(2007) Brides of year 2007

janice,

i went to those shop dat sells articial flowers n malay wedding decoration stuffs. the choices r just eye-popping! i understand JB got such shops. i ask my fren if she's able to help... get back to u ASAP ya...

Hello mymelody,

Good to know that you had a great time plus a great day for your PS.
I bet the pics will turn out great too! Ya I agree Sean is a good photographer. He and his helper are very fun and nice people. When will you be selecting your photos? It should be pretty soon like 1-2 weeks after the PS. Hehe would be another exciting day for you.

Jenn, thanks for coming out with this database.
Here are my updates:
PS: Sophia Wedding
Actual Day PG: Sophia Wedding
Actual Day VG: NA
New Home: Upper Serangoon Road, The Yardley

morning ladies !

Wa jas.. yea yea... correct.. hehe...

u super efficient.

*Waves to maserluv

welcome

pass me ur details pls maserluv so i can add u to the Dec brides table =)

morning ladies...

tink i got out fm the wrong side of bed since yesterday... whenever i turned my head to the left, seem like there's a muscle pulling.. so pain!! today worst, turning my head to the right also hurts liao.

Hi lavender_sky,

Japan is a very nice place to go for your honeymoon.
I think it would be more fun to go free and easy though. The transportation network in Japan is very good and most tourist spots are very accessible by train.

morning everyone...

owch agnes, take care hor!!

I've just been called the Finance and Home Affairs minister by Mark (of our household obviously)...Talk about OVERworked and UNDERpaid siah....

Morning Gals..

I don't watch superstar so don't know which is the contestant you are referring to.. hehe.

Von, hope you are feeling better liao...

piglet, tomorrow is Thursday.. just one more day to go...

drea>> At least u r a Minister. Mic calls me his Finance & Admin Manager.

I have to take care of his letters, bill payments, etc.

nic>> no prob for me. Logged in earlier this morning.

wow.. jhoo, u good leh... I stopped watching the superstar coz i find it kinda boring and I cant stand the judges!

Piglet, u re right! We need time to get used to the new family members... I also need time to get used to my hubby's sleeping habits also!

haa, because i got nothing to do at home, but to eat and watch tv while waiting for hubby to come back home. I dun like other channel, so i switch to this channel. but half way thru i went to surf net

Jazlyn,
Hehehe... Thanks... another designer thought i looked short in the WG hahaha... because of the many layers...
Yes we brought the balloons to PS...
Yes they do allow us to bring dogs over when we suggested to them, actually quite a number of BS allows that...

HUH? me put hair accessories hahaha... those are done by my MUA, though there is one that i dont really like... to a certain extent, yes i think having hair accessories are very nice, like that one CCK has is quite dreamy... i like it too...

YOu prepared all your things for GDL liao?
hahaha... for me i bought the shi dian jing on the day itself hahaha cos no time to buy before that...

hey Lyn, thanks for ur encouragement...ya feeling quite stress up recently as i am changing a new job at this time too...so facing a lot of external and internal stress...jus wanna enjoy my preparations as its a once in a lifetime thingy...
hopefully my efforts would be well paid off...

ZR, ya i am asking my hubby to buy new shoes...cos his looks real old too...and I want him to get one with higher soles as we are about the same ht..so with heels..i will definitely look much taller than him...which will look odd during our march in and etc... any suggestions on guys shoes ? I mean as in the brand...?

Morning ladies,
My cough got worse...losing my voice today...n if I cough, tummy hurts.

Agnes, maybe u can buy a contoured pillow so if u sleep on your side, won't strain your neck.

ladies, tink my neck gonna break anytime!!

really sway sia, hubby strained he waist at work n i strained my neck.. heng is after PS.

jas n junie, i slept the same way i does every nite, dunno y suddenly strained the neck..

nic, my sis already maasage for mi for no use..

sherrfy, i rotate my head 360degrees, tried all ways to relax the muscle also cannot help

agata, i'm already using a contour pillow coz i can't sleep on normal pillow.. too soft.

janice,

do u know Plaza Angsana at JB? inside got those shops selling malay decor stuffs, artificial flowers, etc...

dory,

u dun look short lah. nice actually! i love the gathered ruffles on ur gown. yes, the stuffs for GDL had been prepared by my mum adi. shi dian jing? v dun hav this custom as v r not teochew... my parents adi settled my jewellery without my knowledge. n when done, they just informed me. so i got no say in this lor... hahaha. n it's GOLD.

then you should visit the chinese massage place - Wan Yang.. my friend say they are good.. hard core massage.

i went to one at hougang mall last night for my shoulder and neck.. is quite good.. u can try them out..

Agata>> U better take care too. Drink more water & get sufficient rest!

Agnes>> Think u hv to bear with it for a day or two liao for such strain. Else you go see doctor to check if it's just a strain or otherwise.

agnes, owch...

Junie, eh Mark say he citizen, can vote and revolt against what I decide leh. At least mgr still got final say unless ppl on top got something to say mah =P

Nic, I earlier can't even see the webpage ah....
Will try again later..

Agata, yeah that happened to me too...really sucks. Like Junie said, drink lots of water and rest...that's really the best lor. N take lozenges that the doc gave if U got any. It helps

hi ladies, gd the morning!

pineapple, how old are you if you dun mind sharing? Me and bf oso hope to try for a bb after wedding, cos I am going to be 31 this yr. So not much time for me to lose as my biological clock is ticking away. Haha... i dun wan to risk being a gao ling chan fu...

agata: rest well and drink lots of water...

drea: my laptop kept hanging ..not sure y too...

agnes: hmm..massage sounds good now..hehe

oic.. agnes...
try to massage more and it will be ok...

agata.. see doctor and drink more water...
take care!

drea.. wah piang ah u and mark...
can even think of this...haha
jeff call me his finance minster...
cos must help pay his bills, household bills.. almost everything related with $$...

drea think we same shoes.. hahaha
me come up with budget and he has the right to approve or revolt...

man now ah.... no words to describe ahah

Agata, u muz take care!! drink more water.. try honey lemon. lotsa of it. my lecturer lost her voice n she drank 3 bottles of it and was much better.

sherrfy, the one at hougang mall ar... beri near mi place.. can consider.. but they'll put the medicated oil anot coz i can't tahan dat kind of smell leh. will haf stomachache.

nic, i really tink i'm in need of a good massage.. minus those aromatherapy oil n medicated oil.

i'm also the one helping hubby settle his bills.. but he nv give me a title!!!

Jazlyn,
hahaha... my fren told me that gold is good cos when spore got war then can sell off hahahaha...
but actually i went to buy this 4 dian jing and compare between yellow and white gold. seems like for the same amount of money can get even better stuff for yellow one hahaha...
When is your GDL? this weekend? Mine was last weekend... quite a simple custom, something like exchanging gifts only... =P
Have fun k =)

CCK,
hehehe... i tell you what, i will try to send to your email account at ctpl again, maybe this time you check under your spam emails category hahaha... cos actually i dont really know how to use multiply...