(2008) Brides of year 2008

~sblbee~

sue,
as usual i went to feast during wkend again, how not to get fat? hehehe....went fairmont for hi-tea on sat n den swenson's for dinner yest :p accompanied my fh to buy a pair of rockport shoes for his wk...going there again in jun/jul to get his wedding shoes, hopefully gss will have a gd deal :p

koyoyo,
wah finally u gotten ur shoes le, look forward to see d final pdt
guz lex n i will b collecting our shoes tis week, v excited too

will b collecting my CS tis sat too so can post up pics of d CS liao :p

cyc,
u make me wana take leave on fri but i still wana go for d bowling session organised by d sch so i'll save my leave :p

lex,
hehehe....cant buy now cos no size, hopefully will have more designs when gss comes along...by den i shd have gotten my taka vouchers le :p

~sblbee~

koyoyo,
heheheh...i felt like a sinner when i was eating my muffin n still felt hungry when i finished...den u gals cant even finished 1 slice of cake....somemore shybride going for her class, hehehe....i didnt cut down on eating nor exericse :p

msclaire,
heheheh...i went for buffet during on sat at fairmont for hi-tea n den had a big feast plus ice cream at swenson's yest :p den today....havent had a proper meal cos munched on butter cookies....shall go n grab some "filling" stuff later :p

providencia,
sure thanks a lot! really appreciate ur help! i bougth many CDs over d wkend too....mayb nxt time we shd take pics of our CDs n den can exchange le :p

jac,
do join us nxt time ok? btw, q sad to hear wat happened to ur shoes...u make me wana rush home n re-examine my shoes again :p

nelle,
hehehe...u sure u want dinner? u hardly finish ur food one....hahahah

fionachua,
u oso didnt eat much dat nite....my fren kept telling me if i controlled my diet now, nxt time if i dun den my system will go haywire so i tend to have a normal n proper meal but i do have a hearty appetite :p
wah...so happy for u dat u have gotten ur gowns, must remember to take pcis n show us nxt time ok? i'll b going down to select my EG for my PS later tis evening, hopefully can settle on 1-2 pcs

necrosis

morning ladies...

guess the outing #2 was a great success...
*envy*
wish i can go too..
stupid exams.

who had fittings and so on?
faster upload on multiply also

and ALL of you not fat, i'm the only one here with a 29inch waist, so no more complaints from anyone!!!
else i'll sit on you and you can feel your thighs break!!!

ebride

ylbbub: I gt recom for ID contractors, u want? Had shared with addy & cyc. My banquet also in 5Oct..indeed 4th is a hot date, I couldnt get the date either.

Hi to Piggybear, kelly, lavenderbear

Tinkybell: Tks 4 sharing the ROM tips. Another questn is do we normally get the ROM date that we efiled? Wats the sucessful rate that we get the date? Hmm coz HTB wanna choose "mooncake festival" in 14th sept..nt sure whether its hot date a-nt.

Koyoyo: yap seem that u gals gt lots of fun from the gathering..aiya I miss it.
Hey dun sound that bad, maybe u r too conscious liao la..me also worry abt every inch gained & my complexion.

Cyc: u r welcome!!

princess_sue

Lex, ya… prob that is true, weekdays the crowd will be lesser. So well….i will pray for good weather that day. ïŠ

Cyc,I am actually taking leave on the 2 may too but I just decided that I will change it half day morning. Coz I had to go to the dentist in the morning ( I reallyhate it… I am scared ) since Monday I have to take leave again, I guess I should not be wasting my whole day on Friday . but I know Monday gonna be a hectic and tiring day for me .

Mei, you make the food sound so delicious leh… I also feel like eating. Yummy…. Shall try Fairmont next time :p

Koyoyo, I also wan to see your shoes… hehe… post le tell me k

pinjie8275

Hi luvz17,

I kinda of in the same situation as you butthe person who commented was not my PIW but my own Dad! He complainted to my Mum saying that we are over kancheong such as why book venue and BS so early, why PS in June not Oct, why must book AD PG/VG.

