(2008) Brides of year 2008

rayrachel

msbean> I'm chartering the bus from 7am - 2pm for my helpers..

From his place to my place n back his place and to OCC..

COz we dun have xiongdi who drives.... at least not most of them..

So we use mini bus..10-12 seater loh..

One for xiongdi...one for jiemei..

All> i think can enter Metro sale liaoz... i'm off!! hehehehe....

ebride

Bubbly: I juz posted the eng songs list in Multiply. Check it out.
Hmm..Who else is in Multiply whom I have not added in contacts?

Mei: I know wat u can add another column in the table which include our Multiply contacts also.. wat do u think?
Hi gers, any strong objection abt this idea huh?

iamhey

hiya! i also intend to get married in aug 09. anyone knows where to rent wedding gown in singapore? coz i am fr hk (my bf is singaporean) and i dun reli where the wedding shops are in singapore. we also intend to have a simple wedding. we dun wanna hold a banquet, but a simple dinner at a nice restaurant. does anyone have any suggestion of nice restaurant with nice atmosphere and nice food in singapore?

strawbsc

YL > haha...wish to..next time..I will try for the 10th oct..

ehh..yah..those belt no use..to trim down waist..jogging works the best..

waxie > I will mark in my diary for the 10th.when my roster is out..I will tell u..hopefully I m not working..hopefully.I cant apply off on that day aldy,abit too late..

crown > can try holiday Inn in taipei..

straylamb > the prices vary from mth to mth..call them up 1 mth before u wan to enquire.They are like a family kind of accomodation..clean and cheap.One of my frens who always travel to taipei recommended me this place.He always stays there.

I finally received my PS pics liao..haha..

will post them in my blog..

vernwyen

YL:
IMO target where you want to tone up. If tummy do cruches, if arms lift weights (or mineral water bottle). More effective this way

btw, i ride on to your order on the nubra. Has told kim liao and she is okie with it.

msbean:
these days they so busy with NDP... sigh... keep staying in. Very hard to push my fh to do things wan, tell him liao he 'ok ok' but nothing done -_-"

jo_vin

Hi charma97, so where u went for your outdoor shoot? And when u going to select your photos? Mine alrdy sent for print. Will collect them ard 3rd week of this month.

lsntyl

green and crown>hee, not married yet mah so donno wad it'll be like. I dragged him along with me to the second outing at Kirei's. He felt quite lost there when we all talked wedding stuff wor. After that, he asked me to go myself. :p

waxie24

clare> u mean the metro sale? oh.. its until 10 aug.. come back quick.. hahaha

i think if i bring my fh.. u gals wont even feel his existence.. he's too quiet liao.. then with the comparison, i am very noisy..

mary_poppins

Hi jojo, seems like most of the winter tour focus on Italy. Not a lot of France packages. Initially I do not intend to go to Paris. But Tradewinds package include one day F&E at Paris. Been there last year as well, but did not manage to find time to eat cakes and visit Versailles. So maybe will attempt to do it during the F&E day.

Hi sandy, the original package price is S$4,899 per pax incl tax and fuel surcharge (estimated). We managed to get the first tier discount of S$300 and HSBC discount of S$50. It states 15 days, but that includes a day in which we assemble in the airport at night for the midnight flight and one day for flying back. So in actual fact, we will only tour for 13 days.

crayonv

<font color="ff0000">haaa...yup, agreed...dun buy unnecessary stuff (ie yhe evening bag) as u hve no chance to really carry it, i rather buy sth like....nth le, haaaa....glitter?? for hands, looks shimmery on my body so can glow! LOL!! gt those shimmer glitter butter or lotion (body) to apply on body, i recalled i had the davidoff de, very Shimmer, i love to wear them to clubbing..heee...so i "sparkle" haaaa....if i can i will apply and post pix here....haaaa...</font>

<font color="0000ff">ya, OTO/OSIM belts all kinda pointless, my gfs used them n din really see effect..say to agree, EXERCISE is the Best to Lose weight lo...haiz....but nw i m still eatin alot.....my arms..need to tOne ah..... Tummy need to Flatten ah....Haaa...tts US, women....really Envy those w High metabolism ladies....Haaa</font>

mary_poppins

Hi Meiling, did not win anything for the Natas fair... Just hope that the tour will hit the minimum of 20pax, or else have to reschedule the honeymoon. We planned to go on 15 Dec, after I get my bonus and will be back on 29 Dec. Hahaha, I also told my HTB that I want to buy Prada, Gucci, LV this time round... He almost fainted cos he's a very thrifty person. But hor, now EUR is very strong. Exchange rate not to our favour. Plus all the credit card commission, maybe the savings might not be substantial enough. Don't want to carry too much cash as we often hear of cases where the hotel room was being broken into in Europe. I am watching the FX market every working day. Will keep you updated on the EURSGD trend.

