(2007) Brides of year 2007

Haha... Bam... That will be a problem cos i'm a junkie so tends to lack the discipline to stop eating the junk food

stary! Welcome back! Can see that you have been missed... Hee

junie>> very busy lah... Although now is summer and things should be slowing down but me got some appraisal exam coming up in the next month and if I don't pass, then I cannot get my bonus in Oct!!!! *cries* So gotta piah for that lor... Somemore, all my wedding plan coming to a halt coz of this stupid exam so starting to get more stressed... sigh...

And no, don't have much to catch up coz I have been lurking around!!!! haha...

Today, I can come in coz no one in office... Dunno where they all disappear...

*grins
aiyah shows how much i miss u mah stary =)

Dun worry babe...am sure u will pass with flying colours!!

U learnt how to lurk like PL also

tks wp!!!! :oP

I am also like you... Cannot lack the discipline to stop eating junk food. I have actually been very kuai by having wheat biscuits for breakfast, soup and bread for lunch, smoothie for tea and salad for dinner. Sounds good right? And guess what I do once I get home? Open a bag of crisps or cheesecake or sweets and eat it!!!! ARGH!!!!

Drea.. already failed once and that's why so scared lor... cannot afford to fail again coz I already lost my pay increment for the past 6 months!!!! *wah*

And this kind of exam cannot study one coz it is based on writing skills... wat crap!!! I am not like the ang mo who can write very well and bullshit lor... My writing style is sooooo different!!!!

Ya ya, stary... I am exactly like you... Main meals try to hard... But you more extreme than me
but once reach home, my persistence crumble! At the rate going, losing weight is not gonna be a success for me

wow, how come pay increment and bonus need to go thru exam and not thru your daily work performance?

Hi Jen - I have confirmed 35 tables with the hotel but it looks like it may be increased to 37 or 40 tables eventually =( The wedding is on a Saturday. I did mention to Winebos abt these details and they suggested 3+3. Are you taking 4 cases and another 4 cases on consignment?

Hi Agnes!!!!

wp>> why am I more extreme? *blur*

Also, this is for promotion to next level lah... That is why need exam. Else normally don't need one.

Thanks drea!!! Really need it. Fail one more time, tink I will give up and quit!!!! :oP

*huggies

Stary, i think wp means ur more extreme in terms of wat u eat for ur diet =)'

Anyway mi going off soon...enjoy ur weekends ladies!! =)

Stary, HURRY HOME SOON!!! WE MISS U!!!

Drea... oic. But not extreme wat. Coz even if I am not on a diet, that is what people here eat!!!! Lunch is always soup, salad or sandwiches and dinner is something light. They believe in 5 a day which is getting in at least 5 portions of fruits and veg in a day and most people I know all exceed this min 5 a day!!! They are super healthy!!!! I think I barely make the 5 a day even with what I am eating now!!!! So of course have to eat more salad and fruits!!!!

And I will be back soon. In about 4 weeks. Want to meet up? But this will be a short trip. Unless you wait till Sept...

hahaa... stary, not for me lor, breakfast is normally some bun, lunch is rice/noodles and then dinner is rice/noodles again... talking abt slimming down, my diet does not help :P even if i wanna cut down on rice/noodles, my hubby and parents will not allow me, they will nag and nag so the best i can help myself is to ensure dinner b4 9pm

icic... it's for a promotion. then wish u luck!! ;) and sure abt the meet up, and hope u can bring back your good news to us then =)

Another hot day. Wonderful for doing laundry. Esther, no I haven't finished paying BS but shouldn't be affected by GST increase.
Have a nice weekend.

Hi yvonne,
i haven't got back my soft copies..
once i get them.. I'll share..

Leon is very nice.. saw him took photo of another couple same time as my PS.
friendly chap..
Accesories will be provided by MUA & WL
But i brought my own diamente hairband.. coz i like it.
Brought flowers for my hair, but my MUA's orchid nicer.. so used hers.. haha..
Important is ur own shoes.. nice pair
If u gonna tread thru tough terrain for outdoor, bring a pair of slippers so won't dirty ur shoes, and more comfy coz walk alot..

junglecat,

ss2 is vy near wor. n i miss the mamak n tong sui house there!

janice,

hehe, after u shifted, v will b more near to each other. provided i go home lah.

counting down!!! 6 more days to my AD on 777!!! i m leaving for KL tomorrow morning... wish all the july brides tons of happiness, joy n love in their blissful marriage. not forgetting tons of younglings too

jazlyn... yeah!! d SS2 mamak is cool... got exotic dishes like nasi goreng chicken maryland, n roti salad wun!! ;p

u mean KTZ tong sui house? i like d mango sai mai loh there... very yummy!! ;)

Hi Carol,

My ROM: 15 Oct 2007
My ROM Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront
My BS: Bridal Veil
My PS: Still deciding
My AD: 14 Oct 2007
My Banquet Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront
My Wedding Planner: wedding Concierge
My AD Videography: Substance Films
My AD Photography: Derrick Ong