I am quite sad cos' he dun understand our rationale. When I ask my mum to hint him for the GDL and AC date so that we can make planning, he continue his grumbling again...

haiz...

fionachua83

meiling, i feel sinful tat nite i go hm too hungry liao then made cup noodle eat. haha yester try gowns take for me my measure my waist is 30inch me almost wan to faint liao have to keep fit and lose weight to fit into the gown hai....

qin ying, added u in mulitply.

~sblbee~

nec,
29 inch is not dat bad ok? hehehe....i'll join u soon....let's wk hard n hope to achieve 24-25 inch during our AD

fionachua,
heheheh...at least u r putting an effort, like usual my effort is to eat n den my exericse: do sit up on my bed only to sit up n drink water or roll here n there on my bed :p

nelle

All this talk on food.
I have this mega huge craving for white chicken rice for lunch. I will eat the bigger packet, I think it is $3. Going to buy now. :p~~~~

superwoman_cqy

Providencia you are very slim already.. Im actually trying to put on weight now so I was shocked when you all told me those cakes are dinner.. Actualy all of us are quite slim and we just need abit of toning will do..

I only had biscuits and some milk that night cos too lazy to even cook instant noodles... so we must definitely go a good meal for the next gathering cos Im a big eater too..

~sblbee~

nelle,
ok har....nxt time u must order big big portion so i can see u feast....im always feasting :p

qin ying,
yah nelle, providencia, flora bliss n shybride all r d skinny type including urself, think im d fattest n heaviest there....smore i was feeling so hungry when there's no proper food :p
yah yah, agree must go for a big feast nxt time cos i always feel so bad abt eating whenever i go out n meet u gals....hehehe, cos u all really can survive on air :p nxt time we big eaters sit tgr den i wont feel so sinful :p

cyc

sue, gg to the dentist? routine check? I'm actually thinking of visiting dentist to see if can whiten teeth. checked years before but was told its pigmentation. not sure if technology has advanced enough to rid the pigmentation..

wow mei, bowling! i miss the game! have fun!

i remember somebody asked about ampoule in this thread.. cheryl? i checked with my beautician and it cost about $140 for 5 bottles, and each bottle can use abt 5 days..

gingerbread_gal

Yep, having dinner together next time seems a good idea...I'm a big eater too

Meiling,
yar, i was quite upset abt the shoes...kept thinking abt it the whole night then didn't sleep well. furthermore, it wasn't cheap leh....hope everything will go well later when i go down.

Nelle,
can you mail the stickers to me? I'll pm you my address. Thank you so much! How abt payment? Internet banking?

~sblbee~

sue,
heheheh....u know lah, all food is yummy to me cos im a glutton n i really love my calories :p yah, u gotta try lawry's salad cos i know u love salad as well as fairmont's cos d spread of dessert is more than amara's :p though there r better ones but d time is frm 1230 to 5 pm, really can pig out :p

cyc,
hehehe....i'll only go bowling when it's foc cos i only throw d ball into d drain, really waste of my $ n only can b d laughing stock for my colleagues cos im really bad at it :p

~sblbee~

jac,
dun worry....i juz rcved a call frm them regarding on d arrival of d new design dat i was eyeing...they r pretty nice so im sure dat they'll make u a happy customer after paying so much $ for d shoes...if im not wrong, it comes wif some warranty rite? btw, how many pairs did u buy? is it like dat for all or only one?

providencia,
thanks for sending d files to me! so swt of u
*hugs n kisses*

rach10

hi! all the BTBs, I just join this thread..
Kindly help to update me to the list.. ;)

AD date: 14th Dec 08
BS: Bridal Zone
Venue: OCC
PG/VG: Fotowerke

Notice that i'm the only one having AD on the 14th.. Hmm... Anyway, Congrats to all B2B...

