green> CC already full.. how to swipe some more??
yah... but its very troublesome to do it little by little...
Previous owner just requested today to stay 2 more months... we quoted $2000 for 2 months...see if he wants it or not loh...
Then we'll have $$ for ROM... the rest... dunno la... dun wan to think liaoz..think until we go crazy...
Got house no furnishing also like that man.. sianz...
GE loan is horrible interest loh...
Yah... now if the owner wanna rent for 2 months, we'll collect 2 months rent first..then ROM will be settled...then if he's staying for 2 months, we can only start renov jul..
which means more time to find money for renov also.....
Its at Merchant Court Cafe..cant change liaoz..signed contract...
ROM invites given out.... only can pray some peopple cannot come loh.. heheh..
soyabeans nothing to prepare liaoz... just waiting for the day to come...and then pay for it.. hahah...
Seems like the money matter is more overwhelming than the excitement now...
oooh.. we handed in our storyline long ago....
waiting to see final pdt in AUgust only.. heheh...
YL> sure.. we arrange timing again nearer the date loh...
btw.. my hp went for servicing... i lost all ur contacts till it comes back from 'hospital'... hee...
You wanna see quality can see mine loh... can show u anytime.. heheh...
Parents is out of the question...my parents dun have the means.. his parents not willing to help...
hacking is the 1st thing to do if we wanna hack.. u dun hack now...means wont hack in future liaoz...
how to shift everything out in the middle and hack and do anything leh??
Coz if wanna do....gotta hack and lay back all the tiles and laminate....
Then can talk abt any other renov...
the house is terok... definitely need to change and hack one.. else...worse than my current place... sigh...
crown> send u tonite... in my PC...
fortunemew> wah?? really??? congrats!! how did u managed to do it???? so its 24x30 huh?? i cant rem liaoz...
Mmm...i'm only child... he's the eldest..siblings still studying..yup...so no way....
we have absolutely no one to turn to..thats why sooo headache....
dor thanks man..
Amen!
Pin Jin i think is guy side...who to pay...they gotta sort it out themselves...