(2008) Brides of year 2008

mage

Congratulations to all MTB!

My post nothing to do with motherhood ah but just wanna share my joy in selling my house at a very good price!

ebride

Hi cyc & Addy, can I email the contacts 2 u gals instd? Worry tat it may become to commercial as thu Im promoting them like that..hahah :p

addy: Add u liao in FB..

samanthaquekys

MY EXAMS ARE FINALLY OVER!!! HOLIDAYS!! yipee!
i was so happy the moment my lecturer collected my script!

addy,
i doing minor reno too. staying with ILs so will only be painting n doing up my FH's room. dread painting it. but looking forward to designing it. almost everything in the room needs to go but not sure if its in our budget to replace them with new ones. not staying for too long so thinking if its worth the money spent too...
and the theme for my banquet, i'll just pick off one of four that intercon provides. i was quite impressed with their themes. just thinking which of my 2 fav to choose to match my outfits. lol..

lex,
i've decided since the PS is over i shall just be contented with the pics n look forward to better stuff to come during my wedding. and maybe i can buy a pair of precious moment with the same pose!

polarwhite,
enjoy your final fitting n PS. start getting plenty of rest n water n fruits n veg!

ladies,
i'm so happy! i'm so free now. thinking of how to make full use of my holidays!

when are you ladies meeting up again? can i join in??

mentos

apart of e corrages, will u all be getting a gift for your jiemeis or will u all be giving them AP insteads?

rach: The idear collections is it those shops machiam wat we see at chinatown markets? Do they sell all e traditional items? Or just e modern ones?

mentos

apart of e corrages, will u all be getting a gift for your jiemeis or will u all be giving them AP insteads?

/b{rach}: The idear collections is it those shops machiam wat we see at chinatown markets? Do they sell all e traditional items? Or just e modern ones?

luvz17

shybride, how many dress u have already? I am not too sure abt CS..can consider the one that my sis-in-law wore during her tea ceremony (attached picture).

sotonglet, yah i thought of trying to get it fm my BS..duno can get or not..
654908.jpg

ahnetsan

green, my mum refused to take the money i gave her last last time lor, when i started working... she said nvm, keep for urself.. den ask her a few more months, she still say the same thing, den i heck care liao, never gave since then.
anyway, im nt close to my mum.. so i guess she deserved it for all wat she has done to me. Sometimes to say to forget and forgive is easy. but doing it is really not easy at all. after so many years, there's still hatred in me for my mum.

ahnetsan

so kire, did u enjoy ur gym today?

btw, i went to metro see see shoes... got one brand called SoGlam... bling bling ones, costs $119!! i was like, wah... dunno wat brand but so expensive...
in the end i din buy... but i bought $336 SK2!!! hahaha.. i think SK2 more worth it...

now left only a few days to my PS, haven bot shoes yet... die liao... anyone got any suggestion of any shoe shop? less than $100... me quite broke liao...

ahnetsan

poor kire, so did u manage to call hock hua and ask abt ur ic? gosh, if lost den how? must report police or nt ar?

TGIF tmr!!!

cheers gals!!

gingerbread_gal

Hey girls,
I'll be able to make it for the gathering but I'm afraid I can't stay for too long...gotta go at 7.30...is that okay?
Sorry abt that.

hmmm, we're ontp gowna again?

sotonglet, must like the wedding gown you choose ok? I think its the most important gown we'll ever wear.

btw, can i get someone's h/p number jus in case i need to call someone tom...pm me? thanks!

ebride

Mrs Kel glad yr nightmare over..
Hmm so far no much response for Oct BTBs leh..c hw then.

Hmm cannot wait 4 sg sales in June..gals start preparing yr shopping list liao haha..

clareliu

I be having my ROM on 14 Sept and lunch banquet on 4 October @ Grand Plaza Park hotel.
And have my bridal package with FlORI Bridal at Tanjong Pagar

sairalinde

Yeah CONGRATS to mrs KEL!!! FINALLY...EXAMS over.. now can breathe and enjoy the wedding preps proper...

Think you and your hubby can take a quick weekend getaway to Bali? Unless you all saving for the BIG honeymoon??

Any ideas yet? Are you girlies thinking about honeymoon yet? Intend to go immediately or slightly later...say next year.

