(2008) Brides of year 2008

ya its very scary haha haha... my office always call me lala or xiao hua... which i don know why... maybe cuz i am the youngest so far in the company......

me like charlie angel better.... they really a gd rep of strong woman haha haha and also shows that woman can do more things than men!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wah... all your post super fast leh... cant catch up le... having half day leave today... meeting my SO to go HDB... want to go collect brochures... even though our queue number is like more than the total number of flats on sale...
Still hoping...
Talking abt proposal.... mine is half way.. he proposed with flowers and card... but NO RING.... so I say okay lar... but not counted... must re do again after I choose the ring.... haha....

mindy.. GOOD.. must teach him lesson.. how can no ring?? hahaaa.. which area you looking at?

pris.. the area you looking at like must go through resale.. dun think they have new ones.. do they?

hey mindy! if u still see this.. can help me take tiong bahru/telok blangah, redhill/queenstown/clementi/commonwealth area brohures too? thanks!!

hello...
one day i will show all your bosses what you are doing on the office computer!!! muhahaha...
better donate to my funds if you dowan this to happen!!

got the package korice and pris!

the hen party should be ONE MONTH before the ROM lah
you all kan cheong what?

ok, we also need to discuss how to tekan the 2 who are ROMing soon...
and they should not see!!!
so posting here is useless!!! :P
Who are the 2 BTBs whose ROM is coming up?
pris is in june and is it rac? shice?
blur liao!!!

val, next week, later in the week better.
maybe wednesday? or thurs?
MBR issit?

who else going?
joanne? pris? angeline? korice? rac? shice?

exec flat over our budget already. somemore, hubby want flats that are near to his current flat. Haiz. so have to continue looking around lor.

nec so far its me, angeline and u. korice wans to see photos also so add her in. the rest who else wan to join us? k la we put on friday ok?

the 2 who are roming soon are pris (in june 22) and shice in july (7/7/07). so lets plan!

muddpie, u also ROM in 03 and AD in 08 ah? Haha! Good good! Then that makes the 3 of us!

Yeah! You are a YC bride too! Then we can exchange pointers! Hehe! I signed in 2005 i think. Till now, I have not even call her to confirm my date yet. Hehe! Can I know what' yours package with her? Can email me [email protected]? Thanks!

Floating, oh 100 pcs only ah? Okok will take note! No promises ah... depends on whether I can find anything locally or not. I quite like this website www.isaboutwedding.com The favours are quite nice and price reasonable too.

HAHAHAAA.. yah.. i agree.. 1 month before the ROM den hen party.. ok.. den we do private emails ok..

nec.. you also got post lor.. only lesser den us mah.. keke..

shice.. where's your ROM venue?

Hi Snow

Wah ware's ur lovenest? Mine still building in progress man! Mine is the BTO @ Buangkok. Will only be ready end of the yr. Hope can make it in time for my wedding.
O studio?? hee.. I hv not heard of this name.. hvn't really done much h/wk. But I think I will wana cnfm my VG asap.

mage,

u haven call yc yet? ur AD in jan wor...better faster arh....i gg for my 1st selection mid May.
i think outdoor shoot is in end June, i hvn schedule my indoor shoot yet...most likely in july or aug ba...
my package oso signed in 2005. I think rather standard package....oni 1 mtm...either EG or WG...depends if i m able to choose otr cos i hvn really seen their gowns yet... :p

cos i'm a good girl....got do some real work!!!
not like you all....ah...*wagging finger in auntie fashion*
post post post only....
---------------

oh...and they 2 cannot read this part...so when they (pris n shice) scroll her, pls cover the monitor with your hand or liquid paper or something. thanks!!!

ok...then our hen party shld be 1st week of JUNE.
for both the BTBs at the same time...
more fun...can make them pole dance on each other!!!
HAHAHAH...i've many evil plans!!!!
which reminds me, you all cannot use these evil plans back on me. i say first hor! *twist*
------

pris and shice can continue readin from here...

