(2007) Brides of year 2007

bubblepearl... the WG looks alrite to mi.. simple but elegant. dun need to have so many things on the WG, oni make things complicated. hehe..

drea, i wan to join ABB shopping!!!

Andrea> my PS not yet finish in July..haha...

Jeraldin> how was it?

Junie> saw ur pix liao...ur EG so nice...so cute..

But hor...i still like nicole's WG!

whitehooves> my colleague told me tempur is gd.. she brought one simmons & she regretted it.. her's 4k still not suitable.

yday i went to robinson, i saw there's sales of 20 + 10%, i tink can get now! Sealy's oso v nice to lie on.. delimma now.. duno wat to get..

Yeah! When I went for my aerobics class I got some friends there really enjoy.. envy them.. morning they work half-day those admin job just to pass time & get some pocket money, after that afternoon free already can go shopping or aerobics.. so nice. Next time when I am older, I also want to be like that. So relax

me too for july!!! =)*hand up high high* wahaha

jojo.. i think the red one is very nice... coz you got nice shoulder for halter cut... *envy envy* i can't get halter cut... can only got for bustier and toga...

piglet, my next job is doing admin work so hopefully will be less stressed... though ppl's tot is why you downgrade whn u study so much... so my consideration is to hv a family of my own so that i cn go home on-time to look after my kids although my current job is not so stressed bt dun like the environment.

mei, smtimes whn i m on leave i do envy those housewife who cn jus stay home or go out and only their hubby is earning wondering hw they survive....

jhoo, take more chicken essence or those bottle bird nest.

heh heh....sorry bblpearl =P just tt most ppl in june so i assumed urs also =P

Agnes, u wanna join also got to tell Sherrifer not me!! I only going coz I doing hers so need to look for materials n then I get working on it. Which reminds me, Jas ah, ur one pls remind me to do the velcro hor =P

hi carol,

think mine got deleted as well..

AD: 10 Oct 2007 (Wed)
Venue: M Hotel
BS: Blush Blush

Wow! seems lotsa brides-to-be here are already up and about in their preparations...

bubblepearl>> me can only see th efollowing album: Welcome to our place; girls & Birthday Trip to Bkk 2006... is there an album called gown selection?

nic>> looks nice. i i think will look better without the pinky later..but overall still looks good. u doing online shopping?

Wow, you gals are really active in this thread...

Hey Nicole, my AD is 12 Dec. Urs?

BTW, have you gals finished your PS? Is there a place to view all the BTB lovely PS?

eh..i think it suits you nic.

if it comes without the pink part & u wear it with a big belt across it & wear it with boots, lagi nice. but too bad we're in singapore..hehee.

though it's not my type of clothes

kueh dardar: mine is earlier dec 8...

our PS is lined up in june..with Junie's one this fri followed by agnes..and the others follow suit...
hehe

diva: i do online shopping for accessories..

junie: we think alike..i will wear this in HK with boots..but in spore..pple will think i am nuts...

actually i prefer just the whole dress white..but sold out too

Kuehdardar, forgot to warn u...this thread moves super fast at times one! hehee.

My PS this Fri, aGnes on 10 Jun and Nic's on 16 (if i;m not wrong).

Some of the girls here have already done their PS.

^5 nic! hehee..

we got fashion taste mah :P

ya, singapore wear boots very hot. That time in France, I wore boots with jeans! Woah..damn shiok wear boots in cold weather. So warm & look so cool. hehehe.

Nic, I think that dress is nice but because there's no "shape" it will only fit really skinny girls like u or Junie, coz then it hangs or drapes on u gals nicely...Ppl like me will look fat or basically "no shape" in it =)

Agnes, I not organiser, I tagging along coz I no choice...hahahaha...

Jas ah, or do u want me to just put the tape there first where u should stick the velcro, then on the day itself u just stick it there urself, then i can put the bear inside the box or something for u first?

Actually, housewives not an easy job to do! Like my Mum, i seen her worrying about the 3 of us... Now, she has to worry abt me and my piglet!

For me, i think i will find a part time job and be a full time mother when my piglet reaches a certain age. My hubby & I had discussed that we should move out of our current home 5 years later to a smaller unit. So that, it wont be so straining on our financial situation.

Keke, yup. After I started posting in this thread, I realised that I keep receiving email notifications on this thread, like every minute? That's really fast man...

Cool, enjoy your PS Junie ;) Just had mine last week. It was a tiring process... So where will you be going for your PS? Got all your stuff already?

I've just went to choose my wedding cards last week and we've decided to do our printings in Malaysia instead

S'pore = S$160/200pcs
M'sia = RM$80/200pcs = S$40

I guess u guys got time should go over if u wana save up

sulk..i miss perth!!! *whines
but if i complain n say i wanna migrate there, mark will kill me =P heh heh...

U n Nic can wear like that coz u both so skinny...not just tt u both got fashion taste lah =P I also tot of it, but i cannot wear coz i not skinny enuff =P

oops..drea..can go perth for hols mah...
then it will sustain that interest in perth

just like me loving Hong Kong...go there to indulge in my interest in HK but never migrate there..cos interest will die off..

at least thats my warped logic...

cck: eh... from my ltd knowledge, dun tink gdl need to prepare except for buying of stuff. i'm actually taking pics of all the mundane stuff im doing for the wedding, to compile into a wedding prep foto album.

at least u've started ur song compilation. i'm still stuck.

hui: yah... cant wait for it to be over soon as well! haiz... fh n i still hadnt reach a consensus on the songs. gggrrrrr....... hehehehe...