Hi Babes,

Please refer to the updated compilation below

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PS</TD><TD>AD Photo</TD><TD>AD Video</TD><TD>MUA</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Love nest </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Diana (lily_bud)</TD><TD>4-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>TBA (Either Margaret Brides or Z Wedding or Wedding present)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Raymond, D.Nuptials</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>M&amp;M(elias29)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>New Park Hotel </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>janken</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Tung Lok Seafood Gallery </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards (GHA) </TD><TD>Ben(GHA) </TD><TD>Peng Wah</TD><TD>Visioworkz </TD><TD>Marilyn (GHA) </TD><TD>8-Dec-06</TD><TD>ROM @ Registry </TD><TD>Ubi </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Julie (julie0870)</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Four Seasons</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>Greymatter </TD><TD>NIL </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>chrislynn (chrislynn) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>St Theresa Church/ Pearl River Restaurant </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Yvonne Chua (yvon1030) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>park hotel orchard</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Belle Chan (babe_belle) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Mona Lisa</TD><TD>Frankie</TD><TD>Khay </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Amara Hotel </TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>CitronRouge (citronrouge) </TD><TD>6-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong </TD><TD>Chris Ling - Eugene</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jyue Huey/The Make Up Room</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>Fr@ncis Cheong</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Viv (vivilim)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>vonne tan (tsyvonne)</TD><TD>7-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Yishun Lake Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>Leon </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jessie </TD><TD>10-Jun-06</TD><TD>Mandai Orchid Garden </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Diana (confusedbride)</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Tues</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Dawn/JB</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Oct-07</TD><TD>Hotel Intercontinental</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Biny (biny)</TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Novotel Clark Quay</TD><TD>L* Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>1-Oct-07</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Dawn Koh Hui Min (dawniebaby) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>pitterpatter (pitterpatter) </TD><TD>10-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Blush Blush </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Junie (junie_80)</TD><TD>12-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront Venus Ballroom</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN, Xiao Qi </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Jess (hislove)</TD><TD>13/ 14 Oct 07 </TD><TD>Sat/Sun</TD><TD>St Andrew's Cathedral / Noble House </TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Eric Yeo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Baby Fluff (baby_fluff)</TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Oriental Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal and Z Weddings</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>dun haf one yet.... Planning to move to the States. </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Hui Lin (tall_bride) </TD><TD>14-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>Bridal Veil </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong</TD><TD>Substance Films</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>15-Oct-07</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Huang lishi serene (praise_06)</TD><TD>18-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-Toa Payoh-moving- </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Goldfish1395 (goldfish1395) </TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Fri</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>Signoria </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Forestprovideo </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Gallery Hotel </TD><TD>Bishan 4rm </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>crescent</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News.</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>1 Eye Click</TD><TD>Raym*nd Delon</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>25-Dec-06</TD><TD>Amara Swimming pool </TD><TD>Whampoa Road </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>gayle tan (gayletan81)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Dang Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Eric</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Lengends Fort Canning </TD><TD>Upp Bukit Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>cutie (cutienottikitty) </TD><TD>20th Oct (Church)/ 22nd Oct (Dinner) </TD><TD>Sat/Mon</TD><TD>Bukit Batok Prebysterian church / Raffles Town Club </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Concept </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>Lihua </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>East Coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>BlueSliver (teohouse)</TD><TD>20-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Zion BP Church - Rasel or Angeli </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>She Wedding at JB </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>carolchan80</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Ritz Couture</TD><TD>Sam from Ritz Couture &amp; Eugene from Chris Ling</TD><TD>Chris Tay from Hilo Production</TD><TD>Jovin</TD><TD>21-Oct-07</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel - Mandarin Court Ballroom</TD><TD>Bay Water Bedok Reservoir </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>stassy (stassy)</TD><TD>24-Oct-07</TD><TD>Wed</TD><TD>Traders Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>friend </TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD>24-Oct-06</TD><TD>Traders Hotel</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Conxie (conxie)</TD><TD>25-Oct-07</TD><TD>Thurs</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Grand Ballroom)</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>John Lim</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Janet </TD><TD>6-Sept-06</TD><TD>Amara Hotel Poolside Garden </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>bride (lyons)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>getting a friend</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>St Francis Xavier</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>callyneo</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin Hotel -Act 1 Ballroom</TD><TD>Whitelink </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Signature Photography/Alan</TD><TD>Signature Photography</TD><TD>Whitelink/Cui cui</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>caread (caread)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>RTP (Stamford Ballroom)</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>EverBliss (LiHua)</TD><TD>21-May-06</TD><TD>Mount Faber (Glass Bar)</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>dramama</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Intercontinental</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Chris Ling</TD><TD>Tri-Angles</TD><TD>Atelier X</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Ghim Moh/Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>hippoeeyore (hippoeeyore)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fotothemes, Simon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>HL(millh)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Peng Wah </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>7-Jul 07</TD><TD>Goodwood Park </TD><TD>Eunos </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>huimin (huimin23)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Restaurant</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>Injack Studio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang/Pungool </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>lil_bride (lil_bride)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Qianxi hilltop garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>missyserene</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>01-Oct-06</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>morekisses512</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Dragongate Ballroom A</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>De-Memoirs</TD><TD>QP weddingWorks</TD><TD>Jazz Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>pastillies</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Shangri La RASA Sentosa</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Jacky Tan</TD><TD>Momentsofus</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>dec'06</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>@ Bt Timah </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>snowbells</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Corpthorne Waterfront </TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment </TD><TD>20-Oct-06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>superbear (superbear) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jose Pang </TD><TD>Aterliex TV</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>tinkerstar</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Ocean Ballroom</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>V0LANS COUTURE</TD><TD>19-Nov-07</TD><TD>Furama City Centre</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Tweety (not_firmed)</TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>Aegean wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>14-Feb-06</TD><TD>Aloha Loyang </TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>smile away (teohouse) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Ix (ixxy) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>Z Wedding </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>Stardus</TD><TD>SengKang </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>27-Oct-2007/ 1-Nov-07</TD><TD>Sat/Thur</TD><TD>"Holy Family (Katong) </TD></TR><TR><TD>/Regent"</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>L'Belle Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Lim Feng Feng (fngfng) </TD><TD>27-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sat</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>Precious Moment Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>jeanjean (fluffroe)</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Graceful Image</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jon Keng/ Wayne Ng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>13-May-07</TD><TD>Turquoise Bistro @ Gillman Village</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Peko</TD><TD>28-Oct-07</TD><TD>Sun</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK Crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>winee aw (winz79)</TD><TD>Oct 07 (date yet to cfm)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA (but thinkg of Peony Jade Rest)</TD><TD>Either JWN or Bliss</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Zion </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>gugi (cutebride)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9-Dec-06</TD><TD>Shangri-La</TD><TD>TBA</td></tr></table>

