(2008) Brides of year 2008

pris.. 27 is ok for me.. if gg drinking or clubbing, then i will take leave on 28.. hahaha..

For AD dinner, if it's in the nett price, normall for 2008 pkg, they would already include the new gst in their increased nett price. If the dinner is in +++ or ++ only, then it will be under prevailing rates based on that day- meaning after 1 july, 7%.. Check with ur hotel b4 signin up.. usually stated in fine prints..

hi gals...

heard dat white link got road show at AMK hub..
fr 16 june till 24 june...
me will b gg dw to take a look dis sat...
those haven got BS yet can go have a look too..

a few of my frens did their solemnisation & dinner together..

the one held at meritus mandarin, the hotel actually arranged a small ballroom for my friend to hold her solemnisation.

another one held in Rasa Sentosa... their solemnisation was held outdoor...where the sea view is the background...very nice...den dinner inside the hotel..

Hi Janet,

My AD is on 6 Jan, lunch. Eh, he's quite ok actually just abit blur. I just hope he will go "ok ,ok.." for watever request we put thru..heh..

So Thur still on? Smaller group is not that bad , easier to find seats in restuarant and able to communicate with the rest without havin to pass my message to the other end of the table of 15! :P

thks floating for ur concern.....d supposedly progress after having an open discussion wif d boss was gd enuff....unfortunately we are damn angry over his staff's poor services & attitudes...show us faces...blame mi for posting in d forum causing negative impressions & instill fear...haizzz....duno wat to expect tis sat again....do u have multiply...u can see d whole story thr...too long to bore everyone here....=)

hi Stnov, I read your post on multiply. I hope your email to the boss will knock some sense into him and in turn wake up his staff's idea. Such service and attitude will only cause him to lose more businesses!

mage....unfortunately they seems to thk otherwise...perhaps their biz is too fast expanding till no more service oriented attitudes liaoz.....totally diff fm my previous experience wif them....seems like so long as tok abt mtm then sure mit all tis probs de....like wat previous brides posted......

Hmmm... seems like a losing battle leh if like that. Anywhere on your invoice states the specifics of what is considered MTM?

hi mudpie,

can u update my profile? think there is a duplicate - janetlky = musjan

rom = 12 jan 08, mosque
dinner = 15 jan 08, GCW
BS = Dawn's Bridal

thanks!!!

wow! u girls got gathering!! kinda nice to be able to make some friends while preparing for the big day, will try to login more often.

I'll have the solemnisation just before the 1st dish. Wanna have the guest (made up of family, relative and close frens) to witness the beautiful moment.

>>>Flora...
Wow...thats pretty cool too! think the hotel can arrange an area for the table set-up for the solemnisation lor...

anyway.. normally pple will show videos or moving pics for guests to see b4 the dinner starts..let all guest witness your solemnisation is good too!

but think like that... ur guests must be more punctual lo...

So nice... I wanted so much to hold both solemnisation and wedding day together de... but because of the flat and my SO worries, I need to separate into two days... haha....
I think I am going to go for british club.... any comments? hehe.... ballroom, rooftop or poolside? I keep thinking...

hehe... most close friends and relatives if know that there is solemnisation before dinner, will make the effort to be punctual de... I think... haha

i think friends are the ones who will be punctual...relatives always like to drag wan...but think nowaday we are also clever...like my cousins.. they know the elders sure like to drag...so they arranged for shuttling service to pick all the relatives at one place at a specific time.. in this way.. they dun haveta worry about parking..& at the same time..will be on time to catch the free ride!

mage...it all depends if we can afford d time to play tis game wif them....we can grumble & complain & be realli picky to get our way thru shd they prefer to have tis attitude of ours.....nothing stated about mtm....onli if lace or embroideries then gota top up $$$...wat we are harping on is shd mtm means a plain gown to our style onli w/o any embellishments......

