Sorry ladies, busy at work. Monday Blue too so take some time to digest what I am doing and what I need to do… Yesterday can’t sleep well coz got one stupid mosquito kept buzzing passed my ears and stupid me will always slap my ear coz I hate that sound. Luckily din swollen, haha... I'm fine today. Last mon also no headache, but I had it on wed. Hubby brought me to eat indo food that day but I was already feeling unwell liao. I puke all the food out at home after finishing my herb and there goes my satay etc hee.. The feeling was great with empty stomach. Can't figure if it’s my headache or stomach giving me problem.
Mei, hope u will be better after seeing the sinseh.. pai seh that only u bring the albums.. Smilez is preggie still ok not to bring, and I have no excuse not to bring but… I’m just purely lazy
Smilez, rem to go for checkup hor even if its a long waits, haa.. Still need to monitor ur bb closely. Last sat I saw my sis's 2nd bb ultrasound pic. Can see the head and body liao, so heartwarming and also esp seeing my sis lying on bed with her big tummy and her son lying next to her drinking his bottle of milk. Any idea if preggie woman can see concert? My Sis and BIL bought Jackie Chang’s concert ticket and she doesn’t dare to call the clinic to check if it’s ok for her to go.
I watched transformers too on Sat night. We watched at 9.20pm and as usual, GV started at 9.30pm and ended ard 11.50pm. My brain alarm is fixed at 11pm and so at 11.05pm, I buay tong and doze off but luckily still manage to wake up 10 mins before the whole show ended. Honeymilktea is so heartache coz weekend movie not cheap and i was there sleeping and failed to wake me up, keke