polarwhite n snowypooh,
my fh oso studied in townsville pri too, d yr of study is in between d both of u...
iriswil n melody,
thanks for ur well wishes, if i had not given up my queue no in jun, i shd b able to get my keys n worry abt my reno now...sigh

so tis time round, better dun wait for sector c liao, d chances r so slim

~
sue,
wah...wat happened to u? feeling better alrdy? sorry, missed out so much cos i was out having hi-tea n shopping wif my colleagues yest...take care, hang on ok? it's like dat one...but i dun usually have prob eating dat's y im always so round
iriswil,
wah....so happy for u, u must b moving hse alrdy when im typing tis msg...do take d mei-mei pics (b4 n after) to show us ok....can gain some experience frm u as well as to see if there's any nice things to share if d rest of d gals r interested as some of us r doing up their places as well
do add me in ur friendster, multiply or facebook at
[email protected]
uksportgal,
thanks for sharing so many valuable tips wif us! u shd have come in earlier

most of us alrdy booked d banquet venue alrdy, d prep is for other stuff.
for me, d bking of hotel was so much hassle b4 i confirm in jul, there were alrdy so many tentative bookings for d many hotels dat i called up n most of d tentative bookings were confirmed after i expressed interest as they were given d priority...dat's y i ended up wif my 2nd choice 17th instead of 18th
but it's oso gd as it wont b so crowded n oso wont crashed wif so many ppl who may b holding d wedding on d same day
actually for BS, i feel dat it depends on d BS n d no. of couples they have for dat period, if u juz need d softcopy den 1 week after ur PS, u shd b able to get them...but layout shd take a bit of time n d final pdt too is usually a couple of weeks b4 ur AD...i wonder will my BS gives me d album in time
im now deciding when to go down for my fitting cos there's pros n cons of going down early n late:
1. if go down early, if there r newer n nicer gowns later den cannot change
2. if go down late, den scared album wont b in time
smore im restricted to mar or jun holis to take PS as my fh is a teacher, wat's ur advice?
aj_wech,
hi there, congrats on confirming ur venue, there's a bride i know who's having her wedding in jun 2008 nxt yr...
have u added me on facebook?