Seems like most of us have went gown fitting and arrange for PS... ;)

necrosis

meiling,

25inch waist?
wow, for you, no problem,
for me, it's impossible. if i can touch 27-ish, i can fly to the moon liao!!! ;)

jac,
what happened to your shoes?

princess_sue

cyc, ya although say its routine check but i know i prob have to redo my fillings... which is why i am scared... argh.. i hate visiting the dentist. so scary.

oh teeth whitening.. my ex colleague went and i know its quite long to actually do that. she said she had to open her mouth for a few hrs and that is wah.,.. really long. her is i thinkl ight treatment if i m not wrong. but in any case, i rather work then go dentist.

princess_sue

mei, u really make me feel like pigging out now leh... yummy.... but the lawrys one no more liao.. coz 1 for 1 only lunch time.. and last weekend i didnt have a chance to go . sad.

cmlee

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Bride/ Groom</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Bridal Studio</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Edwen</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Nylek</TD><TD>3-Dec</TD><TD>The Aisle </TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>The Aisle </TD><TD>The Aisle </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>adathong</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>angela02</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>CuiHui</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Knightley</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>PPR Beach Road</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>OriginalCraft</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Summer_ice</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Erlina</TD><TD>5&amp;9-Dec</TD><TD>Emanuel B Couture</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Amos Leong (Reflection)</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Mrs Lim</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>Vaughn Tan</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>fionachua</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Our wedding affair</TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Sam Ong</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>little bride</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Elegance Wedding</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Fern</TD><TD>6&amp;8-Dec</TD><TD>Margaret Brides</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>William Chua</TD><TD>Brilliant Pcs (Dino) </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Peg08</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>cfay</TD><TD>6-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>anpanda</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>E-Bridal</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>cecilia tan</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>CSC Hilltop</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio</TD><TD>Shutterbug Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>hibernate</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>photowerk</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>jules</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Damon Low </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Ling Ling</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Hotel Royal@ Queen</TD><TD>Sundayz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lizzybride</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Mindy Tay</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>nebear</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sheraton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>tazzy_@_@</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Valerie</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Tan Yoong Brides</TD><TD>St Regis Hotel</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>YS Lam</TD><TD>7-Dec</TD><TD>Passion @ JB</TD><TD>Parkroyal</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea Dreamworks </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Nath.Adrie</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Tomato Photography</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>zhuoen</TD><TD>8-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>kelvin koh.lightedpixels</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Pisceangal</TD><TD>10-Dec</TD><TD>EverBliss</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>jie&amp;pin7582</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Venus Bridal</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>pinjie8275</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sg Bridal</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront</TD><TD>Phototerrain</TD><TD>Phototerrain </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>plasterbride</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>AM.PM photography</TD><TD>AM.PM photography </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD>12-Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Keer</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Elle</TD><TD>13-Dec</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard</TD><TD>Snapz</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD>14-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Zone </TD><TD>OCC</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>evonne</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>sillyg00se</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>keluvcyn</TD><TD>16-Dec</TD><TD>GHA (Yishun)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh)</TD><TD>Glorystudio (David Goh) </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>cassie02</TD><TD>19-Dec</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Forest Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Annette</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Mr &amp; Miss Wedding Club</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ed_jo</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Le Belle Couture</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Karen Tham</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Sharonie-me</TD><TD>20-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>necrosis</TD><TD>20-21Dec</TD><TD>Venus, JB</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>plug</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>Allure</TD><TD>Peony Jade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Berie Ho</TD><TD>21-Dec</TD><TD>x-zen</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>kokobrok</TD><TD>23-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>xiaojan</TD><TD>25-26 Dec</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Marriott</TD><TD>Depixel</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>earthsea</TD><TD>26-Dec</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>NCQ</TD><TD>D'sire</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>danger82</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Z Wed D'sign</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>luvz17</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Lam (Rainbow Photo)</TD><TD>Jimmy (Rainbow Photo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>msclaire</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>N.A.</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>skywu</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Orchard Parade</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>xingin</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>YS Lee (Big Day Pictures) </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>27-Dec</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ken Koh (TBC)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>sotonglet</TD><TD>27-29-Dec</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Evisu</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>GHA Tampines</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Xiao Chai</TD><TD>Oneeyeclick </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>florabliss</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Amos &amp; Stanley</TD><TD>Aspire Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Friend (Freelancer) </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Ng Kee Hui</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>tracy</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Jennie Wong</TD><TD>28-Dec</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Hilton hotel</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>30-Dec</TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Swissotel The Stamford</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>blurz_ger</TD><TD>31-Dec</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bobman Photography</TD><TD>Simon Photo &amp; Video </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

