead i pointed japan, and he pointed macau. *yucks* Will go NATAS this weekend to check out the package.

All> ladies..getting very worried...getting fatter by the day.. i wonder if i can still fit into my gowns!!! *gasp*
Sigh.. cant seem to lose weight... but not exercising either... ahh.... deserves to be fat eh?
sigh... my stomach is like a few more rounds man.. sigh.....

2 news received today...

1. My coll is expecting!! 8 weeks pregnant.. so happy for them.. hehe...
2. My ex bf's ex gf is filing for divorce after they just ROM-ed last year.......... :/

Hmmm... reason is not compatible lo........... faint.....

Happiness> aahhaa...my HB also asked me to help carry things down...
i was like.. i dun want.... and i just dun feel it was right to go down with him.. haha..

Ah Net> if she really dun wan to sell her daughter... just ask her to return some.. but must keep some..
coz feed u till so big.. must be rewarded with something...

jrgal> wah... u rushed back to Msia?? hahaha... so little only?? 25?? so how much u paid him??
We got him to come 2nd time to write... and then 3rd time supposed to go find him.. but too late...he need to go elsewhere..
Soooo.... ME!! I!! wrote the remaining cards... hahahha....

today went to MIL house..help them write their cards.....

we've already finished our side of cards and have distributed all of them.... and MIL still yet to write their cards!??!!?
So i volunteered to go over and help write..else i dunno when it'll be written and given out man.. hahaha....

Ivy> choose on the spot??? I mean.. u didnt do the design beforehand? u give them the soft copy ask them to design for u huh???
Coz HB did our own invites... he designed everything.. just go there to edit some layout and borders then they can print liaoz....
So we were not charged RM$20 for the designing..and the photos.. but i rem she did mention that if print photos need to top up RM$20... haha..
Dunno..she never say then dun ask loh.. hehehe...

What u mean design photo from bridal shop??

Yeah... tell her u are Ray & Rachel's fren... the one who came and printed 3 different kind of cards... frens, bride's side.. groom's side.. hehee... i think she should rem us la..
we took a long time.. coz need to confirm this and that.... hahahah....

The bedside lamp is from a shop called something Fengshui... at Level 4 or 3.. its deeper inside de.. i know how to walk... but i cant rem the directions... it's a shop sell alot of wedding stuffs...very red one...
Outside alot of APs, inside got lamps... baskets of things needed for GDL, AD etc.. u go to my multiply, under JB Findings Photos.. you can see the stuffs i took pic of...
The one u went to.. issit just some wedding stuffs. but still sell other stuffs also???

There's 2 levels selling wedding stuffs.. one 3rd and one 4th level i think.... must walk inside the extension...and find de...
when u going again?? i see if we free.. can go in together.

This weekend cannot.. busy busy...

Ya lor~ hee ^ ^ I am still very excited even is almost 1 yr time :P

Calvin: ya i visited their website too, they will print it out on the spot

i think it is a great door gift, cuz my mom love taking photos (haha! yeah my mom love taking photos) and they print it in name card size if i am not wrong. good for wallet keeping too ^ ^

nlimm,
my AD is also 20th dec and BS is also venus!!! (the jb one, is yours?) ;)

for korea, winter is the time for skiing and when you're cold, the piping how ginseng chicken is marvellous! and the spicy kim chi and super yum BBQ with the raw garlic and some red paste.
*drool*

wah, school term start at 29th deC? then after that 30th is eve of new years eve liao.
everybody sure pontang classes one lah. :P
i would. hehehe....

oh jac,
pai seh.
i must have missed it.
sometimes too many posts and it goes into the archive and naturally, i'm too blur to realise. :P
thanks for the info again.

got more pics of your fitting? :D

List updated.

Complete List:
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>skyMichelle</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

List with multiply ID:
<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi icicdiamond

You are right. ASA is 13 Days and much cheaper than Dynasty but their itinerary too tedious. If u notice, they actually put LA as the return point so no matter where u go (i.e. SF,LV,Grand Canyon,etc), u will still need to return to LA. Hence lotsa time is spend on travelling. I think ASA is cheaper than Dynasty by about $400/pax. Actually as long as u sign before Natas, ASA will give u a lower price de. Those first 10pax or 50%off 2nd pax are just gimmick. =(

My bro is from 1 of the big travel agency too. He said they bring up the price then discount for you on the spot lor... So back to square one. Hence is important to choose the itinerary that u like rather than the price is lower. But of course it would be so great to have both. (^_^)

thanks mei. Ya i am trying to relax myself and not get too stres but the pressure is building up exponentially which is tough man.