Ladies, info updated!!!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>ROM Photg</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Pg</TD><TD>AD Vg </TD></TR><TR><TD>stnov</TD><TD>silverfit</TD><TD>18/9/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>Volan* Couture</TD><TD>Volan* Couture </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zoie</TD><TD>lurvedots</TD><TD>01/05/2008</TD><TD>Grace Methodist Church </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Qianxi (Farrer Park) </TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Edmund Leong </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD><TD>10/11/2004</TD><TD>Our Lady Star of The Sea </TD><TD>Siblings </TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>Tommy Leong</TD><TD>Christopher (hilo) </TD></TR><TR><TD> tete </TD><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>01/07/2007</TD><TD>SAM</TD><TD>Gerald Tay </TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Traders </TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not having </TD></TR><TR><TD>mudppie</TD><TD>mudppie</TD><TD>09/12/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>Say yes</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jojo</TD><TD>blurqueeniejo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Divine Couture </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anika</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>CN (onie) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Rasa</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>EeOo </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>RTP </TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>janet (musjan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12/01/2008</TD><TD>mosque</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Dawn's Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Floating</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/01/2008</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolene</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19/01/2008</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal. </TD><TD>sundayz photography </TD><TD>Y@ppies pdtn </TD></TR><TR><TD>jean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/09/2007</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>Relative </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>HIA </TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale </TD><TD>Motion Image </TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceCherry</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19/01/2008</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Rasa</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mage</TD><TD>poohyange</TD><TD>03/11/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>brother</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepycat</TD><TD>leeeilyn</TD><TD>19/01/2008</TD><TD>Trinity Methodist Church</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Peony-Jade</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Fren</TD><TD>Not having </TD></TR><TR><TD>zookeeper</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20/01/2008</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Divine Couture </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raycia </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03/03/2007</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>NCQ </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenzen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26/01/2008</TD><TD>Church of Christ the King</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cabbage</TD><TD>cabbagebaby</TD><TD>26/01/2008</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> Fifi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26/01/2008</TD><TD>Blessed Sacrament</TD><TD>Jayce Goh</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vbutter </TD><TD>vbutter</TD><TD>21/11/2007</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Laguna CC</TD><TD>Yvonne's Creative </TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinderella Bride</TD><TD>serena Lai</TD><TD>07/072007</TD><TD>NS Resort </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden </TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Services</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Services </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>dopey130</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheryl</TD><TD>havensbreath</TD><TD>27/01/2008</TD><TD>SAM (TBC)</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>SAM (TBC)</TD><TD>Bliss Creations </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noreen</TD><TD>princessnono27</TD><TD>27/01/2008</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>secretgarden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02/01/2008</TD><TD>Shangri-la (Waterfall Terrace)</TD><TD>Friend </TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flubug (mickoe80)</TD><TD>mickoe</TD><TD>270107</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite</TD><TD>John from BE</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Yunan Garden at NTU Alummi</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>witchashley</TD><TD>18/04/2007</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>John Lim Photography</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Flubug: we have the same date too...

muddpie: my dinner will be at York Hotel... will keep u update on the rest...

o.. ladies.. mind if i add u to my msn even if i'm not joining in the dinner?

Hi ladies, sorry but I will have to pass dinner. Hubby and I need to pop by an ID's office tomorrow by 7.30pm. Will join the next gathering.

imac, FS is four seasons...short form...haha..lasy to type full word. bf says....2nd Feb weekend b4 CNY...people busy with errands..bla bla bla..spoil CNY mood...sigh..But 02Feb08 seems so much nicer date to me....

hehe... SO prefers club leh... say sounds better....
Yesterday went to FRF to view... The smallest ballroom really not very nice.... budget only 750nett for per table and must be hotel... choices so limited....haiz....

Stnov, its really an arguable point cause nothing specific is stated in black and white. Agree that it will be time consuming and since time is of essence for us, BS will drag on and on since they have nothing to lose. They have after all already earn on your deposit.

Hi Elaine, feel free to add mine.

Carlton has a nice "waterfall" area, if you are considering the smaller function room on 4th level. But have heard that the food and wedding co-ordinator's service quite bad.

Hi Sky and Flora,

Think our dates are auspicious dates, cos MIL actually went to you long zi for the calculation and both dates were given to me to choose...

so great to see so many dec 08 brides here, cos my friends think i very ks, cos the day is still so far away, then now i start my preparation liao...haha..

Hello there,

My sister is getting married next year 26th Jan. Pretty excited about it. I am suppose to think of ways to play my brother-in-law before he enters our gate and bring my sister away. Any of you have any ideas

ROM Date: 07.07.07
ROM Venue: Love That Binds
AD Banquet: PJ
BS: Somewhere in Johor
ROM photo, AD photo, AD VDO: 4 Friends Network

Hello there,

My sister is getting married next year 26th Jan. Pretty excited about it. I am suppose to think of ways to play my brother-in-law before he enters our gate and bring my sister away. Any of you have any ideas

ROM Date: 07.07.07
ROM Venue: Love That Binds
AD Banquet: PJ
BS: Somewhere in Johor
ROM photo, AD photo, AD VDO: 4 Friends Network

My colleague took up their package and seems like his wife don't like the design and end up they chose another gown from another place for their wedding day. So he was telling me not to go Sattine. Not sure what is the negative thing abt. Maybe i will ask him about it.

But on the other hand, i have another friend getting married this sept and is using Sattine for BS. I will ask her if good or not.

I'm also sourcing for BS, so better to check out more. Hee

Hahaha... Julie...at first I also tot I kiasu...kekeke.. but den I'm glad we have all the sistas here to talk &amp; dicuss about all the prep together huh...heehee... me may end up a NOV bride leh... hmmm... 22 Nov is a good date for me &amp; my fiance...anybody else got this date or not huh?

I went to NCQ too le... the small ballroom not fantastic... haha...but acceptable lar... We waiting for their wedding show... but wait till neck long long leh... they just say not confirm yet... haha....
but FRF, i went for the jupiter room... find it really not so good... told SO that if want FRF, at least take Mercury...
If have to take those small ballrooms, I rather keep my budget low and take those hotel royal or whatever.... haha....

