(2008) Brides of year 2008

pris u didn ans my questions ar.. how much issit? where to get? got sample for us to try 1st not?

jojo.. i got fat tummy too!! and i tried v hard on the arms le.. still same sia.. lolz

korice korice.. ur hubby must be scared u'll have lotsa of suitors when u're slim so he said tat keke. don care.. must slim nice nice for wedding! after tat then can relax a bit lolz

he very stupid right.. so gl.. everytime he say tat i wanna strangle him.. i ignore lor.. but will still need MOTIVATION to go.. i missed 1 class last week.. fren scolding.. but i boh bian leh.. sigh..

jp amore not bad.. but a lot of "older" ladies on sat.. keke.. at least tat's wat i saw lah.. den park mall got "hiao hiao" ones.. those kind after work.. den must "bu zhuang" before going for lessons.. den wear sexily.. yah lah.. got figure as compared to us.. but hor.. amore no men leh.. hmm..

sorry sorry, u can get all the pdts from my fren or any agents from LFI.... u wan can call this number 91858713 for Gallen... he is the sales agent... the meal replacement i don know how much cuz i bought in a package of $800... the detox will be $65 per one month supply...

ur $800 got how many packs? they only sell in $800 pack ar? don have cheaper versions? u sell me a few packets of urs la.. then i try 1st for the taste hehe

haha got la.. but package is cheaper by 500 i think

the package include:

6 month supply of pai du mei yuan bao
6 month supply of meal replacement...

if i not wrong detox is @ $65 per bottle
meal replacement is $80 per bottle...

you girls really serious abt this jian fei thing.
of all the girls, i'm the one who most needs it ..
but the spirit is willing but the flesh is weak...
actually i like jogging one...then last time joined gym w FH...
then we both find it so mah fan to go...
so end up wasted the membership...

still,nothing beats plain exercise....
meal replacements and me dun have fate.
unless the replacement is like steak w baked potato n sour cream w lots of bacon chips.
*drool*

or creamy pasta with fresh button mushrooms and prawns....
or spicy chilli crab with fried man tou..

wah....i'm inducing myself to get hungry....

u can buy thru me... just that if u wan small portion, den i put in a bottle for u lor... for one month 1st hehehehehe... or u can call my fren to ask him... he more expert in this...

good luck to all those who wanna spend $800 on this...
if ya change yuor mind, my donation box is waiting...and i'll go jogging with whoever who donates. :D

hehehe...

joanne and val, if you all jian fei some more..then no more....then how you all wear gowns?!?!?

wait the gowns are heavier than you all then how to walk?!!?

korice where's your amore classes?
i half feel like joining..cos i think if have friend go, then more motivated...can nag each other...
else, i sure have a million reasons why today cannot go...
:P

pris,

if all of us here buy together, is there a bulk discount? like say 5 of us want the detox pills, instead of $65, is there like $60? or something like that?
just asking lah...don't get offended k?

nec.. if weekends i go jurong point.. weekdays parkmall or bugis.. yah lor.. need someone to push to go.. if not.. i'll just work a bit later.. & say cannot liao, cos class started.. keke.. how?? interested?? can go class le den go gym & stuff.. got steam bath too..

but i dun mind the pills if they help.. not the $800 thingy though..

nec u're making me hungry! i love those u mentioned! whahahha.
TG area not only have a lot of BS but also a lot of pasta shops! yeah!!

nec.. if u wan go amore tell me.. then we all join together.. since we live near each other.. more motivation to go hehe. if not i also have a million reasons why i cant go! lolz
and nec.. did u get my sms on the strudel tab? forgot to take from u on sun! which is ur blk ar?

oh yeah hor val..
now i must find the tab again.
i kept it inside the stack of DVDs for burning....and i've been burning DVDs the last couple of days....like din see the tab liao. :P
later i go home check ok.

pai seh....

korice/val,
weeksdays i dowan to down to parkmall (firstly not chio n dun wear make up, secondly, so far fr NUS)

how much is the package? i've 3 days free pass to amore...
only jurong point have amore ah...clementi dun have ah? heheeh...see how lazy i am!!!!
must be at my door step!!!

