(2008) Brides of year 2008

ya lor hehe hehe mine AD shld be on 6th sept ba hehe ehhe depend whether got slots ma... hey any one of u took loan for wedding dinner...

erm.. haven heard before though.. dun think we will be taking.. reno yes.. dinner dunno..

wow. i was away for juz half an hr and there're so many posts already. haha.

i think i will be NCQ BTB provided if there're still slot for the date that i want.

P.S. my date not even out yet. =p

Pris, all photos shown is just your face, the only one that i can see your whole person is when you are 5mths pregnant. Alamak, how to tell you are big size? From what I see in the photos at friendster... I don't think you are big size at all.... hehe...

Anyway, I know you gonna tell me that photos are deceiving coz I am very heavy too!!! But no one knows except val. Lolz

Hello ladies...

I'm so lost... so many msgs.. in a matter of hours + days...

Anyways, is it ok, if I add you all either in YAHOO or MSN....

If possible I want to email to you all first... so I can get to know you lovely ladies out there...

Is it ok??

My sincere apologies... I hope you ladies do not mind.. if so please tell me okies.. coz I dont want to intrude..

Hopefully to receive a favorable reply from you lovely ladies soon. Take care... Thank you...

Riza

hi riza.. no prob.. pm me den.. msn: [email protected]

JOANNE!!! you where got heavy?!?!?!

anyway.. yeap.. back home after BC trip.. i settled aussie stuff.. val & angeline looked at tons of pics.. & we clarified tat they really cant give us the photos.. so i told stella "you automatic k".. heheee..

and we all got tix to the BC show le..

and i think i'll really do a PS in my own house.. *lol*

okiez.. shall go sleep le.. nitey girls! chat again tomolo.. *hugs*

Stnov,

Tentatively, my PS date is set on 21st May. I've shortlisted a few places. One of them will be at Laguna Country Club, including its bridal suite since I booked my banquet there and given the opportunity to do it there. And since it is at the east, I would consider going to Changi Beach... kekeke... since we started the relationship there... also have tot of going to Kent Ridge park for the suspension bridge but my FH say might not have time to run all over the place. Haven think of a place for night PS. I tot of Changi boardwalk but not sure if the pic will turn out nice or not as it is quite dark there and not much "features"... and hopefully won't have special "effect" as that place can be quite haunted...

I am thinking of having a chocolate fondue for pre-dinner reception. It was discouraged by my banquet coordinator as her opinion would be too messy and not worth the price. Any comment or suggestion? According to my coordinator, the price would range from $800 to $1K. Is this additional expense necessary? Hmmm... I love fondue but also rather tight...

vivienne....u sure is veri imaginative....most of d time for night shots ppl opt for esplanade or fullerton area.....d rest might not b well lit to have nice pixs taken.....check wif ur PG for advice....they are d pros.....

morning..!!

erm.. forgot to check, but is the show at furama waterfront or furama city centre?? anyone know??

pris.. we didn't ask for more, even though we highlighted to her abt your package (no names mentioned).. at least i din ask stella.. val i dunno.. so val.. you gonna squeeze andrew the next time?? hehee.. *evil laughter*

& val.. you gonna sign BC? angeline.. wat's your feel? joanne.. my coordinator is sharon.. will be choosing gowns in june/july for PS.. & i'm going aussie in sep.. keke..

morning korice.. sms yest u but no reply le! not sure if i got the rite no, i got val's no wrongly and a wolf answered me..kakaka

so wat's stella reaction when u mentioned pris's package..

hi vivienne,

i think i would forget abt the fondue... but this is personal preference... i agree with the banquet coodinator that it is not worth the high price for that... though i am a fondue lover too, but i think all the chocolate spilling and all, can make the recep area a mess... but all these are personal opinions...

huh!!! maybe cuz she is the lady boss so she don wan sqeeze too much to others ba... den sian sia.....

u all also got the ticket to BC road show?? haha ahah great den we can all go together le.....

