(2008) Brides of year 2008

rachel ng,
heheheh...it's all ideas....my fh cannot tahan me cos im always full of ideas dat he said i everyday will change 1 pattern one...den later end up using none :P

thanks, Lois! Her dresses, esp her blue cheongsam is gorgeous.

AhNet>CS and Kua is different. Kua is the traditional red costume you see in those period dramas lah. http://tantan.com.sg/ got some CS pics that I like. But its her old collection.

no prob, lsntyl. there's plenty more if you browse thru the TC thread.

tantan's more simple not as elaborate and intricate as TC.

if TC not so expensive, my mom would have her CS done there. *sighz*

AhNet> the girl in the pic is wearing Kua > http://www.comp.nus.edu.sg/~atung/album/wed_kua2.jpg

lois: My designer is Don. 1st fitting should be next mth coz i'm using the CS for my PS. when's urs? I brought my mom down ystd too Saw a bride with a stunning WG.

lsntyl Wat's the price range for Tan tan? The webbie looks good also le.Thinking of bringing my mum there too. I wanna bring her around for her to see see before she decides. check out the flwg thread for more CS pics under TC thread
http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/1/624635.html?1204604337

Ah net Aiyoh, u take care. Go see doc la. Scroll up for the full address. It's @ internation plaza

me too. U doing all u 3gowns there right? I think it'll be stunning for sure. Dun worry about it. Do u have multiply? Wat's ur id. I can add u and we share pics when our cs is done

crown> hehehe.. if u want, i can share with u our own little planner.. it includes all the timeline, all the budget spending and calendar of whats going to happen..

Let me know.. give me ur email.

mentos> yeah... agree tat Ted Collections are really good with their designs.. but really ex la.. :P
we'll be taking bus.. dangerous to drive in la..
10May is my ROM.. so no no.. hehe...

YL> I'll definitely be going. coz need to pick up my contact lens... arrived long ago liaoz.. hehhe..

So see if u wanna go in with us loh...

Wah.. i also sick... resting at home today.. hehe...

Ah Net> Kua is the red red one... CS is those cheena kind loh.. hehe..

Hi Hibernate! I didn't realise you were in this forum too!! Haha, so now I know your AD!

And hi Nec! Hehe, I was reading posts too, then suddenly they stopped getting sent to my email address and I was wondering how come so quiet, until I realised it was far fr quiet! Mmm, as for the VG, I think if I need then I pm you ok? Thaaaaanks!

babes, i uploaded some PS fotos on multiply. do give me your honest comments. personally i thought they were just alright. not fantastic. =(

ps:the fotos uploaded are the few that i prefer. so u can imagine the rest..

Hey Erlina,

Thanks for the contact.I called the seamstress already... Its actually her mom who does it. Anyway, I'll be popping by soon to talk to her mom. Prices seem quite reasonable.

rach:Oops,sorry i didnt realise. :p ya. Got start putting mask everyday or not. Must be radiant bride. Then i think i will go with SO only after his exams then.

By the way ladies, when are u all distributing e invites huh?

mentos> i'm distributing mine to friends n colls mid-july.. my mom is incharge of "radio-ing" the date to closer relatives first, cos invites will sent to them personally during GDL day (early sept).

talking abt GDL, my mum wans me and FH to personally deliver the cards wif my mum to my aunts... stupid right, y must us go follow her to send cards de. this kinda thing, parents go can liao mah, right?

wat's SO?

u all printed invites yet? me like everything not done yet leh.

net> SO - significant other, aka FH, bf...
hm.. my uncle came to my place delivering the cards.. never see the bride n groom leh.. so i think mum go can le..

me plan to print my invites mid/end may.. have contacted the hotel recommened printer liaoz

ah net: Haven't print yet. Sourcing out now too. But i think i am going with my mum too. I remembered my cousin hand delivered her invites herself too for her wedding.

waxie think i am around e same period as you as well.

I think we will all be super busy from next month onwards as e date draws nearer... Stressed

mentos> heheh.. its okay..
hahah.. no leh... never put.. this month never go facial also.. hahaha.. broke..
ops... thinking of waiting till nearer to 10th then go la.. save one time.. hahaha.. :P

I'm distributing ard 26th Jul.. coz my GDL is 26th Jul... so will prob give ard that weekend loh..

Ah Net> no leh.. u must go with her one... my parents follow us to go and distribute also leh.. :P
not yet print la.. I'm sending for printing end June i think.. gotta check my calendar's schedule.. hehe..all planned liaoz..
just need to refer to it..

coz PS in mid-May ma.. need to wait for edited photos to be out... then use some of the pic for wedding invite...
So end June then send in.. or latest 1st week Jul send to JB for printing. will be ready by 2nd week July.. then another week to write the names..
then just nice 3rd week i can send out liaoz.. heheh.. :P

Now too early to print la.. heheh.... also gonna get the final round of forecast by that time.. then can give only to the necessary people..