Cheryl can email me [email protected]

me also doing quite major reno on my house. The current flooring sucks, no matter how much i wipe never feels clean. So far we only bought our bed during an exhibition... strange thing to buy first! Bed of all things...

sooooo tired from work...yawnz

nfk22

hi s'rene, my card is the same as yours! in fact today just receive a wedding invitation card which is the same as the one I chose too hee hee. will be collecting the cards on 6 May, looking forward =)

hi praisey, i also using tdragon. most hotels use them. I think their service is very good. price wise i think slightly more than others but not much so to save trouble we just let them print.

me & my FH have been to US & Europe that's y we chose Japan for honeymoon. Was considering NZ as well but decided to go next year instead.

fortunemew

Dor, think you may want to ask your galfriends to go with you to MTM your evening cos your bf not always in spore...when 1st fitting comes (which is 1 mth later), he still can give comments..

cos normally MTM evening gown will need at least two sessions juz merely on discussion n drawing on paper...2nd session is like choosing fabric or color...mine is like that......mostly it is the girl who knows what she wants..the guy normally got not much comments one.... u see how lah lor...

and i am not sure abt ur designer...cos my designer...is so busy!! when i want to meet him for 2nd discussion, his schedule is pack n i can only meet him next week?!! i was like "ah...one week gone off juz like that again". luckily i took two sessions n make a decision fast...

after the designer draw it out, you still can email or msn to your bf n let him have his opinions..

honestly, i think you must start to do now...it is very late now....very stressful one as time running short...need to start now.

======
soyabeans, wow u didnt bargain for it.....think i more kiasu, so i shot alyvn first to give me free. :p
Good that you have the canvas print too.

samanthaquekys

Amendments to my ROM date

<table border=1><tr><td>AD Date</TD><TD>Username</TD><TD>ROM Date &amp; Venue</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG </TD></TR><TR><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>cacky</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>annabella</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel (lunch)</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Belinda Lee</TD><TD>4-Aug-2007 (Changi Village Hotel)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>iriswil</TD><TD>18-Jun-2007 (GP's pte house garden)</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Mojoideas</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>Jeslyn Lee</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>koyoyo</TD><TD>23-Jan-08</TD><TD>Park Hotel - Orchard</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Vocare Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>sunny bear</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>tinkybell</TD><TD>4-Oct-2006 (Aranda Country Club)</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>InJack Studio</TD><TD>InJack Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>uksportgal</TD><TD>4-Oct-2007 (Changi Village Hotel)</TD><TD>Swissotel Stamford</TD><TD>Modern Classic (Macau)</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Vocare Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>whaleywilly</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Transformer Prime</TD><TD>5-Oct-2007 (Grand Copothorne Waterfront)</TD><TD>Grand Copothorne Waterfront</TD><TD>My Bridal Room and Silhouette</TD><TD>Reflection Sg</TD><TD>Brilliant Pic </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>woo83fy</TD><TD>5-Oct-08 (Hotel Intercontinental)</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>5 Stones Photo (PS) +</TD><TD>Friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>Cheryl Tan</TD><TD>14-Sep-08</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>M&amp;M Wedding Club</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>AJ Wech</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>xmasnowy</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>ChunChun</TD><TD>1-Dec-07</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>Mal</TD><TD>19-Jan-08</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Jude Seah</TD><TD>Nacho Motions </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>mrs kel</TD><TD>5-Oct-2008 (Singapore Flyer)</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>sher</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Hubby's friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>silent</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Raffles the Plaza</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>Irene</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Alfred Sung (MUA: Ophelia Cui Cui)</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>lex</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Regent</TD><TD>Ted Collection (Lyrical Moments)</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>Adeline Lim</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>^MeiLinG5^</TD><TD>17-Oct-2008 (Marina Mandarin)</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD>Photo Language</TD><TD>Hilo Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>PolarWhite</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Mariott Poolside Pavillion)</TD><TD>Mariott (Hi-Tea)</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Jesl</TD><TD>11-Oct-06</TD><TD>Park Hotel Orchard (20-Oct)</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>AM,PM</TD><TD>Benson Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Liew Rachel</TD><TD>12-Dec-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>lynn</TD><TD>19-Oct-08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View (19-Oct)</TD><TD>Seletar BW</TD><TD>Celestine from Fotowerke</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>melody</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Divine Coulture</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Damon Low Videography </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>pipi</TD><TD>27-Dec-07 (StarDus)</TD><TD>Hilton</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>snowypooh</TD><TD>07-Jul-2007 (Furama City)</TD><TD>Secret Venue</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Bobman Wedding Services</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>sue</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Conrad)</TD><TD>Conrad (Lunch)</TD><TD>U Style</TD><TD>U Style</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Cheryl Tan</TD><TD>27-Oct-2008 (Pan Pacific)</TD><TD>18 Oct Danga Bay, JB &amp; 27 Oct Pan Pacific, SG</TD><TD>White Weddings</TD><TD>Dejavu (Albert Chua)</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>bluebananas</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Lighted Pixels</TD><TD>The Wedding Paparazzi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>cyc</TD><TD>18-Oct-2008 (Church)</TD><TD>Oriental Mandarin</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Avenue 8</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>lrs1025</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed</TD><TD>Not confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>chantique</TD><TD>25-Oct-2008 (Novotel Clarke Quay)</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Zone?</TD><TD>Hubby's friend</TD><TD>Hubby's friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>Addy</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Seletar Country Club</TD><TD>Bridal in JB</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Personal friend </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

