(2007) Brides of year 2007

jhoo.. you can go to Island Creamery to buy it.. main outlet is at Serene Centre at Farrer Road, other branches at Centrepoint & Great World City near Cold Storage. If not you can go to icekimo at sin ming centre, their teh tarik ice-cream also very nice.

jazol, the gathering was fun.. we'll organise another gathering next time & hope more people can come.

jhoo, u got to take care ya.. did u rest earlier yesterday?

Mei, my hubby say the ice-cream is so unique!! hee.. i think i can buy for my sister in law and family next time.. hee...

jazol, the gathering is fun!!

haa, mei, i saw the shop's name when i flipped the cover of the ice cream box

yes, jazol, a great gathering. each of our day express is unique. yes, we will be having another gathering

My coordinator happens to be on leave tat day so I din get to ask her...though we r eager to c the pice but no hurry yet cos still got lots of time...feel so relaxed after PS...hehe

<font color="119911">I'm so excited! My overseas photoshoot is next monday! Anyone here also went overseas to do their photoshoot? What must I remember to bring ah?</font>

Morn ladies,

Piglet, i m feeling better today... The nose was a running tap and super sleepy yesterday... So no choice but to miss the gathering!

jhoo, the bad things my Mum mentioned is how the children turned out to be... So, that's y my Mum barred me from going home for confinement.

oh is it... then hope my little prince can be more zhen qi... he's so active. last wed and thu he had high fever, temp more than 40 degree and was vomiting at the clinic... then on friday he ran until i was so breathless to chase after him. wonder what kind of medicine he took haha. and i told honeymilktea guess we cant have kid too late or else i have no energy to chase after him or her.

Hi Bride,
Where are you going for your overseas PS? Is it included in your package? That's so cool. Wished i could also go overseas for my PS...

Enjoy yourself!

<font color="119911">hi belle, thanks! I'm going to hua hin. Nope, this is additional on top of the photography package.</font>

junie, how com so expensive???? tink there is a lady organising a Wink spree in renotalk.. she does installation quite cheap. perhaps u go thru her...

Wink Spree??

Eh, what's that? But mine's from the WinkTailor collection not the normal WinkInspirations one leh...hmm.

Expensive think cuz of my wall dimension &amp; also maybe now Wink more popular, so price increased?

update update??
Hows the 010707 brides doing?
Think should be on their way back home from hotel right?
I'm super kan chiong about me just a little less than 2 weeks...

Lyn, Anise.. me too alot of things haven settle..hasn't confirm my EG..and i'm still looking for AD PG..hmm..guest list also nt done

whitehooves can u send me details of your AD PG? my email: [email protected] thks!!
Qing, thks for offering..tink shld be getting frm MUA..hee coz abit paiseh if i only pay her for my AD fake eye lashes.. =)

afternoon ladies....
me feeling damn lousy...
How to loose weight fast in 2 weeks? sigh..
This morning i tried to put on make up and came to work... But my skin seems dry and can see the scar line though i applied foundation.. How huh... Don't know if MUA can help to cover my scar line anot leh...

bubblepearl...my hb did a 'small scale' ti qing b4 our ROM...all he did was treat my parents to dinner n 'ask for my hand'...his mum's nt ard anymore n his dad dun bother much so my hb speaks for himself...

janice...for PS nv lose weight nvm one la...cos pics can be photoshopped...^^tat's hw I console myself...as for ur scar dun worry...MUA will have ways to hide it...if nt scar can oso be edited away...I've a v.obvious scar fr a thyroid surgery 2-3yrs back n I was told tat it'll be edited away...so no worries k...

ya, ur wall dimension is big.. maybe u try asking for discount...

i tink the lady, Christine will do WinkTailor also ba.. maybe u check with her. if u get the WinkTailor n do ur own installation, it's also much cheaper...

so far the price increase was oni fm intro price to normal price.. i quite like the Winkinspiration... may consider it for my bedroom passageway

agnes>> I just told my HB abt the quotation. He was so shocked! He said with $600, can buy a few nice paintings liao. hehee.

Think we forgo the winkie thing liao lah. Still tot of doing on our bedhead area.

Hello gals,
its been a long time since I last logged in.. seems like alot has happened.. hee ok first thing first.
Congratulations to all 1st jul brides! next inline will most prob be 070707?? And I am one of them!!! I am getting the jitters and stuff now.. Can share for those who have went thru, how did the day go? any hiccups??

for my case
1) for indoor photoshooting abt 15 buck -2bottle(bride ) , 1 bottle (groom) = $45

2)for indoor photoshooting abt 15 buck -2bottle
(bride ) , 1 bottle (groom) = $45

3)actual day -2bottle(bride ) , 1 bottle (groom) = $45

Total : $135

if i buy 9 bottle only cost me $45/- only

wah nid so many bottles ah? but i din even noe whether my MUA has applied any for my FH leh..i noe overall, i was asked to pay $65 inclusive of eye lashes. hee..

Need your help on this. The story is like this:
I have a renovation package with the ID company which provides free aircon. Upon installation of the aircon (Fujitsu), they gave me all the aircon control and the casing. Everything except for the aircon manual. When I ask my id for the manual, he say the aircon guy has not send him the aircon manual yet. My id also said this is industrial practice, that the manual will come in later. Is this true? My thinking is that the manual comes along with the aircon, so why this special arrangement?
Pls advise me on this cos I am afraid that the aircon that they gave is old or used stock. Thanks!
Btw, my wedding is in dec too

i got my PS softcopies back liao.
To those who asked to see my pictures, can give me ur email add?
I'll send u a link once i uploaded my photos

kiera, the manual n the warranty card shd be given to u when the house is handover fm ur ID to u... u can use the warranty card no. and call Fujitsu to check if the aircon is new.

Morning ladies..
Yesterday's posting was really miserable.. Where did all the ppl go?

Yesterday, my mum found out about my friend who will be getting married on the 27th Dec. The 1st sentence that came out from her was. "you cannot attend". My face went black at the instance.

Then she told me somemore within the same month and so near to each other. so better refrain from going... then i told my mum, but she suppose to be one of my sisters leh.. but my mum still insist cannot..

I msg my friend liao.. She was disappointed. Any idea if she can attend my wedding since hers will be ahead of mine?

morning people...

bam>> Think u better ask your mom on this. And also check with your friend is she ok with attending your wedding too. Sekali your friend's mom also ask her not to attend your wedding cuz of clash?

kiera>> hi, welcome! The manual and everything should be included. I think your ID is "smoking you"....where got industrial practice that the manual will come in later one?