(2008) Brides of year 2008

pris.. i only want the pills..

sassy.. it's ok lah.. cos i'm already with BC..

Pills
1) Sassy
2) Korice
3) nec (donations welcome,not pill donations, CASH!!)

Meal Replacement
1) Sassy
2) Val-anyone can sell me 2-3pkts of their meal replacement for me to try the taste 1st? keke

pris,
think shice mentioned she want also. maybe we wait for her to update the list first, then arrange for your friend to meet us at a convenient plc to pick up the goods and pay.

btw, any idea how long can we keep the pills and meal replacement (if its not opened)from the time we buy it?

eat eat eat///
me eat and eat...then you all wathc me eat and grow fat!!

i win fattest bride award!!
YAY!!

ok, so when we meet up? got other wedding shows?
then can yi ju liang de. (1 raise, 2 get in english)
OR kill 2 birds with 1 stone for those more blur than me.

HEY BABES...

me lost in the chat liao...too bz to come in oso...was reading a few...came by the Derrick Ong Photography...sounds weird but my hubby name oso derrick ong...whahahaa....but i assure you its not the same person....wonder if can get special discount for having same name and same surname....ahhahahhaa

dunno leh...nv see the package....i oso have a friend name adrian ong...wahhahaha...nowadays i always disturb my frens with the same name as photographs....ask them isit do part time...wahhahaa

imagine all of us walking down orchard road in one line...all in those pong pong bridal gowns....

then with each step we take, the ground shakes!!!!!

eh....like that maybe can get sponsored slimming from marie france or dunno where....HEHEHEH....

Hey apple

I have yet to book for the banquet. I'm doing the final discussion with Hilton.

As for BS, i have signed up with Milan

Hi BB,

OCC has reserve that day for us but if we decide not to take them, have to source all over again. Im worried cant get the place we want due to the "hot date"....but we can still fall back on OCC...
Not yet...ive only browse thru loads of mag to have a rough guide of which kind of gown design I would want...hve not gone to any BS yet...

Valerie, haven started anything yet. Was thinking to start to look for Hotel for wedding dinner first. Do you hv contact for chosing date?

jloh.. i think derrick ong (PG) still single and available..haha.. so confirm not ur hubby to be.. haha.. but it's such a coincident.. heh..

Yes... i wan the pills too.. let me update the list..

Pills
1) Sassy
2) Korice
3) nec (donations welcome,not pill donations, CASH!!)
4) Shice

Meal Replacement
1) Sassy
2) Val-anyone can sell me 2-3pkts of their meal replacement for me to try the taste 1st? keke

i just went for wisdon tooth extraction today.. that's why kinda mia the whole day.. haha.. next 1 week u'll see me around all the time le.. haha

DolceVita, came across info tt style weddings will be org more in the coming mths...remember to give yrself at least 6-8mths for yr BS loh...to prevent lots of last minutes rush

Mrs C,

The gown i bought for my mum is $100+... there is a wide range in the price, all depending on design, material etc...

City plaza is near Paya Lebar MRT station, opposite Lion City Hotel....

hey apple

I have booked my banquet with Hilton this evening.....:-)

So how's ur prep for the wedding?

When r u gg for ur ps??

morning ladies.... WAHH... so over whelming.... but then like i say we don wish to do hard selling... why not i let u all try some samples 1st... if u find it gd , den u all buy, den that will be better.... cuz we are helping ppl not pushing ppl to buy cuz its effective hehe ehhee

morning ladies..

hi jesl, there are contacts for choosing dates via those shi fus higher up in this thread in one of the archives, u can search for it ya. another way is if u're not looking at shi fus for calculating, i've a list of auspicious dates tat i got from a website for 2008. i can send u tat if u wan. let me noe

shice babe.. how's ur tooth extraction? u feeling better to dae le ma? try to rest more so tat it will heal faster and wont be so painful (cos u're in dreamland) wahhhaha. how many did u extract?

shice is extraction of wisdom tooth painful???? i got 6 in total... but so far they nv give me any problem so i don know whether to extract a not...

I've got 2 wisdom tooth (I think!) which have not fully erupted. 1 of them is not growing upright, so now i do not know if I should extract them.

angeline.. this part u need to ask ur dentist cos for diff ppl they advise diff thing. if not growing upright hor normally they will advise to extract if not it will hit the next tooth and cause pain. u will find it hard to clean tat area too. u seen dentist le ma?

hi xinyi.. i'm wkday bride in may 08

Hi Snow

I will be hving my ROM together on the actual day
Chiam leh! I hv not loss any inches from my thick waistline... Always procastinating my exercise

Val, I went to a dentist once. the answer she gave me make me wanna faint. I ask her if I should extract the tooth but hor she tell me its up to me. I'm asking for her professional advise and this is the answer she gave me. Faint!!!

Guess I've got to look for another dentist.

ok this weekend or next weekend i will be free.... so all confrim the dates with me??? my prefer place to meet will be:

this sat @ marina sq from 2 to 4 pm or after 8 pm
this sun @ marina sq from 2 pm onwards any time

1st may @ marina sq after 2 pm onwards....

5th may ,sat @ tampines 3 to 5 pm or after 8 pm
6th may, sun @ marina sq any tome after 2 pm...

u gals can msg me @ my hp i think u all have rite?
those who don have, here is my number 96274205

below are the samples i gg to give:

12 pills of Pai du mei yuan bao ( 3 days supply)
those who wan meal replacement, i consulted my fren and he told me he will only let u guys try after u try pai du mei yuan bao as there will be no effect if u just take the meal replacement on ur own