mentos> heheh.. its okay..
hahah.. no leh... never put.. this month never go facial also.. hahaha.. broke..
ops... thinking of waiting till nearer to 10th then go la.. save one time.. hahaha..
I'm distributing ard 26th Jul.. coz my GDL is 26th Jul... so will prob give ard that weekend loh..
Ah Net> no leh.. u must go with her one... my parents follow us to go and distribute also leh..
not yet print la.. I'm sending for printing end June i think.. gotta check my calendar's schedule.. hehe..all planned liaoz..
just need to refer to it..
coz PS in mid-May ma.. need to wait for edited photos to be out... then use some of the pic for wedding invite...
So end June then send in.. or latest 1st week Jul send to JB for printing. will be ready by 2nd week July.. then another week to write the names..
then just nice 3rd week i can send out liaoz.. heheh..
Now too early to print la.. heheh.... also gonna get the final round of forecast by that time.. then can give only to the necessary people..
Sigh.. talking abt that... now both my FH & me depression liao la...
We called bank and check abt reno loan.. seems like may not be able to get it.. jialat..
Coz we both 100% commission earners... need to have at least $30K for past 2 years to take loan...
And both of us are not regular earners.. and he changed job last year.. from fixed pay to commission.. so cant use the staement also..
sianz... now... sigh... headache.. gonna get keys coming mon liaoz.. but see the house... dunno can do what...
And.. still got furniture deposit yet to pay... BS 2nd payment yet to pay.. and ROM in 17 days.. dunno where to get money to pay buffet..
Faint.. we both really feel like giving up liaoz..
Coz we've used every single cent that we have liaoz... sigh...
We are exploring the possibility of postponing it or give up.......
sianz......
SO = significant other