Hi mrs kel, ya this year i am travelling more due to the project they are having and some system intgration and migration that will be taking place. i normally dun have to travel. I am working as a logitics Mgr.

yup this will be another biz trip and this time round will be an 18 hr flight... wah.. my backside will be sore by the time i arrive man.

hi keer!
ya ya insurance is a must esp when the place is full of pickpockets!

My package is S$4088 + Taxes 450 per pax, for early bird is $300 discount. On top of that, if u use OCBC Credit card, ther will be 100 off per pax. All every S$2000 spent will get a FIR concert ticket
oh lastly got a honeymooner disocunt of $99 off per couple. All in all, will be $4088 per pax!

My tour is a 14 day tour starting from italy to switzerland and lastly france. I might want to extend but is subjected to availablilty of air tickets! cos they can only confirm 2 weeks before the departure so see how it goes when the time comes

Hi xiaojan,
Ya can xiam the CNY, most importantly is can save a few days leave

spoiltbabe>then maybe try meiji collagen? although I found not much effect for me. :p

Ivy>there's one bridal shop on the 4th floor. From TnT, turn left and walk towards the small shops designed like Far East plaza basement. My moms bought the lamps, angbaos and tea sets there. We found that shop nicer than the one on the 3rd floor.

strawclare>thanks! Hope got chance to try it.

Rach>try to control diet! Went for a short run yest. At least I don't feel so guilty today. :p

My situation is the opposite. FMIL has written and distributed most of their cards. But my mom hasn't started yet! She say she bu she de so fast marry me off... -_-

sotong:1st yr dun need give angbao ah? All my cousin giving during their 1st yr marriage wo.Like jan married,feb aldy give.

nec: we on same day,this day is actually my 3rd choice and ended up with lunch banquet coz i booked only feb this yr:p called alot hotel all full on 28dec(super auspicious day).Mine is the one in sg tanjong pagar, alot of prob tt one..so worry for my AD actually coz of them,hope things get better
Dear, really wish they can shift back and start sch 1 wk after then i can go Europe.

Icic/Pin&amp;jie: is $4088 for 14days consider gd grab?I will try bargain till that when i go down the agency ehhe.What airline u gers taking to europe?

nath-adrie: are u erlina? thanks for updatign the list

Linda, no prob... got good deal must share share mah

pinky81, hi5, Elsie's kua very new and nice

sandy, glad to hear that, now i can put my mind at ease and happily count down to my honeymoon.

Am so busy with my new flat reno (40% done) but asking HTB to take charge.

For wedding preparation, am left with printing of wedding cards, choosing of wedding favors, scanning and selecting photo montage, minor adjustment to guestlist and to buy GUO DA LI items.

Got to get so many things done in 3 months OMG...

hi nlimm,
I think is consider not bad liao..is one of the most affordable onea round!
going to travel by SQ

My AD is on 28 Dec,extremely diff to secure a hotel.. i also had problem booking banquet as I also only started searching in late jan :P end up with lunch too

Btw mind helping me to update my multiply id to be the same as my id here? thanks ")

sotong:1st yr dun need give angbao ah? All my cousin giving during their 1st yr marriage wo.Like jan married,feb aldy give.

nec: we on same day,this day is actually my 3rd choice and ended up with lunch banquet coz i booked only feb this yr:p called alot hotel all full on 28dec(super auspicious day).Mine is the one in sg tanjong pagar, alot of prob tt one..so worry for my AD actually coz of them,hope things get better
Dear, really wish they can shift back and start sch 1 wk after then i can go Europe.

