(2007) Brides of year 2007

<font color="119911">early EARLY in the morning... *groan*... My gown alone will weigh 15kg liao. Don't think we'll buy a lot of things though</font>

ya lor..my dad said u all eat liao how to refund..
want to refund dun eat.. *faint*
how can bdae cake dun eat leh..
so many ppl waiting leh..

junie.. never lor..
until now 2 yrs liao..
dare not to order or step into the shop..

Janice &amp; Pris: Plaza Park Royal Beach Road. At least now stuff are more settled. My blood is simmering down.

Sharon: I hardly want to ever meet her again!! :S How r things with u?
I am excited about tomorrow.
FH kept saying he is nervous.

Only thing is I really want to sleep now but there's a funeral going on at the void deck of my home and I live on the 2nd floor. So very noisy. :S

Nvm lah.
I'm just relaxing and enjoying my time on the internet.

wow cpigl,that's fast,good news.congrats to u too.
as for me,i will go for my honeymoon sometime in nov,den will start factory work liao,haa

Me? I'm still up doing signage and other last-minute things, people keep messaging me like non-stop~ Boy, I feel like an events manager more than a bride! My parents are downstairs picking a fight with each other again. Just trying to ignore them until the end of the wedding.

Hi Tweety (not_firmed)

This pair costs me $74/-.

Hi Sarah (snowybell) &amp; yen (laetitia),

I MTM to my liking. We can mix &amp; match the design with laces, beadings.

hey ladies..

hee.. i wanted to send my well wishes to all the 070707 brides yesterday.. but posted at the 070708 thread..

congrats ladies.. have lotsa fun!

ya lor..where else, hehee.

btw, I was surprised my HB said we need to arrange for our parents to meet up in Sept to discuss the "pinjin" &amp; the GDL things already.

Hmm...am pleased at least he finally took the initiative to say it, haha.

hi jeraldin, my thighs are killing me lor!! But it was a great workout yest...

Am waiting to see how I feel tomolo before deciding whether to go for the Sun Hip Hop Class...My knee is bruised!!!

hahaha...

eh, if possible, i hope to get a puppy before i have a baby.. hee hee i have always wanted a doggie but my mother dun allow, now that i have my own place... ;)

Hi Kyra, that couple is really such asso. Coordinators could give perks and all these depend if one got the deal during promotions,non-peak seasons and most importantly, your number of tables. His manager shouldn't have blamed your coordinator for not getting the same deal.

Is D'vianne shoes expensive? I'm also sourcing for a pair now.

jas arh... your co-ordinator call you and inform you the new theme?

I have not got inform from my co-ordinator yet leh.

any idea if they have new things for door gift?

Hi snowbells &amp; yen,
just sent the link!

Hi carol,
i love ur shoes..

Hi janken,
thanks! looking forward to seeing ur photos too!

Hi bride,
have fun at hua hin..
ur photos sure turn out special! hehe..
God bless..

Janice....
I receive a call cos my previous coordinator came back to MM...
so I email her to ask her to be my coordinator...
then she told my new coordinator...
so my new coordinator call and ask me regarding the matter and assure me lor..
then she say she will email me some pics and ask me to meet her to get to know her and also view the new ballroom themes..

there are no new door gifts...
I feel only the bears are nice..

Pls. refer to the updated compilation below.
Done some update to my wedding webpage.
Feel free to visit the webpage.
http://www.mywedding.com/tonycarol/

