lex: tks 4 yr tips 4 mulitiply.
Tinkybell: ID eSummer
cyc: Yap I was at Delfi also, hmm they raised the $ of favours liao & the samples dun look the same as online lor..so disappointed! Well Im meeting a vendor at 1 pm to see their favours. Shall update u all tmw..u r in my mulitiply liao finally, same for polar & melody.
Koyoyo+lex: I still owe u the list..well Im going 2 commence the treatmt on Mon..let me be the
guinea pig 1st
Polar: wow u did most of the wedding stuffs..k relaxed abit liao
Last of all, Happy mother's day to all your dear
mums..& our turns in few years dwn the road..haha Cheers
Another WINDOW..(means "see only dun tackle")shopping day 4 me..hahah
Tinkybell: ID eSummer
cyc: Yap I was at Delfi also, hmm they raised the $ of favours liao & the samples dun look the same as online lor..so disappointed! Well Im meeting a vendor at 1 pm to see their favours. Shall update u all tmw..u r in my mulitiply liao finally, same for polar & melody.
Koyoyo+lex: I still owe u the list..well Im going 2 commence the treatmt on Mon..let me be the
guinea pig 1st
Polar: wow u did most of the wedding stuffs..k relaxed abit liao
Last of all, Happy mother's day to all your dear
mums..& our turns in few years dwn the road..haha Cheers
Another WINDOW..(means "see only dun tackle")shopping day 4 me..hahah