Congrats to all June Brides!!! By now, the year long of planning and stress are over.... =)

Really glad that u gals were here to help me all this while... =) must keep touch via this thread of multiply ok?

JULY IS HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

*hits panic button*

Anyway, congrats to Nattie, happylife, Ambush, pocalyndas, Vez, wilest and Jellyfield! And don't go missing after your AD okay! Must come back here and continue posting! Wishing you gals and your husbands the best in your walk together and may you all lead blessed and blissful lives!

finally over ..so tire haha.guess i wun miss it .now looking forward to my honey moon on 2nd july.now we can move forward to bb topic liao,since all june brides ad are all over.

kyra

went to D'Vianne too, bought my shoes liao, 50% discount, is 4 inch, after discount is $59. Thanks for your recommendations.

Later going down with my mum, see whether got any nice one that she like.

hi kyra, wow.. how did you manage to bring the tables down to 35 on a weekend! mine is the opposite. i thought 43 was okay... but then i brought it down to 38 for now. :P

i'm taking 4 cases in total. i took up with this other supplier who doesn't take consignment so that's wat my guests have to work with. :P

so did you sign up with winebos? or still shopping around?

hi all... i had a very sweet and memorable solemnisation with the NDP 5 fighter planes doing a fly past before my Solemnisation. Very nice! Thanks to all who prayed for us... the weather was perfect! No rain and yet breezy! All went very very well... from morning gate crashing all was on time (in fact ahead of time!)and even the Dinner started early went very well! We also had lots of gd feedbacks that the food was very delicious! Very happy and will miss it all. Now going to prepare and leave for airport. Catch up with you gals once i am back from Honeymoon on the 15th July! Meanwhile, take care and God bless all!

Ok, it's officially July...and congrats to all the 010707 brides!!! Today's weather is great!

I'm one of the last few July BTBs cos my AD is on 29th so i don't think i will be joining in the mass brides outing. Will be quite busy preparing for the wedding &amp; work.

Hope everyone's preparation is going fine!!!

hi gals... no time no come in to post...

SY... same here i going for my PS mid july.. 2 more weeks to go.. soooo fast... u got problem in AD PG?? maybe i can intro u if u interested

Lyn... i oso got alot undone... same here got the same tinking as u.. need to draft out a to-do-list.. hehe.. i still having draft out my gust list... still searchin for VG... haven plan my HM, having got my printing done... no hope of flat yet.. sigh... only settle my heel and PG..

Qing... u selling ampoule huh... most likely getting from my MUA

huh, kaye, what will happen? my sis stayed at my mum's hm for confinement coz her IL at malaysia so no one to help her leh. in dec, she will stayed at my mum side again for her 2nd confinement

so sianz... monday again... very worried will have headache... i have already got honeymilktea standby at 5+ and come fetch me on the dot if im having headache, heez

yup piglet.. i had a full breakfast today and hope it helps...

Oh mei, i kept thinking of that teh tarik ice-cream before falling asleep, haha. i will ask my hubby buy one for me