its me lor > fanny's beautician - she tell me she has tried a concentrated (150ml or 150g)bird nest and is good, so she say if im keen can get from her, she say the brand is starworlds and she gets it at a discount (not sure how much discount), going at $108 per bottle. i surfed the net and cannot find anything on starworlds bird nest leh.
I called Hock Hua liao, no more further discount with the member card, as its the best promo already. And buy more packs of 5, also no more further discount.
but I checked out 1 branch (anchorpoint) giving 20% off every 6 bottles, so work out to be cheaper!! But no more further discount even if you buy more packs of 6, or use memb card. But that place is v v inconvenient leh...
so after the 20% discount for every 6 bottles, work out to :
non- xue yan> $44 per bottle
xue yan (orangy)> $52 per bottle
the person tell me one bottle last 10 days in order to be fresh.. dont eat for too long like a month. so i suppose starting from this wkend, i need 5 bottles till my AD? (oh dear, just 5 weeks more! urgh!)