cutiephinphin,
u can go for outdoor photoshoot in between d time frm ur hubby's pl to ur niang jia

most ppl do dat...my fren even got enuff time to go 2 places...esplanade n seletar
providencia,
i bet u r gona kill me again...i bought another CS when i sent my long CS down to add d details, hehehe...d additions cost me $150 n den auntie gave me discount on my short CS...it's 2-coloured pc...will post d pic up soon cos i sent for for alteration
hmm....i prefer local PS too cos dat's where most action takes place n lotsa memories for d both of us...forgo d bintan PS dat my BS offered me but dun mind foreign countries though...hehehe but smhow i cant seem to link dat wif our dating days
lsntyl,
hehehe....yah i think her WG is really unique wif a big buckle...it's a design whereby it's not commonly seen...perhaps ur WG will b even more special
will sure look forward to see ur WG...hopefully i can take pics of my fren's wife WG when i attend their wedding in jun
d pics really x-rated leh...scary sia
shybride,
how was ur trip to M&M? did u manage to get anything? u can get their OTR CS...hehehe, i juz bought another pc of short CS OTR....it's really v pretty dat i cant resist n i blame d auntie for always putting up new pcs whenever i go down n make me buy them
wah...$1300? wat did u spend on?
sotonglet,
welcome back! 1 more person to chit chat wif me during wk liao...miss u so much...how r u? r u ok now? is ur food poisoning serious? must take care hor...so did u get anything to make us jealous during ur shopping trip? will chk out ur multiply for ur stoots
praisey,
wow, glad dat u enjoyed ur wedding! hehehe, must b lotsa fun n it's a rare opportunity dat all of us r so envious of
wah...u r featured in d news, it's so cool, it's so meaningful....didnt managed to see ur hubby's face in d pic...guz d man of d show is ur best fren
msclaire,
wah...u r in kl? hehehe....hi frm sg

u got urself shoes for casual? heard it's really cheap there as compared to sg...envy envy...