Sorry ladies, was busy until now
Jas>> basin on the left...there's sufficient space between the basin and shower, just not enuff space from the toilet bowl to the door -_-
see pic attached
btw...my door can only open 90degrees wide...coz on the right, is the shower screen/door...
Agnes>> yeah...but then have to see how much we leftover...budget quite tight for us leh. Which is y previously I comtemplated removing the door and put thread curtain

but you raised a valid point as in....err...making cake that time, the smell...er....well...
nic>> yeah...small hor...worse than my common toilet. I've also no idea...guess the space went to my MBR. hur hur hur.
hey, nic...where u put your gowns' pics?? multiply? shucks...I dun have leh...dun have still can see not?
diva>> It's NEARLY touching. If it's touching, then the person who did the designing...cannot make it liao lar...Nevertheless...I still have to stand one side and open the door. can't stand up and open (if you get what I mean?)
junie>> heh heh...at least your sis's place divides between wet and dry lor. I rather have that then my current toilet -_- At least I know when I close my door, I won't run the risk of the door banging into me coz somebody went to open it...