(2007) Brides of year 2007

I really cannot tahan you all, just now tok abt undies, than become reno n than 4d. tats hw u gals hit 4 pages a day right? I can't imaging if i skip for few day haaaaa! sure ***faint***

haha.. drea.. okok..*shhh*

haha.. beanniebean...
this is to relieve stress...
and to make my boring work life more fun..hehe
u cannot skip for a day k..
if not u will get my bug!
and that is BLUR!.. haha

beanniebean...yah it was so scary to the extent dat took me a lot of courage to post in here...

becoz i really cannot catch up...and i hardly know anyone here...

but in the end...i think heck lar...just join in the fun!

Haha...haven't quite decided. what Fr Richards made that comment, I pointed to the Elmo standing next to me and said 'his choice'.

Elmo said: 'The song nice mah'.

Fri Richards: 'Yes nice, but not suitable lah'

I was trying not laugh out loud the whole time!

Junie>> My FH is Elmo to Drea.

Drea can share with you why 'Elmo'. Otherwise, it's Jem.

beaniebean, it's ok...tt time when I went to phuket for my holiday, i spent a few hours going thru the email updates that I got from this thread just to keep up so I know how u feel...haha...

but we know u wuve ussss =)

I cannot go (ironically, I was the one who organised initally, hahaha).

Tell me about Belinda's shoes nice or not hor.

bam>> New job bored ah? Think just starting so not much to do yet? hehehee.

cck,

hehehe.. i hadn't start planning on the script yet. most prob i'm leaving it to the emcee. :P i shd be having the JP as our guest of honour, but most prob it's done in eng. doubt my emcee can manage it in mandarin. hehehe.

ur sequence of events looks good. prob the childhood montage can be played while the guests are coming in i.e. during cocktail session?

jellyfield: during cocktail will be playing a montage on my selected wedding pics .. I have the standard script from my hotel le.. but just dunno how to phrase the front part .. lol... go back and crack my brains ..

Was thinking if anyone will cut cake only after 2nd march in .. then after that follow by the champagne pouring then yam seng..

Lys: glad that you like your pics!!!

I'll be viewing my layouts for the 1st time this Sunday! As for my lovenest, renovations have all been completed...now just adding the finishing touches.
Am busy collecting addresses of friends so i can mail the cards out. Haha...

hi ladies...

how come most of u, ur PS is in June? and mine so late, in Aug??

wow.. u all r going to Loe&Behold tml, is it at TPY? I plan to go there too.. cos i still cant find a shoe which i like..

Have a nice weekend...

curad, we are going to Loe&Behold to look at wedding shoes

poogle, Loe&Behold is at bukit timah. my PS was supposed to be 09jul but my BS designer called last week n said my WG altered liao so bring forward PS to 10jun.

i think sherly should had post in another threads ,guess for june 07 btb thread..our ad is all coming soon in less then six weeks time..all should had aleady confirm the venue.

morning ladies....

wp... ask liao.. cannot...
say what married in Dec not Oct lor..

I told my hubby.. 2 mths b4 got alot of things to do lor..haiz..
now no choice...
my hubby going reservist on 24th.. then 29th going Aust till 10th lor..
26th think they give him 1 day off to go for PS lor..

I never bring my camera...
cos I think most of us going off after going L&B...
will let u know if the shoes r nice.. hehe..

ello all....

haha...jmi u sure ah? =P
I know Jem from uni coz he was my senior. Then he had this Elmo t-shirt he likes to wear. Then we all always joke that before dinner, "elmo" is flat, after dinner, "elmo" gets fat...hahaha Ever since then I've been calling him elmo =P

Heh heh...jas, last time i nickname queen =P
I meeting jeraldin at clementi MRT at 1.15...coz we got direct bus from clementi n it's not tt far. =) If i lost finding the place, will call u yeah? =)

hi poogle, i added u liao!

Junie >> well, techinically he's in charge of church and I'm charge of luncheon. But I've been doing everything - cos he claims Ms DIY-me is super fussy - from no bridal pick-up, no gate-crashing - I meet him in church to luncheon location, no PS. So his 'participation' are views on mass readings and songs selection, our Fairy Inc.s' wedding band designs and sports-event HM destinations.

Drea>> Mr Elmo laughing at your Elmo-tee description. Oh yah, I might order my lollies/rock candies from Melbourne instead of Perth (most likely). Cheaper!! Plus, I found my bottles from my cupcake lady! Mr Elmo always rolls his eyes at my cupcakes idea(cos Mr Practical thinks I'm nutz, should just settle for the hotel's cake), but since the lady also has bottles, he has to stop 'rolling'!!:P

oic.. from Clementi.. ya not far..
me meeting agnes & agata at Aljunied MRT at 1pm to tongpang them...
maybe we will reach around the same time.. hehe

jmi, yay-ness!! Pls tell Elmo that it was his own description!! =P yay-ness for the bottles....tell him stop rolling, esp since his eyes are so small can't even see if his eyes really are rolling or not...

see ya later jas! =)

Hallo Ladies!

Came back from my blood test today! They collected 3 tubes of blood from me! Yucks! The nurses told me if there s no abnormalities. They wont call me!

My piglet is connected to me, it seems to know that i want its gender to be a surprise.... Today, my gynae says can scan for the sex... It is super active and refused to be cooperative coz both of its legs blocked its gentials! My gynae says most likely its a gal, he told me wait for the next check up to see whether can see properly or not!

Have a good weekend ahead!

anyone knows where i can get artificial flowers petal? i have tried spotlight but can't find them. don't want dried flowers.

kelcat... Where is leapin lizard? I ösø tinkin of mtm mine. Cöz i cant get a nice one outside. But e price abit steep lei. They got alot of variety to let u choose or u need to show them? I need to budget myself

Razanne... Welcome! Guess everyone here r gettin more n more excited.

razanne: When is ur big day! Welcome Welcome!

Hey gals, when are your PS??? All done already?

Anise: Leaping Lizard is at international plaza i think tanjong pagar mrt there!
quite expensive but you can actually get plain ones at department stores and then going to arab street to get those crystals and sticking it there
that will do the trick, I revamp mine. :P
hope this cost saving method helps :P