(2007) Brides of year 2007

aGnes>> U ask your HB to give you title lor. My title also I give myself & my HB approves one.

Actually, as a Finance & Admin Manager, I also double-up as a Chief Housekeeper.

So talk abt underpaid & overwork, drea :P

looks like most of u gals ready to b mummy le...

my age oso catchin up.. but i still not ready wo.. having children sound scary to me.. keke

lol...i think u gals going gila liao :p

heh, looks like i better go ask Franz what's my title :p

Junie ah...if he doesn't approve the budget, then just say he pays for it lor. hohoho.

Hi gals...
havent come in here for some time liao...

I need some advice....anyone knows what to apply on your face so that it can lighten chickenpox scar??
me so sianz now...i just got chickenpox a few days ago and there's plenty of pox on my face..

Hmmm, think her eyes? for me i will also on the tv and go into the room use PC, anything sound interesting, i will just come out of the room to watch. Then at the same time look after the stove for the herbs i brewed. That's the things to keep myself busy while waiting for that workaholic hubby to come home

yeah man jas...

approve or not... doesn't matter... hahah as long as i get wat i wan!! yeah!!!

going to have a videographer leh... but pocket will be lighter liao...

should i be happy or sad ah?

wow, so many posting aldy.

envy you gals, for being able to watch tv programmes... whereas for me seldom at home so nt able to watch...

maserluv >> welcome!

aGNe,
Jaslyn , nic, junie>> *hahah* u gals so fannie..my hb bestowed me the title CFO (chief finance officer) eversince we r together...

VG>> if cost is indeed a concern..why not get your relatives or frens to take videos ? cheaper also.. ;)

Jas>> drea is gila queen. Me used to be blur queen but seems like got pple blur-rer than me so I give up that throne liao :P

now drea call me lame queen ler.

mei, yap feeling better now... thanks for asking.. now even her voice also will make me feel uncomfortable. just avoid her as much as i can..

i think from the pic cant tell.. when on TV, certain angle will looks like mei.

me like to surf net at home too... but i stay at mummy's place till abt 9-10 pm everyday.. so i dun hv much time at home.. if i do, i will watch tv and surf net at the same time..

<table border=1><tr><td>Screenname</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>AD </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pei Lin</TD><TD>gregina</TD><TD>14.10.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>furnana</TD><TD>furnana</TD><TD>11.11.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>jaslyn_82</TD><TD>01.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iced_Latte</TD><TD>0212bride</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>Ai_Hui</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>babymiki2003</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>blueflower</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Google Expert</TD><TD>googlite</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Min</TD><TD>moonlightmist</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Psyduckie</TD><TD>Psyduck</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>saro</TD><TD>saro</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>shiro_ger</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jie</TD><TD>gastars</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>minmin</TD><TD>vanadis82</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angelyn</TD><TD>zleeplesspig</TD><TD>02.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>Rinnie</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice Ng</TD><TD>janjanblues</TD><TD>03.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>sherrfy</TD><TD>06.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>andrea</TD><TD>krystal80</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>poogle</TD><TD>poogle</TD><TD>07.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata Y Sukarto</TD><TD>agata</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>beanniebean</TD><TD>beanniebean</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>~*junie*~ </TD><TD>skinnybeany</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>k deborah isabel</TD><TD>mrs_jessen </TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>nic1975</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>sailor_p</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Think_Thrice</TD><TD>think_trice</TD><TD>08.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ykfoo</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>snowiee</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yellow_Duck</TD><TD>yellow_duck</TD><TD>09.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>10.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mel</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>12.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>divasan</TD><TD>diva79</TD><TD>13.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clar_Clar</TD><TD>clar</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>bubblepearl</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ruoyan</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>jingzjingz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>julienys</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kittylover</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cecilia</TD><TD>joyz</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnygal</TD><TD>ssang</TD><TD>15.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>droplet</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl Ng</TD><TD>melbugs</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue</TD><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley_Ang</TD><TD>shirley_ang20</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>tearybabe</TD><TD>16.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rosel</TD><TD>rosel</TD><TD>16/17.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>Cherinz</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moon_Moon</TD><TD>his_her</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeraldin Tham</TD><TD>jeraldinnivan</TD><TD>21.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>aGNes</TD><TD>bluberi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Phua Hui Ping</TD><TD>cutebear13</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>dreamyspring</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fiona</TD><TD>fionaallen</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JaSz</TD><TD>jaszho</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jmi</TD><TD>jmi</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>kismet23</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lim</TD><TD>marriage22122007</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>ooops</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Meme</TD><TD>vainpotash</TD><TD>22.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Tan </TD><TD>cotton_hill</TD><TD>23.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>vvan_wang</TD><TD>23.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>-</TD><TD>chin2lee</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cloudia</TD><TD>kristal_yun</TD><TD>24.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tan May Jin</TD><TD>michelletan</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>oshgosh</TD><TD>somuchinlove</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>tulips02</TD><TD>25.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kentia</TD><TD>kentia</TD><TD>27.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>curad_tay</TD><TD>curad</TD><TD>28.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>lilo_stitch</TD><TD>28.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wp</TD><TD>blissfully_frustrated</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinklestar</TD><TD>twinklestarzz</TD><TD>29.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janice</TD><TD>Bamster</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ</TD><TD>ismashjj</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>corene</TD><TD>miracle_miracle</TD><TD>30.12.2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD>janrick</TD><TD>janrick</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>Tonic</TD><TD>Dec 07 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>? </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>cutecat</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ok, I'll try to catch superstar on tv.. keke..

Von, I know how you feel.. we are kind of in the same boat.. when I hear my MIL's voice.. I also cringe.. haha.

piglet.. your hubby works so late everyday?

piglet, so good. i wish i can go back mum's hm everyday. But because sun we need to go IL hs, i brought back the claypot back home to brew on sun. Its too heavy to bring it back to mum's hm the next day since i need to work. im a failure to brew with the claypot my mum bot.. initially i use the metal pot which is quite light but my mum said not good, so went to buy this claypot for me. but too heavy for me to lift up and pour into a bowl, so not easy to gauge how much water left in the pot. Mon is 3/4 bowl, yest 1.5 bowls.. but heck care, just drink.

by the way, my colleague's hubby will always bring us out to makan during lunch, and we went to the coffee shop opp ur blk, their white carrot cake is so nice and crispy. u tried that?

Dear Phis,
My friend did away with the Yam Seng but retained the speech. Personally, I feel that without the yam seng, the whole atmosphere would seemed rather cold, speaking from an invitee-point-of-view. Perhaps the "yam seng" sequence seems rather kitschy, maybe you could replace with just a toast for the event. Then again, the level of comfort for the bridal couple is the most important..

junie &amp; agnes: just to double check with u gals...for ps i intend to prepare these things...did i miss out anything?
- Wedding heels
- Sandals
- Accessories
- Compact Powder &amp; Lipstick (Touch-ups)
- Tissue
- Oil blotters
- wet wipes
- Water Bottle &amp; Straw
- Hand-held Fan &amp; Umbrella (To keep cool)