koyoyo

Haha lex,
Your gown is still in metres of cloth but this mean it working towards becoming the wonderful gown for u lol.
Congrats mrs kel
Your exam finally over.. A load off your mind.

Cheryl what do you mean by oct bride is it in faceboolk or multpiy? sorry got lost in post already... add me i am koyoyo under multiply..so what are you hoping to conquer on june great sales haha.
Welcome Clare..
Grand plaza is a nice pl .. Wanna to held my dinner there initially...

HI addy..
How reno coming? Are you doing reno for your lovenest? Where is it? Must show us once it done.. I love to see pictures...

Tinkybell,
U share the same prob of bs not letting you try kua.. hmm than i guess it maybe a norm thing ba.. nothing much to dwell on.. Everything will definitely work up.. Let keep our wedding preparation spirit high as usual ...

fortunemew

Ah net, have you try Far East Plaza...i think it is level 3 (or level 2, i cant remember), shop is Anna Nucci. it is juz next to the escalator...very easy to find the shop. a lot of shoes with crystals on top suitable for wedding...but yours is PS lor.... not sure how comfy the shoes are... cos i bought last yr and keep till this yr...havent try on yet.

i bought last yr secretly first....didn't let my bf know....LOL... thinking if he ever propose to me, i no need to bother about shoes when i get marry. :p

ahnetsan

haha fortune you very cute leh.

ok i will go try far east plaza. btw, are the shoes there expensive? wat's the price range like?

lsntyl

Net>Maybe you can check out Robinso. The private sale for members starts on 29-30 Apr so general public should start from 1 May. My friend bought her wedding shoes there. She said pretty and comfy. If I not wrong, her heels were less than $100.

bedazzle

Ah Net,

You want the shoes only for your photoshoot? Or you wanna wear for your actual day too?
I personally think shoes can buy expensive ones if they are comfortable. Bcos you're gg to stand in them the whole day. A pair of good shoes makes a lot of difference. A lousy pair of shoes can really spoil your day.

praisey

T-dragon lady is nice. my hotel uses lil'art, but blardy rude on the phone. price is competitive, lil' art quote $120 for 200pcs.

S'rene: scan ur card and show?

samanthaquekys

meiling,
my FH took initiative to update the table on the change of my ROM date. =)

addy,
FH n i saving up for honeymoon. most prob next june. planning to go europe. thinking of gg france, italy n spain. but i'm hoping to greece. i've always wanted to go there. how abt you?

annabella,
hope your PS will turn out great tmr! update us on it. =) and what a coincident. we chose the same gown. =)

anyone knows where we can rent lexus for wedding car?

pooh83

Ah net, i just bought my shoes today for my PS.. i also went to far east the one that fortunemew said.. but i didnt buy from there because i have bought one last yr and their design seems the same so i went to metro at paragon.. got quite a lot.. i bought my silver shoes at 69.90.. dun wan to buy too ex coz going to wear only twice.. Me going to have my PS on mon.. so excited. dun worry.. u still have time to search for ur shoes..

ahnetsan

if possible, i wan the shoes for both PS and AD. save money. heehee. dor, true lah, but i dun wan too expensive one leh. those birds nest and SK2 burning a hole in my pocket liao. less than $120 would be good.
and den hor, im only gg to wear 2x. dun thk i'll ever wear those silver bling bling shoes again after my wedding. haha. looks so weird on me.

cool gina, im sure u will have fun on ur PS. wah monday... me is next monday. haha.

gina, u got multiply? show ur shoes on multiply leh. ur shoes price sound great! mayb i go paragon metro check it out too during the wkend!

bedazzle

fortunemew,
thanks. I also think it's a bit late liao... I also panic liao... But I think shld be ok lah... God will take care of me..

bedazzle

Wah gina,
your photoshoot is so soon!! have a great day!! keep us updated on how it goes k.