Icic/Pin&amp;jie: is $4088 for 14days consider gd grab?I will try bargain till that when i go down the agency ehhe.What airline u gers taking to europe?

nath-adrie: are u erlina? thanks for updatign the list

yes, the fitting went very well! i'm stunned by the effort that my designer put into my gown! will post up pics later?
my EG is still not done yet though...but have fixed the date of my trial makeup

Meiling,
you going to view the layout of your album later ah??
share a few of your chosen pics with us leh....so keen to see the pics taken at bugis junction.

Nec,
no prob! think it doesn't take long to do the plate....we went on sat and she said it'll be ready by tues (that's yesterday) but we forgot to go down to collect.

Im back..issues eg HM &amp; GDL have been brought up. Tks Mrs Chiew aka Lobang queen for sharing.

Angelina: Welcome here! Indeed theres many GDL customs to follow if u want to. But u can be selective in following them. Can make yr GDL very simple also unless yr parents nt demanding type. As for myself, my mum dun expect me to follow the whole GDL custom.

Sue: Sound tiring to travel for biz trip :P Muz take good care of yrself, ok? Hope u dun need to travel again when nearer to yr AD, u need more time for yr prep.

Mei jie: Finally gt yr review of yr edited pics day, goodie! R u excited? How many pages are there in yr album? Mine review is on this fri.

Vivian: Hi so u mean u have the draft out of the details of yr invitation card? What are the things to include, beside these items:
1)Birth Order (i.e. Position in family)
2)Names of bride &amp; groom
3)Name of Parents
4) Dinner Venue
5) Gregorian Calendar Dates
6) Chinese Calendar Dates
7) Time for Cocktail Reception
8) Time for Dinner
9) Contact No.
10) Email Address
Kindly advise. Tks

oh wow, didn't realise there are so many 28th dec brides here...i'm one of them....I've booked my hotel Oct 07 and even then, most hotels were quite full....good thing i've intended to hold a day reception all along.....

i also heard that 1st year, dun have to give ang pao.

Net,
Why u keep falling sick these days? Must really take good care of urself k. Take more fruits eg. Kiwi to build up your immunity. Or Vit C pills. Hope you get well soon and dun fall sick again liao. Or try drinking chicken essence. For me I take royal jelly and chicken essence tablets. Feels they work v well.

YL,
I tried meiji collagen but didnt manage to finish 1 can. Found that I'm sensitive to it. somehow will hv rashes on my face.

Now I'm feeling so relaxed. Like nothing much left to do liao, except to buy those traditional stuff.

Need to buy Nubra too. Where to buy fr ah? I hv one (not nubra, it's other brands) bought quite some time ago and worn several times liao. Tt day during photoshoot, the centre clasp broke and cannot "squeeze" my "peaks" together. Damn sian... I think better to buy good brand... heard you all say the Nubra really solid leh...

YL> MMmmm... i think if you are facing T&amp;T then its turn left.. if u are back facing T&amp;T then its turn right..

Okay..so the shop is at 4th level..the 3rd level is a smaller shop....

Walk all the way to the end from T&amp;T...and when u enter the "extension"... try to find ur way ard la... walk one big round sure can see the shop de... some Antique looking shop.. but very red de...alot of red stuffs...

Alternatively, you can just go to Chinatown la... near the newly revamped hawker.. level 1..also got a shop..

dor> yah its good.. Mmm go to NuBra Fan Club thread.. under beauty tips... at the main page....
Leave a msg there... someone will contact u..
she's remaining annoyamous...coz she got banned..

Leave ur PM open..so she can PM u..

Anybody has gotten a Glitter Tattoo artist to entertain guests during cocktail time before the dinner commences? Im having a themed dinner, so itz part of the idea we came up with Any recommendations or comments?

Hi ladiez! Anybody has gotten a Glitter Tattoo artist to entertain guests during cocktail time before the dinner commences? Im having a themed dinner, so itz part of the idea we came up with Any recommendations or comments?

Ask you all hor. What contact lenses brand are you all using? My one always roll around my eyeball. I need to blink to move it back its position. I think it’s too dry. I’m using softlens 38 now. I need a good pair of lenses on my AD

Crown,
I tried out 6 brands of contact lens hehe. I'm using Focus Monthly. Personally I find it less drying than others. I also heard 1 brand starting with "Bioxxxxx" that's quite good for drier eyes. You can also start putting eye drops twice a day.