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>4-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards (GHA) </TD><TD>Ben(GHA) </TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>Visioworkz </TD><TD>Marilyn (GHA) </TD><TD>8-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>Greymatter </TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chrislynn (chrislynn) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Theresa Church/ Pearl River Restaurant </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>park hotel orchard</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Belle Chan (babe_belle) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Frankie</TD><TD>Khay </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>CitronRouge (citronrouge) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong </TD><TD>Chris Ling - Eugene</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jyue Huey/The Make Up Room</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>vonne tan (tsyvonne)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Yishun Lake Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>Leon </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jessie </TD><TD>10-Jun-06</TD><TD>Mandai Orchid Garden </TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Dawn Koh Hui Min (dawniebaby) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pitterpatter (pitterpatter) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Blush Blush </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jess (hislove)</TD><TD>13/ 14 Oct 07 </TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>St Andrew's Cathedral / Noble House </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Eric Yeo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Hui Lin (tall_bride) </TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Bridal Veil </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Substance Films</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Goldfish1395 (goldfish1395) </TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Forestprovideo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Bishan 4rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>25-Dec-06</TD><TD>Amara Swimming pool </TD><TD>Whampoa Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Dang Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cutie (cutienottikitty) </TD><TD>20th Oct (Church)/ 22nd Oct (Dinner) </TD><TD>Sat/Mon</TD><TD>Bukit Batok Prebysterian church / Raffles Town Club </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>Lihua </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>BlueSliver (teohouse)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Zion BP Church - Rasel or Angeli </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture &amp; Eugene from Chris Ling</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Jovin</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>friend </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Janet </TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>getting a friend</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Signature Photography/Alan</TD><TD>Signature Photography</TD><TD>Whitelink/Cui cui</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ghim Moh/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Peng Wah </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>Goodwood Park </TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>dec'06</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27 Oct 07/ 28 Oct 07</TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>Galilee BP Church/Holiday Inn Park View Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>DiGio &amp; Jose Pang Photography</TD><TD>Jose Pang Photography</TD><TD>Atelier X </TD><TD>Linda </TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Galilee BP Church</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>27-Oct-2007/ 1-Nov-07</TD><TD>Sat/Thur</TD><TD>"Holy Family (Katong) </TD></TR><TR><TD>/Regent"</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

Carol

Hey all,

Just got back to my mum's home, needed to pick up stuff and all... Anyway, will be out till the 11th! Hope to see you all online on Wednesday! (and boy, am I exhausted or what...)

hey gals
long time no step into here
hows everyone going
Belle: I also like that idea, how to do those invitation card like a post card???? do you have any printer or anyone know any printer?

sher... we got to jia you =) btw, u got buy ur owe bouquet for the PS?? m tinking of buying my owe =p so excited having mine this coming fri =) very excited.. i tink i will jus bring my fake eye lashes along den compare with the one the MUA use.. if mine betta den i will use mine =p

i guess all hubby are the same.. wont bother much in all the preparation... BTW gals u all got any recommendation on manicure?? planning to get it done on thurs...

sylphide, hui &amp; all other 070707 brides,

How was the Big Day yesterday??? Surprisingly, i didn't see many bridal cars on the road! It was pouring so heavily yesterday morning and i hope it didn't dampen anyone's mood.

Can someone post up that table of everyone's details again?

Hallo ladies!

Went for my gynae check up yesterday... All is fine for my baby and me! My piglet still refused to open up its legs! Hehhe.... So, going to be a surprise!

The durian session is in and i have 2 durians to myself! Sheesh, i felt so sinful after that! But, at least i satisfied my craving!

Dunno whether Smilez got any funny cravings like me also!

Have a good week ahead!

thanks for your help
me have found my PG finally!! a bit ex but like his works
i gg for PS this thurs! so excited! forgot about the manicure and pedicure. oops... 4 months to go.... ya guys dun give a damn about all these one.

Pris!

Big day went perfectly fine` Actually when I woke up to the thunder, I was thinking 'aww dammit, it's raining', but thank God the rain slowed and stopped by the time we left the house, so we got to the church prety much dry. Quite a lot of cars, actually, i didn't see any, because I was fast asleep. but my hubby (man, it's so weird calling him hubby...) saw 4 other cars besides ours! Hahaha... today I saw another car and I was thinking to myself, lucky girl, she must be so excited...