Net,
Ya lah, only wear 2x, a bit heartpain. But I think $120 shld get u quite a good pair of shoes. 9west shld b out of ur budget, how abt ck tangs? hmm... TT day I was at BHG, saw some nice shoes by Jwest too.

stnov

sleepycat..high five man...if tose things are in my soup...i can forgo the whole bowl of food le....kekeke

mage...congratez...can share hw much did u sell ur flat for...=)

happinessbliss

Ah Net, have u tried Metro at Paragon? They have quite alot of bling bling shoes. I got mine there for my PS last month. After discount less the $50.... kekeke... din wan to spend too much cos only will wear for PS and AD...

mary_poppins

Hi Meiling, you are definitely not fat at all. You are very lucky that your HTB has a relatively big built. You will always look like a fairy beside him. I always feel that my HTB is quite slim to the point that I even suggested that he stands in front of me during the PS in July. Same here, my HTB is better at remembering dates and details. Maybe I should go flip the scrap book he made to see which is the first movie we watched together? If I don't remember wrongly, it's Harry Potter, together with my best gf and he drew a light bulb on that page. To be verified.

Hi nec, I was at the wedding show on Sunday. You too? Are you seated near to Meiling as well?

Hi shybride, agree with SotongLet that you can go M&amp;M to take a look, since quite a few of us has bought our CS there.

Hi luvz17, the CS looks gorgeous. where did your sis-in-law get it from?

Hi SotongLet, I also faced the same problem initially. But after talking to the designer, she suggested some ideas to enhance my most preferred WG to suit my requirements. Maybe you can talk to your designer at TWD?

Hi Koyoyo, are you looking out for other cinemas? Since the interior of the cinemas look quite alike, you can consider other cinemas?

ebride

Hi Koyoyo, my questn is how come in Facebk din have groups for BTBs? So that we can also put up post in FB also.
Well I dun hv "multiply" acct, hw 2 apply? I onli know hw to use friendster &amp; facebook..so sua ku!!
Im going to buy bedsheets, curtain, furniture, shoes..etc..pockets goin to burst again OMG!!

Hmm wow theres another BTB aka Cheryl Tan..so coincidence!! Then hw u all differentiate us..hohoh

ebride

koyoyo: I saw yr name in the "June to Dec" BTBs gathering list on Fri huh? Keep me updated abt the event. 2 bad Im unable to attend..next time prehaps, guess it will be fun

babyiguana

Hi Praisey,

We are having the same hotel for wedding. Your package does not include printing of cards?

Hi Cindy,
We are having the same date!! 19-July..kekeke..
Care to update onto our list? you can get it frm our achieve.. hee.. Recently I came across http://www.scrapblog.com... This is a very interesting website where you are able to make a scrapbook either by printing or online.. you can also make into a slide show... maybe you can use this and flash it during the wedding for ur hubby's birthday? hee

praisey

BB: Nope, didn't include. And i didn't know how to negotiate at that time. Missed out this~ otherwise sure can bargain for more. They up 60% card to 70%. Maybe mine is luncheon, less perks? I ask for 1kg wedding cake. Maybe u can PM me what u get?
i will share with u as well.
i think i will go mad that day. 11am rom, 12pm lunch. rush like mad.
Have u print cards?

raragal

Soya> isnt that the frame loh?? hahaha.. isnt it the same?? poster size?? but its a portrait rite?? wat size??

mentos> will be giving them APs.. and the fact that they have something extra from gate crashing.. they should be getting about $50 each liaoz..
they do sell some traditional ones. but i think chinatown ones considered more traditional ba? hahah...
More of modern kind i think.. hehe.. :p

Ah Net> how abt the one at Arcade? I havent been there since.. MMmm.. maybe i should go back to check it out. still prefer that...
the ones i saw ard $30 all look quite cheapo leh. hhehe.. :p

Mine is 13 &amp; 15 May...

fortunemew> my design was out in the 1st session...that i decided to MTM.. on the spot..she drew it out..and then we select the fabric and everything liaoz...
that was end March i think.. then today went for 1st fitting.. only see the skeleton... still got raw cuts and stitches and pins to adjust and alter..
next session then will see more things out... 3rd session will be final... :p
Anna Nucci is very near iDear Collection... same side...
I saw a few.. but not exactly nice.. hehe....
abt $80+++ range....

