aiyo.. i tio directly.. when came back.. she straight away asked me to iron my clothes..if not the next morning.. too rush.. -.-"" lucky my hubby sides me... grins*
shice-y.. hehee.. it was already part of the plan to have jerseys for PS.. happened to be at queensway last night so we did it lor.. 2106 AD date.. guess it cant be changed le.. HAHAHAAA..
korice.. when u free u flip ur invoice file n let me know can? i wanna noe roughly how much a victorian sofa cost, how much a cupboard cost.. then when i go look i noe whether its too high or low hehe. thanks much much
wa ur jerseys are so sweet! how's the front like? the logo of ur fav team? ya now u cant change the date hahahaha
lost.. ur mil seems scary.. other than this part, she's nice to u in other areas?
blurz_ger, which hotel/ restaurant have you shortlisted?
Now tat the banquet and BS have been settled, I'm feeling a bit lost as to wat to do next.
Maybe take a breather for now and then start the house hunting
she a bit siao siao one.. sometimes ok.. sometimes nightmare.. if she explodes.. i also explodes.. haha.. then my hubby stress lor.. got once we very stressed abt the vip tables..
hey ipz.. i once pass by a shop at paragon basement & saw that they have very nice wedding cakes on their displays.. u might wan to check it out....
wa xinyi is a lucky gal huh.. is he a neat freak? or he's 'neater' than u one? my bf is haha.. i tink next time he will be more hardworkng than me lolz
lost.. i tink at least ur hubby sides u, if not hor u sure v ke lian. try to get along with her as much as u can if not ur hubby also poor thing. when do u all plan to hv ur own hse? or u're waiting for it now?
Flora Bliss: i have shortlisted intercontinental, raffles the plaza, merchant court & carlton. very likely to go for merchant court coz the first 2 hotels listed are quite expensive for eve of PH. any comments on these hotels? Think you can take a breather for now after settling banquet and BS.
we will only get a flat after our customary lor.. at first she ask us to get an executive flat to stay together.. -.-"" so exp.. cannot afford.. then she said she can use her CPF $$ to retire..
-.-"" wants maid somemore.. stress* now better liao.. not going to stay with them after customary..
Oh.. so now is rom liao and staying together.. waiting for customary ? ya executive is ex.. and no er ren shi jie also.. then use her CPF $ also not gd cos she need it for her old age.. better not touch it. its gd tat u're not gg to stay with them. where is ur new hse? near them ma?
lost.. well.. at least she's not gonna stay wif you lah.. i guess that's the most difficult thing.. dealing with relationships with in-laws.. at least your hubby side you lah.. better den if he side his mother..
we rotate to do housework.. hahaa.. he vacuum the floor, i mop.. he wash the clothes, i iron.. HE COOK, I WASH!!! hahahaaa..
haha wah if my MIL do that to me, i sure scream back cuz i am a tough gal haha haha but i still guai guai do she work so they don dare disturb me haha haha
hey i looking @ bukit merah or telok blangah area... u all got any agent number to intro then i can call to ask.... mmmmmmm
pris.. u looking for resale at telok blangah/bt merah ar? expensive leh.. kim tian there selling at 485k.. see liao can faint.. same as my fren who is getting a resale 3rm terrace hse at balestier area.
Hi casandra: yeah, i know ... it's "Canele" right?? i passed by there last weekend and i saw the cakes ... quite nice. Wanted to go in but was pulled away by my fiancee cos we're rushing to catch our movie. Will go back there again hehehe .. Thanks for d info!
Korice, so how? Fri kopi onz or off? Anyone else want to join? Pris, can you make it? Angeline you ley? Korice...this Fri, Sat & Sun, my FH needs to....WORK!!! So, I have all the time for you...Confirm when you want go kopi.
since BS and banquet have been settled, nw juz left my hse... nw sourcing for ID and i can start my reno in the 1st qtr of next yr when i get my keys :>
blurz_ger
merchant court is gd, the ballroom is very nice. but the min table is 38 which i cannot meet
I never intend to use her CPF.. also dun wan to use her money for my wedding stuffs.. after customary then buy resale flat near both parents house ba..
hey hey... haha... long time no come in le... if you ladies looking for agent, I can recommend mine... she just helped me got my own flat... haha....
Angie- 96324432...
I happy liao... my SO finally proposed and so now I am willing to look for venues for dinner liao... hehe...
hmm... I will go mad if my FMIL so many pattern leh.... Sometimes when I unhappy abt what she said, i will be super unhappy and my SO will know... but so far, she is quite okay to me....
val, hopefully my hubby will continue to be hardworking in future. haha.. he is not really a neat freak. Maybe new house ba, own house somemore so got responsibilty to keep it clean. Anyway, first round of cleaning always need to be more thorough.
sky: merchant court revised their min table. their 2008 package stated that min is 35 for weekends. but i still hoping that it can be negotiated till 33 tables lah. bcoz my AD is new years eve, afraid that a lot of ppl will be overseas for holiday. so dun wanna commit so many tables.
Lost where you staying now? Me staying in tampines now leh... hehe... you looking for tampines flat? If my flat transaction go smoothly i will be staying in bedok. We can go tampines mall shop, la kopi then go home.
Val & Shice, sorry, just came back from my lunch, so didnt reply your msn
Pris, she is not those pushy type so u can just ask her... haha... but if u want, I can ask for u too... hehe.. just let her know ur requirements and she will work towards that...
That is what we did mar... cos she works for a company de... so got network mar... better....
My SO ar... yesterday is our first year anniversary mar.... so afternoon, I received my favourite flowers in office... then meet him for dinner... brought me to fine dining at oriental hotel....
then finished dinner... he brought me a bouquet of flowers again.... then the waitress serve champagne... then i noticed something inside the glass... haha... the ring....
Then he ask the question... of course I say I think abt it lar...
Then i challenge him lor... can take out the ring without using anything... or change glass... then i will say yes...
then he used the most primative method.. he gulped down the champagne.. and took the flowers went down on his knees and propose....hehe....
lost... is it? which st/ave? we can la kopi le... i have a q number for the bedok flat (is a number that sure will get a unit, just that if the unit will be our preferred unit and is what we like o not is another thing la) Me staying at st 45.