Anyway, some of my photos are here, my friend took them as my second photographer:
http://www.walkinlight.com/gallery/weihansharon

Hi Sher,

My BS is French Bridal. Yups, booked photoshoot already. My PS is with FB itself, whereas AD i've booked for another PG

gd mrng gals!

i decided to cum to office and rot just to take his pay.... hehe... since he doesnt want to release me so i still cum lor...

kaye, ur piglet is keeping u in suspense, doesnt wan to reveal its sex yet. r u excited?

Morning Gals...

kaye.. good to know all is well. Don't feel sinful for eating things you crave.. now's the time to just eat what you like..

jazol.. yeah.. might as well just come to work &amp; get paid for it.. nothing much to do right? Hehe..

Tell you all something silly. Empress Dowagess is back from her holiday trip.. before she left, she told my hubby she wants both of us to go &amp; receive her from the airport when she is back. Not just go &amp; fetch her from airport ok.. she wants us to park the car, go to the glass panel at the arrival hall &amp; receive her. Hubby told me reason is because she is going holiday with her fellow tai-tai friends &amp; she wants to 'show-off' that her son &amp; DIL so guai, come &amp; give her red carpet treatment when she is back from holiday. Anyway, her flight arrives at like 12+am on Saturday morning. I told my hubby it's a ridiculous reason &amp; it's not because she wants to see me or whatever that she ask me to go.. it's for her 'face' only.. somemore go &amp; receive her.. need to dress up.. imagine dressing up at midnight just to fetch her from airport.. I should be in my pyjamas man. So, I did not go.. my hubby went to receive her himself.. I have to work on Saturday. I find it so lame, it's just going away for a 1-week holiday only, not like she was away for a long period of time. But of course my poor hubby kena big time from her lor.

mei, wow ur MIL really pattern 多多. haha, whn I go to the airport at that time, I would just wear a pair of bermudas and T-shirt. so did she say anytin yesterday about you not fetching her?

this thread getting quiet le wo... wheres all the MRS??? hehe...

hows r those livin with inlaw de?? like me... i m still ok now la...jus tat i miss my mummy...

my inlaw very nice ... not only to me... but oso to my doggy (pepper).. they reali take care of him...

Clueless> u wan get a puppy ah.. might wan to consider adopt one...

Isabel - Nah. That couple liaised with a coordinator but couldnt secure the same package. They printed out what I posted (inclusive of my earlier posts on my wedding date) and lodged a complaint to the hotel's GM! =( =( =(

D'vianne shoes are affordable and they are having 10-70% sale storewide. But do take care that when I was there 2 weeks ago, they mentioned they moving over to China Square soon. Not sure if they have moved out since then.

My update for last weekend - parents' meeting over! In laws visited my place yesterday with hb's aunt. Mum cooked them lunch and they discussed about stuff for GDL, An Chuang and AD. They have met one another before. Hit it off well. They even arranged to visit Chinatown together to buy GDL stuff.....aarrgghhhh.....

Hi Superbear,
Where did your friend get her household stuff from?

I'll be going over to BKK during the National Day period and hoping that i can get good bargains to furnish my new home.

Morn!

Jazol, yalor go to office and do nothing since they just want u to be there!

Mei, ur hubby quite poor thing but ur MIL really pattern alot! I can't imagine having to dress up to pick her up at the airport.... Everytime, i go to the airport to fetch my Mum, it will be t-shirt and shorts!

Mei, ur MIL very drama le. Keke.. buay tahanz.. imagine nxt time must have military march-in for her. wahahaha..

Kaye, cravings not yet. seems like my appetite is getting slightly better. Hopefully can maintain. btw, i heard eating alot of durians will make ur bb bigger so dun over-eat
The last time i only ate 3 or 4 seeds of durian only cos was feeling very full. hee.. my appt will be on this friday. Can't wait..

kaye, yeah, my hubby poor thing, but too bad it's his mother.. he has to deal with it.

Me too.. when I fetch my hubby or my parents from airport.. I just wear tee, shorts &amp; slippers. This one macham want to go &amp; fetch some minister or delegate from airport.