jolene428
hee.. i oso will be staying with my in-law...
Ok la.. so far he got help with the hsework so not worried abt next time staying alone ^^
yvonne = wow.. his birthday wor.. keke.. i believe he will say sweet thgs to do on the wedding de...rou ma meh? tot the thank you speech meant to make the bride cries de
tanlee = wahhh got so dirty mah.... everyday need to clean the floor? weird leh.. Actually of coz i know of v extreme couples who clean the hse once a mth 0__0 coz they really hardly in the hse at all.. i thk to them as long as bedroom clean can already.
some times is sad rite? deco a hse until very pretty, but if u put a tv at the room.. u can almost stay in the room all day...
Ask ya hor, will you expect ur HB/FB to give u a surprise performance or special speech after the thank you speech?
Dont knw if it is a trend but i saw my frens' HB do alot of surprise performance lor... got 1 sing song, 1 play guitar and sing, 1 lagi best, learn saxophone to blow for her...etc etc... All with 1 motive = to make the bride cries...
Ok la.. so far he got help with the hsework so not worried abt next time staying alone ^^
yvonne = wow.. his birthday wor.. keke.. i believe he will say sweet thgs to do on the wedding de...rou ma meh? tot the thank you speech meant to make the bride cries de
tanlee = wahhh got so dirty mah.... everyday need to clean the floor? weird leh.. Actually of coz i know of v extreme couples who clean the hse once a mth 0__0 coz they really hardly in the hse at all.. i thk to them as long as bedroom clean can already.
some times is sad rite? deco a hse until very pretty, but if u put a tv at the room.. u can almost stay in the room all day...
Ask ya hor, will you expect ur HB/FB to give u a surprise performance or special speech after the thank you speech?
Dont knw if it is a trend but i saw my frens' HB do alot of surprise performance lor... got 1 sing song, 1 play guitar and sing, 1 lagi best, learn saxophone to blow for her...etc etc... All with 1 motive = to make the bride cries...