Hi florabliss, I agree with Meiling. Just accept his kind thoughts. When there is any single occassion that you can return him the money bit by bit, do so. Or you can get him some gadgets that he always wanted but don't bear to spend the money on himself.

sportyangel

cheryl, am i ur friends in multiply?
user name : BabyCayang

anyway, where is a printing place in singapore?
coz FH just tell me that his friends will make design for the invitation. so just need to print it

sanza

Hi Cardith,

I will suggest u to read the thread on Ted Collection... only buy type of gowns..no rental.
http://www.singaporebrides.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?1/454
might be good to buy your wedding gowns esp if u need to go back HK for another wedding ceremony for your relatives there.

for nice restaurant, there're many options in SG depends on your budget &amp; capacity size.
eg: Sentosa, Dempsey Road's restaurants, Oosh, Rochester One. copy the names here &amp; check it at yahoo or google.com.sg - sure will see them.

vernwyen

strawclare:
juz finish looking through your PS pics... you look like a doll! You and your fh look cool, all the pics are very nice

crayonv

<font color="0000ff">Strawclare</font>
<font color="aa00aa">wow!! u have a beautiful face and model LoOk!! ur hubby n u are really compatible! r u frm HK or taiwan??? I Love ur HUGE eyes!!! =D
always Not in spore....air Stewardess???haaa..i always wanted to be one but....haiz...."yi yan nan Jing"</font>

<font color="ff6000">~~~Cheerios!!!</font>

strawbsc

dor > http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/jw!feArTrKRGBYXUYc1JcUbmJS9u4o-/gallery

Viv > thanks..nope I m a singaporean..my fh is a taiwanese..ur eyes oso big leh!!and ur features are sharp...

spoiltbabe > thanks gal.my eyes too big..haha

YL > thank u,dear~

All my pics with smiley faces can't make it leh..haiz...we can only do it like serious kind of fotos..haiz..

crayonv

<font color="119911">strawclare</font>
Haaa....u have the model face sial..n i read ur blog, wah.....u are really a Big eater!! haaa, i saw the food pix i wanna DROOL....

rayrachel

Cardith> you wanna get married in Aug 2009? then u should go to the Aug 2009 thread. hehe..

You can try peony jade restaurant at Clarke Quay.. not bad.. else.. The Noble House at Tanjong Pagar area..

simple chinese food.. nice ambience too.. check them out..

You are looking for Chinese restaurants i suppose??

If you just want to rent and nothing else, you can check out www.bridalcloset.multiply.com
The boss Elsie is VERY VERY nice.. i'm getting my å§å¦¹ dresses from her... 3 for $100.. rental..

If you are looking for bridal shop... i would strongly recommend My Bridal Room.. check out the thread under Bridal Boutiques thread..

http://www.singaporebrides.com/cgi-bin/forumboard/show.cgi?1/459753

rayrachel

msbean> no leh.. gals one bus.. guys one bus.. hahaha..

spoiltbabe> i need to loose my arms!! flabby like dunno what ... sigh.... see liao also sian 1/2. hahah...

clare> u mean Metro? till 10th Aug.

YL> hahha... by 10th OCt already married wat.. no need to keep fridays liaoz la...
But but but. i really wanna go leh... can dun wan fridays or not??? sob sob... :'(

knightley

Hi Nec, thx thx! OMG~ U make me really wanna go Greece now! hahaha....Did you go Turkey too? I saw some packages actually tie up Greece with Turkey...so I guess its pretty near? kekke....Turkey is a fantastic place to go...If anyone here is thinking of Turkey for HM, I will really encourage you to go if you're into legends, architectures, fantastic view, most hospitable locals....but food not nice thou! hahahaha....

Hi Keer, I'm planning my honeymoon to be ard late Apr or early May next yr! kekeke...coz was thinking Dec go beach also cannot swim leh! Winter! hahaha...not shiok! so I rather wait till next yr April/May then can soak in the sun!!! hahahaa....SIN-Athens-Santorini-Venice-Munich? Is this based on available tour packages? Or u thinking of F&amp;E? Personally, I prefer tour package! hahahaa...coz I dun wanna quarrel over um...directions or wat not wif my FH if go F&amp;E! hahaha....tour at least can more relax and go wif the flow? Or was thinking maybe take tour package for basic Athens tour and then extend more days for F&amp;E for island hopping? kekeke....wat u think?