BOO!

hahahaha nec's so farnie. oh ya juz now u're saying abt le meridien right.. ya i've been there to see the ballroom, the ballroom itself is not bad but the chandelier is also not the type i like.. juz like ncq ones lor. the thing abt le meridien is its on top of a shopping centre and the shops at the shopping centre got massage parlours etc.. sleazy type.. don feel gd. and ppl coming to the hotel, have to go in by the shops unless they drive then they go up stright to the lobby via the lift. not nice lor so i gave up. the pricing is veri reasonable though and the coordinator is the only 1 who called me to make appt to go down to have a look. haha and she called me twice
nice lady.

sleazy massage palours???
in ORCHARD road??
wow.
next time i know where to go. hehehe....
i tot only geylang/china town/little india have that kind..:P

LV bag? wah....pris....power....can have wedding with LV theme!!!! =)
lucky i'm not into branded stuff...the way i treat my things, even my laptop is so super scratched...imagine if i scratch a leather Gucci?? hehehe.....remember, DON'T bring branded stuff you want to keep in a good condition near me.--

facial ah...i get mine done, when i actually go, and i HAVE to go eventually, cos paid for the package already...is mordern beauty..
heard they have very bad service/pushy...
but i must say...service is quite good...
and pushy, yes, very, but i can also push them back to get more freebies.
i also say 'no' very firmly...so pushiness i can tahan lah...
and the place (taka and OUB center) quite convenient...even have one in jurong east...
oh, i also go for massage there...the non-sleazy kind..body scrub 30mins, massage 45mins : $40, so quite ok...

yup there're massage parlours below meridien. but their ballroom is really not bad la but i don like orchard view so its out

i go 4 facial at adelphi there, my therapist used to work at Jeunes shop at millenia walk b4 harvey normal took over. anyone noes tat place?
pris if u're interested, i'll let u noe more over msn ba

hey muddpie.....tot I was alone since most of d btbs will ROM & AD at most 1 yr apart....seems like now we have 3!!!

anyway ladies....juz to share my experience wif my BS.....I have always tot dat we still have a 'long' way ahead so din bother to do muchie untill recently we pop by them.....realised dat time is running short for us......to cut a long story short, we have to schedule our PS in Aug despite d fact dat it's lunar 7th month.....all other dates b4 are fully booked & if we were to bring it forward to an earlier date, might not b able to mtm my gown in time for PS.....complicated huh......

by & large.....my pc of advice will b dbl steps to book ur PS date at d veri least......have a nice weekend ahead! =)

me very poor le.. no money for facials..

pris.. you also cannot purposely dun login.. cos we have your mobile number.. best still.. we go oriental find your hubby.. WAHAHAHAAA..

nec.. like the idea of pole-dance each other.. promise we wun throw back at you wat we do for shice & pris..

girls.. 1st week of june.. on? if on, we start fixing date.. cos if not closer to date sure more difficult to find one day where all can make it..

why is it only 4.40pm? today is so long..

nice start in the morning.. not nice in the afternoon le.. bleahs.. tml got mj session.. hehee..

my rom venue at amara hotel poolside..

hmm... i hear something abt pole dance?!! nec.. dun be so evil... will have retribution one hor... kekeke... the longer ur hen party is, the more time i can come out with more "interesting" ideas... *evil laughters*

my bf just told me he cannot go this sunday to styles coz he gotta be on stand by for his work..
sigh.. think i probably come alone or pull my friend to come with me..

how abt 30 May, wed? Thursday is public holiday - vesak day.. hehe.. got ladies night also rite? or eve of public holiday dun have? me long long never go clubbing or drinking le.. forget liao..

hahah...that's why i said cannot use my own evil stunts on me!!!
I *TWIST* liao...hehe
anyway, by the time i have AD you all long long married liao!!! hhehehe...my AD prob late 2008..too bad!! :p

if we make them do scandalous things, got different levels..
if not so scandalous, can do in public places and interact w the public..
if ultra-scandalous, better do in private place...

shice lets make them all drunk and we run together... my god, u guys are evil sia haha haha ahha pole dancing!!!!! i think i reaLLY RUN!!!

(* grab shice hand and run~)

should have ladies night still.. me on..
no sabo no tekan.. enjoy means having fun too right?? keke..

grab fren lah.. there is no come alone cos got us!! i'm with joanne.. we can be a threesome!!!