~sblbee~

nec,
heheheh...i think i got a prob to maintain at my current waistline but hor, still must aim to hit 25 n den regain 24 like 2 yrs ago....hehehe :p
i guz for u, 27 inch is gd enuff cos u got a nice bod to balance....im like an airport runway so must have a smaller waist to see d diff :p

~sblbee~

cyc,
i cant whiten my teeth cos my dentist said my teeth's too thin le, guz i've to stay like dat for d rest of my life unless i use correction fluid :p

sue,
hehehe....as im typing tis msg to u, im eating a packet of dried mee kia....hehehe, all d tok abt slimming b4 i go to try on my EG today....it's all crap when i see food :p

fionachua83

nec, i also thinking slim down 2 to 3 inch then i am ok liao wan to think abt 25inch really veri difficult for me.

meiling, to me u look slim and ok dun hav tummy. so envy agree tat shybride, qin ying, providencia, nelle, flora, all so slim thinking abt last time i also slim hai..... cos of my hungry mouth la cannot resist eating tat y nw become like tat got tummy liao.

gingerbread_gal

Meiling,
What kind of warranty? they never said anything abt warranty...i bought only one pair cos only like that pair. Yeah, for the $$ that I paid for the shoes, i hope they can make me happy later.
So are you going to get another pair of shoes from there again? very costly leh....so nice that u can get the shoes you like

nec,
there are missing crystals on the shoes that i jus bought. so am upset about it

~sblbee~

fionachua,
hehehhe....my tummy is hidden underneath dat top...so u cant see....think we must wk hard to achieve their perfect figure le :p
im such a glutton dat i cant stop eating so my weight cant stop decreasing :p

jac,
think if ur shoes anything wrong, they'll help u to fix....supposed to last for a long time, they better make u a happy customer else i'll go n complain to them when i go down n try my shoes tis week :p which design did u get? u shd b able to see d pair i like, it's a complicated design wif double strap in front...only available in 2 colours in size 7 now :p

rainydaes

Hi Cutecat.

How e preparation?

i nw starting to crack my brain cell for the dinner plan... heeheee....

quite stress out nw liao...

i haven pack my stuff manz... so many tings.. need to Guo Da Li tis sun den the next whole week still got to pack n do these n tat...

i haven meet up my helpers yet. tml goin to do so. hw abt u?

dodolet

Mei, You are slim liao ah. I am gaining weight till my mom said eh.. you pui liao leh.. soon will be like bazhang. > > . Those dresses I bought like 2 years ago is too tight for me now. T.T.
Oh. Mei did you take a pic of ur cs when you for your fitting?

Nec and fiona sigh.. I think i need to join the big waist club liao. I feel so pui after standing besides my friend who just got married over the weekend.

Jac, Bring it back and ask them lah. You just tell them that it is unworn so it cannot be due to wear and tear. The soles of the shoes will show if it has been worn before anyway.

Sigh.. too bad i cannot turn up for de gathering. T.T

cyc

sue, open mouth for hours to just whiten teeth?! ewww.. that's tedious. after my teeth whiten, i might need spend more money to fix the wrinkles that resulted from the hours of stretch! ;p

hmm.. mei, correction fluid sounds cheap and DEFINITELY effective! ;p

princess_sue

haha mei you so cute. you wan correction fluid? i can supply you hahahaha

wah... dried mee kia. Sounds yummy . i dunno since when i became a glutton lor.. in the past i am not a fan of food but its totally the opposite now. so scary.

uk_fung

Everyone active again :p so many new comer also :p I am looking at the diff theme of the dinner hahaha quite happy with it.. think some of your view thru my multiply do give me some advise ya :p

Me planning to get my invitation card soon maybe by End May if not earlier... so I have amber time to invite and also to write the card hahahah

fionachua83

sotonglet and nec, like tat only three of us join the big waist club the others join the slim club. hehehe

meiling, ya both of us must work hard so tat the next gathering we meet able to see tat we hav slim down haha then we can go hav dinner.

providencia

Jac, sorry to hear abt the shoes, u going back to the shop to ask for replacement later?

fiona, next time remember to take photos to show us.