Ritz welcome, u can add me @ [email protected] hehe ehhe

HAHAHAA.. piggy.. i never receive your sms leh.. ok.. i msg you now..

erm.. reaction ar.. no major reaction.. but i think she is a bit unhappy abt the sales person (if she really go determine tat it's true).. becos they know their biz majority is by referral.. & tat ppl like us very active in forums.. so she dun want 1 sales person to affect the biz/image/etc.. she tried to explain to us why it's not possible & tat no BS will actually do such a thing.. becos they will want to maintain a certain consistency in the prices & packages as well, cos they know we sure exchange packages one.. yah lor.. i din push her lah.. just told her "automatic" a bit lor.. hahahaa.. she is very nice..

hey pris.. yeap.. see you on 15 apr.. which furama you know?

i'm ok with my current package lah.. hehee.. wun one.. even if she scold, it's not your fault.. cos it's her own sales person's mistake.. who to blame but himself.. now you have to make sure andrew honours it.. if he does, make sure he dun cut corners.. no worry.. we will all support you..

haha if he don honour it i hack care him haha ahah den i go find big sally or stella haha haha cuz nv believe a sales who go back on his words ba... if i not wrong its in furama centre... u got the tickets le ma? i think got write venue ba

i din push.. i stuck to my 30 pcs.. i din want to be too hard as well.. cos i still need to travel with them to aussie.. keke..

no leh.. haven get the tix yet.. she say go there find them.. hmm.. ok lah.. maybe i sms her later..

so val & angeline.. how's BC's chances then? hahahaa.. val still gonna look see other places somemore right?

ya i'm gg look at some other places as well. wont be deciding so soon. korice how come u didn tell me abt the referral thingy when u mentioned abt it over sms and i asked u abt it?

i din know either.. she didn't tell me when i sign.. wat i meant by the sms is tat for sure if she can see that you're referring ppl, she'll have to give more perks lor.. which is quite normal.. the 2 pics thingy i only found out last night toos..

pris.. normally when you intro ppl.. den you can nag at them.. like "see, i got refer leh.. you better do sth abt it ar.." kinda stuff lor..

duno leh.. so far got bukit tinggi and bintan in mind if wanna go overseas. if not then will be doing in spore le lor. will discuss with bf see wad he say. vol@ns's photography v gd.. they went to this small beach but they refused to disclose the name.. there pics there v nice. will go try their gowns one day.

Wa...so many posts! Korice, I don't look heavy but I do weigh heavy, maybe my bones weigh heavy. Lolz Next time I show you photo, one of my cousin, mother of 2, almost same size as me. Dont know if I will be that lucky to have such gens from her o not. haha...

Riza, my msn: [email protected]

Pris - Jia you, go and ask back for what andrew has promised to give you.

Btw, Korice, I went back to check my BC invoice, is confirmed that is only selected photos to be given back in CD Rom. So, I dont think I am pushing la... I think is good enough for me. My dinner... dinner ...dinner is gonna cost me a big hole in my pocket so I better dont ask so much for my BS. :d

me not pushing either.. hahaa.. anyway they wun give one lah.. keke.. let's all attack them together at the bridal show..!!! keke..

sigh.. your dinner lah.. at least.. enjoy the process bah.. anyway.. money can earn back!! joa you ba!!!

korice which is the malacca pics?
there are many pics in the webby leh

angeline.. when u gg? let me noe.. i also wan ask abt package.

oh icic. ya tats not bad. the small island one is 3rd row 4th icon. the one with the guy piggy back-ing the girl. look at the lightings. v nice. this is a grp of 4 ppl taking together. they are close frens. the actual album is even nicer. got coconuts places in a heart shape and they lie/sit in it. veri veri nice.

haha ahha u gals so great can go over sea... i thinking of going sentosa haha haha.... save $$ also haha ahha..... if not esplanade and clarke quay quite sian.....