if u gers ordering the pills, count me in..
we can order in bulk and try..

i also don wan go town area ones cos too far.. i work my hse area here.. go till town 1hr plus then travel back 1 hr plus.. cannot la. nearest is JP le. or my hse opp cc. hehe.

nec.. come my hse cc here for yoga? i tink may got classes coming up! tonite i free i go check it out then tell u.. i got another fren also stay west coast near u.. can ask her along too hehe. she getting married in jan 08! or we can play badminton? heeeee

val & nec.. me also wanna join you guys... hehee.. anyway amore is once a week.. so must really gather the energy to go.. i'm going tml..

pris.. me also want 1 bottle first..

val, good idea, badminton/yoga/pilates all i like
dancing also i like.
except line dance ah....don't make me older than i am laio!!!

er..where is your house cc?
your house have private cc?
soooo cool!! lol....

no prob korice.. but u wan come our hse area here ma? a bit far from ur hse at JW but ur hubby can pick u up so its ok hor? keke.. we can play badminton together!

nec n korice.. do u 2 play badminton?

nec.. it's just like your hahaa venue.. kekee..

badminton sounds good.. keke..

so besides hen's night.. let's have sports day too..

nec.. my hse cc ar.. ayer rajah cc. the orange one. u take bus 3 stops nia. gd i also like badminton/yoga/pilates. i shall check out the classes coming up for these then i tell u. then we go together. very near our hses and got fren go together. i'm so excited! hehe. my cc yoga veri cheap leh.. cos my fren also taking cc yoga at TPY and hers more ex than our cc by near to $10.

I've been reading abt all your interest in this Pai Du Mei Yan Bao and the meal replacement powder.

I'm also interested in getting leh. If all of you don't mind, may i join in for a share? (got a bulgy tummy to get rid of)

Think maybe if we can find 6 pax to share, then can get the 6 mths package to split and each of us try for a mth first.

btw, i'm also staying in the west, jurong. AD most probably 4th qtr 2008.

korice,
i've only done some sourcing around, haven book anything yet leh. only gotten the ok from my bf on the banquet, haven mention the rest to him yet (wonder if he'll jump if i tell him i'm looking at chrisling for PG)... anyway, will only be doing all the booking after june, pending confirmation on the date of my AD.

Banquet: Sheraton/Merchant Court
Bridal: Divine/Silverling
Pre-Wed PG: Kelvin (Chrisling)/Montage Studio
AD PG: Derrick Ong/KC Wong (like his work after seeing your recommendation

btw, do you have the price list for KC Wong?

yoz sassy...
welcomes... weren't ya here previously"? or am i imagining posts now? :P

one more kaki to play with us and kenna sabo when the time comes....
MUAHAHAHAHA

hahahaaa.. ok.. will email the greymatter one to you.. but the prices you'll need to check again.. cos they were 2006 rates..

email?

nec,
you are right, i was here previously
thanks for remembering me!

haven been following the thread much lately... glad to be back, finally!

isit...
nevermind korice...
can send again...

then we can just use this excuse to smooch some more mah...
cos if we smooch for no reason, wait other BTBs get jealous how? :P

*sssssssssssssmmmmmmmmmmoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooccccccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeessssssssssssss*

i am also interested in joining u girls for al the activities to shed off the tonnes of weight i m carrying on my tummy n arms........

do keep me posted for your sessions okay,...

sassy dear,

from the herworld show,
i got quotes from CL...and to get Kelvin for pre-wedding, it's 3.8k... :P
more worth to go thru BS bah....
but darn, he's amazing and so easy to get along with...
my PG IDOL!!!

nec.. mua links on multiply le.. still got somemore.. but dunno where they go le.. i ask colleague tml.. your turn next k..

tks korice, received.

nec, yup i check ald, both DC & SL tie up with CL, so if i sign up w either of them, will be taking their package w CL.