shybride,
yah...it's a great idea, hey...i wana see ur pic wif ur full makeup n hairdo plus ur EG, did u take any pic? sigh...wait for my mtm EG to come out, guz need to wait until my neck long long
welcome to all d new gals who joined us...sorry, cannot remember d names cos it's archived in d previous page alrdy...u gals really horrible leh, 1 nite nv come in...so many posts le
xinglin,
aiyo...u har...shy wat shy? shy = shybride's trademark leh
dun worry, guz there'll b many new brides joining us on d nxt gathering cos only 5-6 of us turned up during d 1st gathering
hehehe...i was into games but at d end, cannot find d time to play, played my fh's psp, have a nintendo ds...n oso online games...my fh trying to psycho me to agree to buy a PS3 or nintendo wii but i said no...hehe
asked him to spend more time in wedding prep
jac,
it's gd to plan ahead but dun worry too much abt it...im sure u'll find ur dream flat soon, so many ppl r raving abt d new yishun flats but i didnt even apply
yah, lingerie shopping is d pre-gathering activity, for those who r interested...pls sign up wif shybride *hehehe* well, dun worry abt not changing into many outfits as it's up to personal preference, some prefer to spend time mingling wif d guests but d most common one is wg n change into eg...guz u prefer a westernised style whereby there's no need for eg
oh...i adore essex walk shoes but...my poor pockets will lose more weight than me...hope to find sth below $200 as i intend to buy at least 2 pairs
if not, really have to eat into my own budget le
wonder if they have discount during gss
flora bliss,
i agree wif u leh, im reading d posts like siao now...wah u went to view houses alrdy? i didnt have d guts to do so cos i know amk sellers r asking for extremely high cov...i was like...i dun have so much spare cash e.g $40K so i gave up d idea...
hmmm, d 1st unit is not worth it, d 2nd one can kiv though d age of d flat is v old but these days they dun care anymore cos d location is more impt than anything else...tis is d time for them to make a profit, my colleague advised me against buying a flat during tis period as he forsee dat d prices will drop soon, ask me to wait for another 1 yr or so...meanwhile view d 3 other flats 1st, dun rush into it
hehehe, ok lah...dun chop ur fingers cos i wana admire ur beautiful ring
wah ur fh really v heng to get such a gd deal wif such a big carat for u, mine was $16+K b4 discount last yr...n yet havent hit 1 carat
guz mayb i asked for a D colour n VVS2 ba...so have to compromise on d size le
i went to lee hwa @ amk hub too yest, went to collect my bracelet n shun bian drool over d destinee pendants...guz have to kiv as i dun wear a necklace so no pt buy a pendant....
nvm, im sure u can find ur ideal bracelet soon...mayb wait for gss whereby can try to bargain for more discount
lost,
sure hope to see ur DIY AP box soon...do share wif us ur completed masterpiece
nec,
i havent got to misse n mama yet, will b dropping by either tis fri or nxt wkend after my fitting
i juz realised dat i oso havent lost enuff weight, wait all my fats can b seen spilling out frm d CS
wah...u loaded woman....a landed property owner wor...