Hi Eunice, actually, HK + Macau dun really need 7 days! hahaha....coz to me, HK is pretty much abt eating and shopping but things there also not cheap anymore le....Macau can visit the new Venetian, heard its quite similar to the USA one? And best thing abt HK is its really easy to move ard! keke....Just an Octopus card! haha... u might want to consider taking train to Shenzhen/Guangzhou for cheap buys too! kekeke.... but more dangerous thou...keke

crayonv

SOS!! Any one here Hokkien GDL need to buy wat for your Man's side and contacts on WHERE to buy, price ranges etc???

<font color="ff0000">SOS SOS SOS!!!</font>

crayonv

<font color="0000ff">my mum said need to buy
*Spitton
*baby wash basin
*2 lamps (or 4???)
*new clothes for him n myself
* ... ...???</font>

<font color="ff0000">STREEEEESSSSSSSSSSS..........</font>

happinessbliss

Viv < the bedside lamp only 1 set...for ur new room... light it after u an chuan... for the basins see if your mum mind if u buy miniatures... for us we bought the miniatures (yi shi yi shi)... cos hor, if not when everything over no place to put la.... the new clothes i only prepare 1 set....that is the 1st day back to home from hotel...

Strawclare < yr pics so nice... i love yr short dress.... and ya the girls are right, u have lovely eyes....

crayonv

<font color="0000ff">happiness&amp;bliss</font>
<font color="aa00aa">u meant we buy 1 set lamp for the OUR so called lovenest (his room) On AD or???we may not b doin An CHUan...Duno....haaaa....

then 1set of clothes, wat kind??SleepwEar eh??? or??Sorry...we are totally CLUESLESS..put at where? the new Room (love nest - his room) or OUR own Rooms??thanks!!</font>

cmlee

Updated for Zhuoen

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Simplejer</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Glass</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Le Merdien Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Sue-Kay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Amanda Lee</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Kelly Ng</TD><TD>7&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>zhuoen0812 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Ivy Chan</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>FreeLance</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Princess Kitty</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Digio Bridal</TD><TD>Swissotel the stamford</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Charmaine</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>GHA / Digio</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD>SimonVideo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Selina79</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>My bridal room</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hana</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Park Royal (Kitchener Rd)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Mrs Khoo</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Singapore Expo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>skyMichelle</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>erlinake </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Wong</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>blurbb </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>btsher </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>nathanielee </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>zhuoen0812 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>swee11 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>AM.PM</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>keer13 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>shufen10 </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>nlimm</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>huisingannette </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>necrosi </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cynthia Tan</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>rockenton </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>XavJess</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>quekjessie </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>jtangxw </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Christina Tan (ct_jo)</TD><TD>25-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>sherli80 </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>soratian </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>ent29 </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>eml</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>emcookiez </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>leely</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Home Video</TD><TD>chrysalids18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Aisle Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Singapore Zoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>shirleychu </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>zellyelly </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio</TD><TD>jomeow </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer)</TD><TD>Jacklynyong </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>iciclediamond </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video</TD><TD>blurzger </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~sblbee~

cheryl,
heheheh.....yah better settle now cos when sch term starts den i cant travel again....den during d nxt sch holis, planning to go to another country mah :p
ok sure.....dat's a gd idea.....perhaps u can help me collate n type everything here cos my internet at home is down n dun have time to look thru all d multiply contacts, thanks

~sblbee~

annabella,
same here....i got tis person called fishhead fishhead who added me but i duno who leh....

angelina,
u can add me at sblbee in multiply

~sblbee~

mary poppins,
for me, i juz got some freebies ba, like a pendant n adapter den won jetquay vouchers n massage voucher wif crabtree n evelyn set....
same here, i've to pray dat my grp will hit d min too else have to reschedule le
hehehhe, but most prob i'll concentrate my efforts in LV ba, den prada n gucci buy 1 only :p
sure, thanks for offering to update me on d euro trend....

clareliu

viv> yes for my case, my dad also ask me buy.. wat for my own good. aiyo.
u can see from my multiply the items i bought.

u just hav to tell the shop auntie ur dialect.. then from the items, u see which one is can eliminate de.

clareliu

ya new clothes is to wear it the next day after the AD.
my colleagues told me when gg back to the bride home the next day, must buy some sweet sweet stuffs for the bride's parents

charma97

Hi jo_vin, I went to Hort Park and Labrador Park and beside the bridge outside Hort Park.

You are so fast. The BS ppl told me that the photos will be ready about 7-10 days. Praying hard it will look nice.

My Hubby had warned me not to top up any photos when selecting.

~sblbee~

lsntyl,
heheheh....if i can afford, mayb 3 LV bags cos i havent got a LV bag, only have LV wallet n LV coin pouch :p hopefully i wont see nice prada or gucci so dat i can concentrate my efforts on LV :p