(2008) Brides of year 2008

morning everyone!

val. i know which pic u toking abt. we see the album together. heehee.

morning ladies..... haiz hey my hubby say he don like andrew wor... sian.... he said he like stella and big sally better cuz he said he actually seen them b4 during some of his couple's wedding... and he also think woman are more careful and sensitive and they can be much more better to meet our needs...

nec and korice wah u wan open wedding consultant company la..... me wan join!!!!! i love to do weddings actually.... even hubby ask me why i don join as wedding consultant especially i am like full of funny funny ideas haha

morning girls...

val, today we are healthy again. so that we can eat all the nonsense at STYLE!! hehehe

pris, yeah, we last time say wanna open wedding consultant...

come and join...
firstly, must extort money from everyone to pass to us to use for our own wedding!!!

see!! that andrew fella not nice!!! i'm not the only one who thinks so!! even pris hubby WHO IS A GUY!!!!
ha! :P

so rac, how did you celebrate your day last night?
something romantic??

hey hey....those who haven't, qucik share how HE proposed to you all leh.. hehehe

rachel.. tks for ur concern
yup i'm happy i'm better todae and its fri too! got programmes coming up this wkend hehe. no pic to share for that blue dress cos its in an album at bc. nec's asking me to try to snap for her haha. if i managed to do so i'll share with u

angeline! u've gd memory hee hee. tink its easier to rem tat dress cos tat pose was veri striking and i was asking stella abt tat dress

pris.. then u can ask stella to change andrew away lor..tell her u and ur hubby not comfy with him like wad i told stella cos my frens are not comfy with him.

nec.. glad to hear tat u're feeling better
style got many nonsense to eat meh? i still not much appetite for eating though haha. wad time izzit till ar?

hey val...
have you considered le meridian...
i just saw some photos (hard copy) of a couple who had their dinner there...
got chandeliers!!!
looks quite grand n nice leh...
prob cost also quite reasonable...plus in orchard road!

my guy din propose formally..
so skip mine bah... sigh..

btw, korice, u know jeanette?? saw her in ur rom photos.. haha... should be her if i din recognise wrongly..

val & nec.. hugs!

i also wanna know the proposals!! hahaa.. kaypo..

val.. i think my memory super bad.. the album tat the dress is in, wat other photos are there?

yah lor pris.. change andrew lor.. but den you cant force stella or big sally to honour andrew's deal le..

how you know jeannette?!?!?!?!?! she my super close colleague!!! love her to bits.. hahahaa.. how you know her?

huh? den wat he do? "let's go buy a house?"

haha.. it's my good fren(Rufina), who knows her in Judo.. hahaha... then i also got see her but din really talk.. we all in same jc, different class.. haha.. nice ger.. very cheerful..

more like we decided to buy house... then talk abt rom, marriage and all... just talk our way till this point.. no proposal.. sigh.. abit disappointing..
but bo pian.. some sg guys are liddat one..

huh?? me also tok abt rom & getting a house.. but can still have one wat.. maybe he has a surprised planned le you dunno only..

shice...maybe the proposal will happen before AD.
you can always drop hints.

i also havent got mine!!

waiting for his parents to ask my parents for my hand in marriage, THEN he will propose.
so traditional . :P

yeah babe.. drop hints.. see ring.. tok abt other proposals..

nec.. tat's very traditional.. but come to think abt it.. it's quite sweet too.. cos it's like ppl dun do it nowadays..

haha.. at least u know that he WILL propose.. i dun even know.. doubt it will be before AD.. coz ROM is more important to us.. ROM is IT!! hehe.. and there's only like 2+ months left.. haha..

nec haha haha haha mine ar... he nv propose to me
cuz....... i was pregnant 4 mths when he actually " visit" my mum and talk abt our marriage... but then haha haha we having ROM this june as u all know.... so shld be alright ba....

wah...look at the reply times...
everyone taking a tea break after breakfast issit?
hehehe

i TOLD him he MUST propose. and i want to be surprised....haha...how much of a surprise is this when i already say i want it... :P

hey, 2 girls getting ROM soon!!!
we should celebreate!!! hen party? bridal shower?

korice tks for the hug

hmm tat album.. tink tat gal had her photos in pub setting if i don rem wrongly. cant really rem too.. only rem the dress n the pose for tat page cos v unique hehe. i'll try to snap when i next go k. i tink u shd be the one gg sooner though haha. then u snap for us all! yeah!

nec ur traditional thingy is so sweet! i tink i wld like it too.. can juz imagine how the scene will be like when my bf asked my parents for my hand in marriage.. tink i'll laugh out loud or run somewhere to laugh hehe. so farnie. but its really nice cos nowadays it doesn really happen anymore ya

no no.. i din expect a proposal cos we have even settled the ROM venue le.. so to me it was a foregone conclusion.. so he really might have a surprise for you.. wat's your ROM date again?

yeah....it is sweet to do via the parents...
but first shld ask me mah!!! even if parents ok, maybe i not ok leh!?!?
LOL

man, your gals are so fun.

love chatting here...!!
but my boss keeps "strolling" behind me.... mmmm...
i better get some real work done.

see you at lunch!

no.. not tea break.. just reluctance to work.. hahahaa.. lucky my current sit is in corner.. keke..

yayee!! hen night!! how abt it?? i had a really bad one.. sigh.. so i promise i wun bully ppl..

no prob.. if i got go BC, i'll attempt to take tat pic.. now you say the pub i think i know which one le..

