hehee.. conrad cos went there on a official site visit before.. and whenever my hubby & i wanna do a "mini holiday", we will stay at conrad (tat time no house yet lah)..
sasa.. still trying to source for the edible bubbles one.. will let you know once i find out.. hehee.. fun right?! love it leh.. snow will be nicer.. hahaaa.. told my director of sales tat i want snow machine.. see the look she gave me.. *lol*
nec.. mu chuan do mainly chinese songs leh.. erm.. pay more for them to sing english? hehee.. will send you the pictures of furama & HIPV this sat.. going to chevrons on 8april for another one.. any one interested?
joanne..!!! ok ok.. can chat over friendster too.. hehee.. yah.. i guess ppl got lucky & unlucky ones bah.. like diff tastes & expectations & all.. but i'm still ok now.. since haven start.. next time we arrange same time for appt k.. AD venue should be suntec (the convention centre) if we can manage to get the space.. cos i think it's currently booked.. sigh.. and we are no longer considering equinox (too expensive), china club (logistic nightmare), chijmes (look very nice, but worry abt toilet, table view blockage, food service).. yah.. so i guess since suntec is meaningful to us, then why not? now must pray hard we can get the place..
i've actually made a good friend over this forum.. so yah.. surprisingly lor.. but i think she tone down le..
nec.. i love your theme.. must be very very interesting lor.. with the dancing & the singing in india.. must show us k.. (though it's next year, we chope first!).. hehee.. i guess we are reverting back to the usual dinner format.. will try & change lah.. cos we will be serving western cuisine.. hehee..
stupid hubby gave stupid idea.. he said tat we will have a unique march-in.. i'll dress as a mushroom, and he will be mario.. i'll bounce into the ballroom & he'll chase after me.. to the tune of super mario.. *&#*%(^$%#$@%$(#
sasa.. still trying to source for the edible bubbles one.. will let you know once i find out.. hehee.. fun right?! love it leh.. snow will be nicer.. hahaaa.. told my director of sales tat i want snow machine.. see the look she gave me.. *lol*
nec.. mu chuan do mainly chinese songs leh.. erm.. pay more for them to sing english? hehee.. will send you the pictures of furama & HIPV this sat.. going to chevrons on 8april for another one.. any one interested?
joanne..!!! ok ok.. can chat over friendster too.. hehee.. yah.. i guess ppl got lucky & unlucky ones bah.. like diff tastes & expectations & all.. but i'm still ok now.. since haven start.. next time we arrange same time for appt k.. AD venue should be suntec (the convention centre) if we can manage to get the space.. cos i think it's currently booked.. sigh.. and we are no longer considering equinox (too expensive), china club (logistic nightmare), chijmes (look very nice, but worry abt toilet, table view blockage, food service).. yah.. so i guess since suntec is meaningful to us, then why not? now must pray hard we can get the place..
i've actually made a good friend over this forum.. so yah.. surprisingly lor.. but i think she tone down le..
nec.. i love your theme.. must be very very interesting lor.. with the dancing & the singing in india.. must show us k.. (though it's next year, we chope first!).. hehee.. i guess we are reverting back to the usual dinner format.. will try & change lah.. cos we will be serving western cuisine.. hehee..
stupid hubby gave stupid idea.. he said tat we will have a unique march-in.. i'll dress as a mushroom, and he will be mario.. i'll bounce into the ballroom & he'll chase after me.. to the tune of super mario.. *&#*%(^$%#$@%$(#