Gina> really?? Paragon at ORchard got?? shall go by one of these days to see see.. i only bought a pair of gold one for my ROM.. $25.. i think. hahha.. may only wear it once or twice..
So didnt want to spend so much.. maybe can wear it with kua during AD.. hehe...

shybride

by the way i just finished doing 60+ invitation cards.. took 3 hours.. had to paste the inserts.. tie the ribbons.. very tiring. When you go choose your cards, remember to think about whether it will take a lot of effort.. we muz be mad..

sairalinde

Mrs Kel: Me torn between athens and alaskan cruise for honeymoon. But my FH wannna go South Africa.Can't decide still...anyway alot of things to save up...

Yeah Cheryl alot of account to sign up in order to see nice piccies. I signed up also just to see piccies.

Koyoyo: Shall we set up a group for Oct 08 BTBs? Will be good we put all sorts of things inside...

Are most of you wearing KUA for your ceremony? I don't think i want to wear KUA for my ceremony. Just PS for fun, just to see how i look wearing that.

Tinkybell: Lets motivate each other here. if stress over anything, share it here and we all help each other.. Believed sometimes going through here is much better than bearing it alone! Smile almost weekend! Yippeeeee

~sblbee~

cyc,
u can edit d access by choosing d options of public (everyone) to individual access when u post ur pics or blog, u shd b able to select b4 u post

Addy,
no problem, thanks for helping me to ask but roughly i think i know wat themes r available n perhaps im gona customise my own theme

toking abt a break in bali, my fh n i was thinking abt going there in jun but see if budget permits :p

mrs kel,
congrats on finishing ur exams! how was it? time to celebrate...how did u celebrate?
oh no prob, i'll update d changes on my copy regarding ur ROM date :p

clare,
hi hi, welcome...will update ur details in d table as well

tinkybell, koyoyo, sue n lex,
think u gals r probably gona strangle u again...i saw a beautiful pair of bling shoes at paradox n ask d salesperson to inform me when there's my size...it's 4 inch but d stock doesnt carry my size :p
hey, i went to lawry's yest, wah d food n ambience was really great, esp loved their salad...though im not much of a veg eater...their dessert n main course is super yummy too...will bring my fh there nxt time :p
yest was really a tai-tai day for me...when for a lunch treat at lawry's, den go shopping, n den mani n pedi...n den dinner at tung lok's new casual dining restaurant called zhou sth at novena...d food is yummy too...cant resist d san chen lou n d eefu noodles, all d tok abt slimming :p
hehehe...today will b meeting d jun-dec brides as well n den tm having hi-tea buffet wif my colleagues at westin :p super sinful :p

~sblbee~

sotonglet,
heheheh....think i'll look more like a decorated pc of cupcake in red heels or simply pig trotters....

jac,
glad dat u can make it...but sad dat u gotta go off early...i cant stay too late as well cos there's a major event in sch tm morning, it's my sch's founder's day, gotta b in sch ard 730 am :p

lurvz17,
dat's a gorgeous pc of CS...wld b gd if our BS has similar pc...it's simple n elegant

mary poppins,
yah i always say im lucky cos my fh is bigger in built than me....in order to look petite, i kept on feeding him so dat he'll always look bigger than me....hehehe, sounds evil but he's naturally bigger size :p
heheheh....but i still like to stand behind him to take pics cos i wana appear smaller....cannot stand d sight of my big head in d pics :p
wah...ur bf makes a scrap bk for u...it's so swt :p

shybride,
wah, sounds like a lot of wk for ur invites, hoepfully mine will b better...but it's an enjoyable n satisfying process when u finished all of them...u'll feel a sense of achievement cos u finished everything urself

shi40lin

Hi gers,

I can't make it tonite but i will try to make it IF you all have another outing ya?

Shy: Getting nearer to your AD. Must enjoy the processes ya! Maybe we shall arrange a meeting after your AD so you can relate to us the experiences!

Luvz, Thanks for the recommendation to do exercise. My little tummmy is not little anymore if i don't do anything to it!

The CS suits your SIL. But the background seems like a studio ya. I used to think of getting a CS for my tea dress. But then i super lazy. Think i will just go for KUA! Wahaha boring me.

TGIF! Happy leh!
Enjoy the shopping and gathering tonite ya!

princess_sue

i m just stealing some time b4 my gruelling meeting starts... argh.... i only ended at 9pm ytd... sigh... cannot breathe man. today another super long day...

how is everyone?