Sigh.. talking abt that... now both my FH & me depression liao la...
We called bank and check abt reno loan.. seems like may not be able to get it.. jialat..
Coz we both 100% commission earners... need to have at least $30K for past 2 years to take loan...
And both of us are not regular earners.. and he changed job last year.. from fixed pay to commission.. so cant use the staement also..
sianz... now... sigh... headache.. gonna get keys coming mon liaoz.. but see the house... dunno can do what...

And.. still got furniture deposit yet to pay... BS 2nd payment yet to pay.. and ROM in 17 days.. dunno where to get money to pay buffet..
Faint.. we both really feel like giving up liaoz..
Coz we've used every single cent that we have liaoz... sigh...

We are exploring the possibility of postponing it or give up.......
sianz......

SO = significant other

hey gals, today i bought a bed runner from the bliss collection.. so cute!!
and also 4 cute bear pens from bugis junction for the reception

by the way, any of you having your close guy frens helping out at your wedding? like to be one of the 'jie meis'?

Rach: start sooner, My colleague is nagging at me to start soon. Haa. coz PS is next mth. She says the earlier u start, then it's easier for to apply make up.

Dun think too much abt it for $$ issue. worse come to worse, do a simple reno 1st. What's important is both of u work hand in hand.

Dun give up ok. Jia you

Meiling: I guess we were lucky as the guards were quite 'lobo' on a hot afternoon. We were already dressed in uniforms maybe looked like "teenagers", so only PG and 2 assistants were adults. Cannot say which school, scally is your school. U can view the PS in multiply to guess the location.

providencia: was looking out while shoot. Hard to concentrate, but in the end manage to get the student support as background after telling them its wedding PS. Children get excited easily and ever ready to pose for us too.

rach> 船到桥头, 自然直。 who mentioned before.. getting married is one of the biggest obstacle a couple will have to face?? i think its quite true..

Rach, Hang on there!!! Everything will be fine... do watever impt need to be done for the flat 1st (eg) flooring & painting... furniture can add in 1 by 1 later....Jia you!

mentos> haha.. okie.. wil try to arrange for one soon... sigh.. simple renov also no $$.. even painting needs money loh.. now we got $0...

waxie> thats what i always believe in.. but then.. when reality sets in.. really quite hard to imagine....

happiness> yah... will try to sort things out loh..

Hi Meiling, I am seated at one of the two tables beside your table and I am facing the stage as well. I was wearing turquoise dress on Sunday.
Looking on how much you are spending at WL, I was thinking maybe you could be better of doing ala carte. By getting your own PG outside, there is a higher likelihood that you can do more outdoor PS and explore more ideas at a lower overall costs which arises from top up of photos at WL. Have you ever considered such an option?
Same here, I am full of ideas and most of the times, the ideas will just "vapourise" till I feel tired of them. My HTB takes my ideas with a pinch of salt since I always change my mind.

Hi msclaire, cos I cannot even differentiate a diamond from a crystal. A diamond ring for me will be waste of money. I would rather he buy more bags for me though.

Hi xinglin, full of envy for you. I only like the WG I have chosen. Not to the extend of loving it... Nevertheless the first fitting of my MTM EG is going to be out on 2 May. Hope I will love it like you love your PS gowns.

Hi praisey, your PS sounds exciting. Can you add me to your multiply? My ID is charmainehw. Thanks.

Rach,
For furnitures, u can buy them at instalments using credit card. For renov, do the basic renov first. When have more $, then slowly do more items (my friend advised me). I'm going to follow her advice on renov lor cos we no $$. My SO and I are saving up for the COV of resale now so that we can buy a resale house early next year. That's why me can't bear to spend $$ on beauty package, bird nest etc hehe.

Let's cheer up ok. Haha at least u have a house. Some of us dun even have a house yet. Remember the most impt thing is our relationship stays strong and SO sayangs us.

Have u tried out other banks and GE loan (Post Office) for the renov loan?

hi jule, we intend to drive in hokkaido so will be getting the international licence. just that hopefully we know how to navigate using the GPS cos I read that all the GPS r in Japanese, no English!

hi jj, please add me as multiply contact, i've invited you. btw, the tax seems quite high leh. i plan and book everything myself and the taxes for my airport is less than $300 for SQ flight. But I think it depend on the airline and the flight route.

Hi gals, phew am I glad to receive sum feedback finally..
Tks alot to nelle, Jac (gingerbread gal) for your replies. Im beri much appreciated for your responses & suggestions from my previous threads. Do u hv any facebk accts? Wanna share with u the BS package checklist I had came out. Nt sure whether r u interested a-nt?

Hi to msclaire!!

Have a nice day to all..

Hi gals, phew am I glad to receive sum feedback finally..
Tks alot to Meiling, lex, Mrs Chiew & cyc for your replies. Im beri much appreciated for your responses & suggestions from my previous threads.
Do u hv any facebk accts? Wanna share with u the BS package checklist I had came out. Nt sure whether r u interested a-nt?

Hi to Sue & tinkybell!!

Have a nice day to all..

Short intro of myself:
AD Date: 5 Oct 08
ROM Date: 14 Sept 08 (Mooncake Festival)
BS: M&M Wedding club
Banquet at Hilltop Garden

Mrs Chiew: Hmm I check with Hilltop that they dun provide petals for march-in. But deco will be provided..lucky man, if nt hv 2 crack head again. My BS dun provide hand bonquet for ROM.but for PS & AD they will provide.