aiyah ne.. if he has no confidence abt you, he wun get the parents to propose le ar.. hehee..

nec... good one!! ur parents ok but u not ok then how?!! hahahaha..

not tea break.. like korice.. dun feel like working.. haha.. it's FRIDAY!! then next wed i gg on 1 week long mc - wisdoom tooth extraction..

hen night? :S do wat? engage male striptease?? hahaha...

so good!!!!!!! 1 week MC.. tat time when i removed mine, i went back to work the next day.. cos boh bian even though got MC.. sigh..

no need striptease lah.. aiyo.. shice.. you so kinky one??? *wink* just drinks at night? please choose a fri or sat.. my frens did mine on a wed cos ladies night.. it was so bad the next day.. so so bad..

wowee. hen's night! exciting gals! i also don feel like working haha.

oh.. wisdom tooth.. remove le sure slim down cos can't eat much for a week or 2.

wah seh...
onz!!

let's party!!!

but we can't just drink!!!
must tekan the BTBs also!!!

oooho...now the BC BTBs have "Operation SnapPhoto"
a covert operation requiring the highest levels of sharp shooting with a HP camera!

i dun have wisdom teeth/tooth extraction....
can i force them out to slim down!?!??
is it i've no wisdom!?!?
boohoohoo....

*faints at nec's wisdon tooth part*

& hor.. a motorola phone's camera can??? HP camera??? i try try lah.. val.. now your heart swaying towards which BS?? keke..

tekan? by doing?? truth or dare!!! hahaa.. how JC-like..

yo ladies! long time no see.. hope you barbie dolls have fun at BC and whatever stuff...

was busy at work and hasn't been here for some time.. had a bad last week, luckily it's getting better..

hey gals, ya lah proposals are good but well, i guess everyone grumble grumble but will still accept your darling ..ahha!i manage to get mine, "mian-qian" accepted only..

so had everyone's 'tea-break' over already?

HP = handphone lah.
not hewlett packard!! :P

val val...be strong!! go BS shopping first!! don't get brain washed by you-know-who (points at korice while looking in another direction) heheh

at a prev hen party, we made the BTB do a "striptease"
she wore sexy lingerie (which we bought for her) on top of normal clothes, and had to dance sexily and strip that off...
she had to perform a "lap dance"
and we went to a gay bar....

hahahaaa.. nec!!!! ok ok.. i stop ok.. but it's just an innocent question leh.. sigh..

handphone.. *korice faints for the 2nd time this hour* ok.. paiseh ar.. need sleep.. keke..

HALLO TINGIE!!! how's everything? we're still tokking nonsense here.. how's ur proposal like?

pris.. next week so fast? but you ROM in june right? keke..

have you girls noticed tat for the past week.. out posts are archived so fast...! almost on a daily basis!! mad!!!

nec.. i wanna smooch too....... keke..

hahahah u gals really farnie

i've all 4 wisdom tooths extracted long ago le.. tink when i was 16 ar. 1 shot got them out thru GA. scary.

korice i juz took my 2 wks break from wedding stuffs.. gg to start bs shopping again hehe. gg VC tonite if i'm feeling much better later.

nec... yup i'm shopping a while more then decide. i tink MBR and VC is not bad too. so gg to see both then see how. MBR's uncle quek seems v friendly and same surname as me! same teochew too! haha. see if i can bargain more with him for better perks! keke. so which day u not free next wk?

pris! send me the solemnization package too.. i wan see. nec's email is [email protected]. mine is [email protected] thanks ger!

korice... where got kinky.. haha.. just see "show" only mah.. :P i dun mind gg drink.. but wed free drinks leh.. haha.. take leave on thursday loh..

nec.. dun forget we are ALL btbs.. haha.. wanna tekan also tekan all rite? hahaha.. some more hor.. nec.. all ur ideas very wild leh.. btb striptease.. lap dance.. got pole dance anot?? hahaha..

prisbably.. wah.. 16 months le.. when u rom or AD, can become ur "opposite of flower ger". haha.. forgot momentarily wat's the term call.. haha..

my pay day on 15th leh.. hehe.. next week all gonez le.. hahaha..

i extracting 4 wisdom and 1 molar.. haha.. sure slim down.. i hope.. *cross fingers* scare i drink chocolate milk for 2 weeks until i fat, instead of slimming down. haha..

ya la korice.. our posts are archived madly. last few days when i was drowsy on flu n cough med.. juz an afternoon nia and sooo many posts tat i can't catch up. hahaha. we're all power puff gals!

haha ahha my boy naughty fellow.... pary hard he wont be running ard during the ceremony... haha haha
korice my rom in june 22nd la.... still got 2 months more.... haha ahha buit so excited.... now on the way of losing weight haha haha

ya my pay day is next week ar..... 25th each month hehe ehhe ehhe

wahahaaa.. see how amazing it is??? hahaaa..

shice.. power puff quite cute wat.. hahaa.. office recently quite crazy.. cos got one new girl like to go around & say "la la".. so den we will call after her "tinky winky, dipsy, PO!!" hahahaa..

hahaaa.. yeah.. but i'm already a wife leh.. so not included.. HAHAAA.. really next week ar? wun be able to take thurs off.. but i dun mind!!! how girls???

*page boy" is the term i think.. my colleague's page boy played around with their rings during their church ceremony.. & he dropped them TWICE.. scary.. & cute.. keke..