Hi all, mind if i join?

here is mine

Multiply ID: dafeimao
ROM date: 18/07/06
ROM Venue: Bayview Hotel
AD Date: 27/01/08
Banquet: Hotel Rendezvous
BS: My Bridal Room
AD Pg: TBA
AD Vg: TBA

dkaren

Can I checked what is the price per table you have at Grand Shanghai? Cos I understand that they have increased their price for Yr 2008

Oops...sorry flubug...just to cfm if ur ROM is 27/01/07 after ur AD?

hi minimin...u r welcome...i've added u to the list...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>ROM date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>ROM Photg</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Pg</TD><TD>AD Vg </TD></TR><TR><TD>stnov</TD><TD>silverfit</TD><TD>18/9/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>Volan* Couture</TD><TD>Volan* Couture </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Zoie</TD><TD>lurvedots</TD><TD>01/05/2008</TD><TD>Grace Methodist Church </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Qianxi (Farrer Park) </TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>Edmund Leong </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tris</TD><TD>mkkk81 </TD><TD>10/11/2004</TD><TD>Our Lady Star of The Sea </TD><TD>Siblings </TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>Tommy Leong</TD><TD>Christopher (hilo) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Flubug (mickoe80)</TD><TD>mickoe</TD><TD>27/01/2007</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite</TD><TD>John from BE</TD><TD>5th</TD><TD>Yunan Garden at NTU Alummi</TD><TD>Bridal Elegance</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD> tete </TD><TD>hatemenot</TD><TD>01/07/2007</TD><TD>SAM</TD><TD>Gerald Tay </TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Traders </TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Not having </TD></TR><TR><TD>mudppie</TD><TD>mudppie</TD><TD>09/12/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>Say yes</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin </TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jojo</TD><TD>blurqueeniejo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Divine Couture </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anika</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>CN (onie) </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>Rasa</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collections</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>EeOo </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10th</TD><TD>RTP </TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>janet (musjan)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12/01/2008</TD><TD>mosque</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15th</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Dawn's Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Floating</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18/01/2008</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>18th</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa </TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jolene</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19/01/2008</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>LO </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>New York Classic Bridal. </TD><TD>sundayz photography </TD><TD>Y@ppies pdtn </TD></TR><TR><TD>jean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23/09/2007</TD><TD>FRF </TD><TD>Relative </TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>HIA </TD><TD>Signoria Nuziale </TD><TD>Motion Image </TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceCherry</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19/01/2008</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Rasa</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mage</TD><TD>poohyange</TD><TD>03/11/2003</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>brother</TD><TD>19th</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sleepycat</TD><TD>leeeilyn</TD><TD>19/01/2008</TD><TD>Trinity Methodist Church</TD><TD>same as AD</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>Peony-Jade</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Fren</TD><TD>Not having </TD></TR><TR><TD>zookeeper</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20/01/2008</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20th</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Divine Couture </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raycia </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03/03/2007</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>NCQ </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenzen</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26/01/2008</TD><TD>Church of Christ the King</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cabbage</TD><TD>cabbagebaby</TD><TD>26/01/2008</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>26th</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> Fifi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26/01/2008</TD><TD>Blessed Sacrament</TD><TD>Jayce Goh</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vbutter </TD><TD>vbutter</TD><TD>21/11/2007</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Laguna CC</TD><TD>Yvonne's Creative </TD><TD>YC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinderella Bride</TD><TD>serena Lai</TD><TD>07/072007</TD><TD>NS Resort </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Hilltop Garden </TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Services</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo Services </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine</TD><TD>dopey130</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheryl</TD><TD>havensbreath</TD><TD>27/01/2008</TD><TD>SAM (TBC)</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>SAM (TBC)</TD><TD>Bliss Creations </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>Noreen</TD><TD>princessnono27</TD><TD>27/01/2008</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>secretgarden</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02/01/2008</TD><TD>Shangri-la (Waterfall Terrace)</TD><TD>Friend </TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>minimin</TD><TD>dafeimao</TD><TD>18/07/2006</TD><TD>Bayview Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27th</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous </TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>witchashley</TD><TD>18/04/2007</TD><TD>ROM </TD><TD>John Lim Photography</TD><TD>31st</TD><TD>FRF</TD><TD>PMB</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Yap, I was oso given 27 Dec and 28 Dec. But becoz 27 Dec "Chong" our parent's chinese horoscope, we picked 28 Dec. Otherwise will be the same dates as you gals.

HI Blythe15,
The prices for Yr 2008 will be the new Pricing after 1st June 2007.
I had fixed it before 1st June with Sally.
We have not fixed the price for per table at GS.
Sally mentioned that we need to pick the minimum which is 588+++.
Hope that answer your question

hi hi...

join in this room as i belong to Jan 08 bride as well..

Multiply ID: joeyhoppi
ROM &amp; AD Date: 06/01/08
Banquet: Pioneer Spring
BS: Signoria Nuziale
AD Pg: Signoria Nuziale
AD Vg: TBA