Cyo: R u looking for reno contractor? I can intro..I hv done mine last year bfe GST went up..me kaisu

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino) </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh) </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

do add me at multiply at: sblbee n my facebk: [email protected]

hi cheryl,
thanks for providing the info! will udpate ur details for u....
oh u r having ur dinner at hilltop? i went there for my colleague's wedding dinner last yr, was not bad

here's the updated table:-
<table border=1><tr><td>AD Date</TD><TD>Username</TD><TD>ROM Date &amp; Venue</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>cacky</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>annabella</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Belinda Lee</TD><TD>4-Aug-2007 (Changi Village Hotel)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>iriswil</TD><TD>18-Jun-2007 (GP's pte house garden)</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Jeslyn Lee</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>koyoyo</TD><TD>23-Jan-2008</TD><TD>Park Hotel - Orchard</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Vocare Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>sunny bear</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>tinkybell</TD><TD>4-Oct-2006 (Aranda Country Club) </TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>InJack Studio</TD><TD>InJack Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>uksportgal</TD><TD>4-Oct-2007 (Changi Village Hotel)</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>Modern Classic (Macau)</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Vocare Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>whaleywilly</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Transformer Prime</TD><TD>5-Oct-2007 (Grand Copothorne Waterfront)</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Bridal Room and Silhouette </TD><TD>Reflection Sg </TD><TD>Brilliant Pic </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>woo83fy</TD><TD>5-Oct-08 (Hotel Intercontinental)</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>5 Stones Photo (PS) + </TD><TD>Friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Cheryl Tan</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>M&amp;M Wedding Club</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>AJ Wech</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>xmasnowy</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>ChunChun</TD><TD>01-Dec-07</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>Mal</TD><TD>19-Jan-2008</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Jude Seah</TD><TD>Nacho Motions </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>mrs kel</TD><TD>28-Sept-2008 (Singapore Flyer)</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>sher</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Hubby's friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>silent</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Alfred Sung (MUA: Ophelia Cui Cui)</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>lex</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Ted Collection (Lyrical Moments)</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Adeline Lim</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>^MeiLinG5^</TD><TD>17-Oct-2008 (Marina Mandarin)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Hilo Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>PolarWhite</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Mariott Poolside Pavillion)</TD><TD>Mariott (Hi-Tea)</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Jesl</TD><TD>11-Oct-2006</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard (20-Oct)</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>AM,PM</TD><TD>Benson Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Liew Rachel</TD><TD>12-Dec-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Di Gio </TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>19-Oct-08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View (19-Oct)</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Celestine from Fotowerke </TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>melody</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Divine Coulture</TD><TD>Daylight Pcitures</TD><TD>Damon Low Videography </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>pipi</TD><TD>27-Dec-07 (StarDus)</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>snowypooh</TD><TD>07-Jul-2007 (Furama City)</TD><TD>Secret Venue</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>sue</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Conrad)</TD><TD>Conrad (Lunch)</TD><TD>U Style</TD><TD>U Style</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Cheryl Tan</TD><TD>27-Oct-2008 (Pan Pacific)</TD><TD>18 Oct Danga Bay, JB &amp; 27 Oct Pan Pacific, SG </TD><TD>White Weddings </TD><TD>Dejavu (Albert Chua)</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>bluebananas</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>cyc</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Church)</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Avenue 8</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>lrs1025</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>chantique</TD><TD>25-Oct-2008 (Novotel Clarke Quay)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Zone?</TD><TD>Hubby's friend</TD><TD>Hubby's friend </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

praisey,
hehehe...dun worry, u wont b studying in my sch as mine is a all-boys' sch....but im rather curious abt which sch has d lobo guards though :P
omg, it must b fun to have d students as background, guz my sec sch boys wont b so participative as they simply bo chup :P

shybride,
oh, it's v cute leh....makes me wana buy too....i wonder if d ink will dry up if i buy now....

nelle,
how much do i owe u for d wedding stickers?

mary poppins,
oh u were seated so close to me? hehehe, shd have seen how fat n ugly i look :P i think i saw a gal wearing a turqoise dress near my table when i turned my head...mayb it's u?
yah lor, i did consider dat option of ala carte but d cost of rental of gowns, engaging MUA n PG ended up to oso q a fair bit...sigh

guz most gals r full of ideas....i'll see how it goes 1st n discuss wif my fh on d possibility :P

morning ladies and welcome addy and cheryl:0 i am sure you will find out thread really interesting haha...

mei/ cyc/ lex, i will be engaged in meetings for the rest of the week and will not be able to log in liao... sigh..stress + xian. haha. gonna be a long long day..

mei, guess i will need you to update me liao haha

praisey, saw ur pics on multiply, very cute and fun. both of u look like students. very cute.

Flora, I thot u were together for >10 yrs, but it's really meant to be when u actually got together during the reunion.

MeiLing, u got so many ideas, I would love to see pics of u in WG and carrying shopping bags.