MeiLing, u can play the music files? Ya, we can exchange CDs, like that, can save some money, hee.
Btw, u where got airport runway?

qin ying, i not trying to lose weight, but same like u, need to put on a little bit. Ya lor, and going to the gym to tone up the bye bye arms of mine. Such hard work. Sigh..

SotongLet, join us the next time.

dinner next gathering sounds fun.

~sblbee~

cyc,
heheheh...if there's a temp type to last for 1 day oso gd, but i dun think have...scared to visit my dentist cos i always spend lotsa $ there, last yr spent close to $6k for my root canal treatment

sue,
heheheh...i got lotsa correction fluid oso but cannot use cos wait i kena poison :p
heheheh....im always a glutton so it's kinda hard to keep my weight n waistline down :p u r more motivated than me, at least u exercise n eat less than me :p

mrs chiew,
wah....another tinkybell who got d invites ready...so envy, i dun even have any timing for my anchuang, GDL n AD :p

uk_fung

mei: why dun have time for anchuang, GDL n AD? Anchuang nothing much right?? just buy your bed and get a timing from parent or shifun.. do the ceremony only ma.. very little things wor... GDL you having a very "traditional" type meh??

At most is get wine, fruits, order the chinese weding cake.. the rest use money to represent right?

can la can la..
not that ALOT we all still have alot of time le.

~sblbee~

mrs chiew,
i dun have a new bed to an chuan cos my room too small le, so no pt n oso im not those traditional type, intend to settle wif a AP can le...so duno wat to do if d master give me all d timing, it's like useless for me :p

sue,
hehehe...at least u bother to go for ur exercise class, think i sign up alrdy oso like dat...think i'll skip more classes than to attend them....u r v motivated unlike me...

~sblbee~

sotonglet,
too bad u werent there dat nite, else u wont say im slim le....u r not fat urself so dun always say u r big size ok? same here mah, my clothes 2 yrs ago cannot fit anymore le, last yr's one too...im not growing tall like d kids but growing bigger...hehe

fionachua,
yah let's wk hard tgr....but i cant seem to find d motivation cos im always so tired everyday...dun even have enuff rest during d wkends...i'll still have dinner wif u even though i've not slimmed down...:p

providencia,
thanks thanks, i got real player so shdnt b a prob...yah we shd pool all our CDs, i always buy them but duno how to upload them online....how to do dat?
heheh....im an airport runway, remember i was saying dat la senza not for me cos i needed lotsa padding n my CS needed lotsa padding too :p

uk_fung

hahaha...
icic by the way.. if you are doing GDL right...For the cake part... I know there is 2 famous chinese shop one at sembawang road.. (near the Kitab camp) the other one is Zion rd.. but I dun know where exactly... then Pine garden at AMK (should be Ave 10) They also have chinese traditiaonal cake and western cake set for GDL... as I dun need to get much.. just 2 box of normal cake will do... I am planning to get from Pine garden.. their cake is nice
although they are not say cheap (with their location and shop style..very old cake shop)

princess_sue

i am trying to find reasons not to go but then ... seems like i still have to pull myself there
no choice.. next week i already wont be attending.. so i must go there later
die die must go hahaha

~sblbee~

heheheh...mrs chiew, pine garden was one of my shortlisted choices apart frm choz confectionery cos i went there to chk out d prices as it's located near my fh's place but my mum prefer cake vouchers so even better for me...save all d trouble n oso my $ :p

sue, heheheh....think even a truck cant pull me there, im simply too lazy le, so excited abt trying all d gowns later, hope to settle my PS EGs today den 1 more thing off my mind le :p