(2007) Brides of year 2007

hey the rest of the brieds, coco_mybibi, jess, jarbebe, bruce_almightys_bride, Elene, hows ur weddding?

Are you gers enjoying your honeymoon now?

finally managed to upload my ROM photos onto my friendster. but of coz it's only a few...will try and see if I can work on my scrapbook this weekend or smething. Then can show u all during the shoe shopping session =P

But if not nice, cannot scold me ah! =P

drea: too bad i cant join on the 19th..got trial fitting on that day...

thanks gals for yr birthday greetings..!

junie...ur toenails u oso doing french ar? My fingernails r ok but toenails simply cnnt make it...super brittle...sure cnnt do french...

agnes...toenails leh? Me wun be doing nail arts for PS...will only do so for AD cos my sil who did nail art for her PS says she regretted doing cos in pics...her nails look 'v.messy'...

diva...hope u've fully recovered...

Hi Eemoo,

If Punggol is not too far for you, you may like to check out the dental clinic there. The dentist, Dr Woo, is good and pricing is good too

elch>> i think my toe nails i do normal can liao cuz i have small toenails, hehee.

do french also can't see :P

nic>> I am also having my 2nd fitting on 19th May!

coz u can't go mah...then cannot see the scrapbook also =P

jas ah, u want me to bring ur bear bear box also?
or u rather arrange another time for it?

andrea , elchwong thanks! me much much better now. Fever flu and cough...what a deadly combination.

andrea what is your friendster account no? me no friendster account yet but would love to see the photos!

I dun think it would be advisable to do nail arts during phototaking. do simple one will look more "timeless" and classic.

both my SILs went to do nail artz...and the photo come out their nails look kinda of messy. becoz nails small mah..so cannot see what it is. Those with diamonds or pearls one even worse..appear like black dots on the photo. They will look better if it is enhanced by photoshop effects.

just some personal views.

Yup, raising a kid is a serious financial committment!

That day, i was telling my hubby whether both of us can afford to raise my piglet... He told me not to think so much.. esp when there re couples who earned less than us and hv more kids!

Just some sideline, the weather is so hot these days. Its better to bring an umbrella out during lunch to avoid the sun!

hello ladies... me.. good good... still working hard to build relationship with the in laws.

my husband fly off to china again this morning.. leaving me alone with his mama at home again.. haiz...

kaye.. i do agree. nowsaday raisin a kid is a serious financial committment. that's y till now, me and my husband has no plan of kids yet.

yes von, raising kids is financial committment, bt its good to hv kids cos it will improve n create spice in the relationships. like one of my fren who had been trying for kids and she got married at a young age bt after 7 yrs no kids so nw their relationship bcame astray like doing their own tins most of the time... so sad....

hi kittyrain, yup.... 9 June too. still waiting for my album and having headache over the guest lists and the time table. According to my shifu, i got auspicious timing to leave my house between 5am to 7 am!!!! haha..... now thinking of how to plan the time. u have any auspicious timing to follow?

DREA>> i also cannot see your scrapbook leh.

NIC>> hehee..on 19th, I'm doing 2nd fitting, do trial makeup for PS & also choose the remaining outfits to be used for my PS.

heh...how come my 2nd fitting is 2 days before my PS?? O.o izzit coz my gowns are OTR?

Bam>> I forgot if I've wished you Happi B-day not
Anyways, Happy Belated B-day!!! Cannot eat cake, nm, can eat ice-cream cake ;)

Nic>> Happy B-day gal!! Wishing you many happy returns

oh yeah...ladies and guy, FINALLY took my empty house pictures (targetting to start reno end of this week). And I attach a pic of my MBR toilet to show that I wasn't exaggerating how small is it hor...as for my tiny kitchen, can't really tell from the pictures. Need to be there physically :p

Enjoy....

481169.jpg

elchwong, tink PS on do normal french manicure.. for AD i'll do nail arts. but i tink those nail salons got bridal package for manicures leh.

junie: mine is to fit the WG and hair and stuff..i guess and my FH to try his suit..

i am collecting my wedding bands this fri at fairys....hehe very excited...

PL: thanks for the bday greetings...

Pei Lin, ur toilet really small sia. when u open the door, it's on a few inches away fm the WC. y dun u change the toilet door to bi-fold door? like dat wun look so cramp liao

hey gals ...just for suggestions and ideas...how do u think i can accessorise my day gown so that its not so "simple" hehe

any ideas?

PL>> your MBR toilet really small! Yeah, I agree with agnes, shld chg to bi-fold doors.

I also didn't take my empty house pics. hehee.

I intend to show you all the before (the previous owner decor) & after (mine after-reno decor) pictures when it's done

GSS will start on 25 May.

I think for GSS mostly sale are on fashion & accessories. As for appliances, maybe but then appliances have sale on-off throughout the year...

PL>> forgot to add, your MBR toilet reminds me of my sis' toilet at her house in France. Their dry & wet toilet are separate. And their dry toilet is literally just open door, walk a few steps then reach the WC liao, hehee.

If one's a claustrophobic, cannot go in one. :P

Nic>> your day gown issit the one with black lace V-front top?

When u say accessorise, means on the gown or what accessories to go with it?

If it's the latter, I think it'll look nice with a long necklace.

Hi Gals.. i am finally managed to run through the posts for the past few days.. that's quite alot..

Nic, Happy Birthday...i have sent u a PM, Can i see ur pics??

Bam, Belated Happy Birthday..