finally managed to upload my ROM photos onto my friendster. but of coz it's only a few...will try and see if I can work on my scrapbook this weekend or smething. Then can show u all during the shoe shopping session =P
junie...ur toenails u oso doing french ar? My fingernails r ok but toenails simply cnnt make it...super brittle...sure cnnt do french...
agnes...toenails leh? Me wun be doing nail arts for PS...will only do so for AD cos my sil who did nail art for her PS says she regretted doing cos in pics...her nails look 'v.messy'...
andrea , elchwong thanks! me much much better now. Fever flu and cough...what a deadly combination.
andrea what is your friendster account no? me no friendster account yet but would love to see the photos!
I dun think it would be advisable to do nail arts during phototaking. do simple one will look more "timeless" and classic.
both my SILs went to do nail artz...and the photo come out their nails look kinda of messy. becoz nails small mah..so cannot see what it is. Those with diamonds or pearls one even worse..appear like black dots on the photo. They will look better if it is enhanced by photoshop effects.
Yup, raising a kid is a serious financial committment!
That day, i was telling my hubby whether both of us can afford to raise my piglet... He told me not to think so much.. esp when there re couples who earned less than us and hv more kids!
Just some sideline, the weather is so hot these days. Its better to bring an umbrella out during lunch to avoid the sun!
yes von, raising kids is financial committment, bt its good to hv kids cos it will improve n create spice in the relationships. like one of my fren who had been trying for kids and she got married at a young age bt after 7 yrs no kids so nw their relationship bcame astray like doing their own tins most of the time... so sad....
hi kittyrain, yup.... 9 June too. still waiting for my album and having headache over the guest lists and the time table. According to my shifu, i got auspicious timing to leave my house between 5am to 7 am!!!! haha..... now thinking of how to plan the time. u have any auspicious timing to follow?
Nic>> Happy B-day gal!! Wishing you many happy returns
oh yeah...ladies and guy, FINALLY took my empty house pictures (targetting to start reno end of this week). And I attach a pic of my MBR toilet to show that I wasn't exaggerating how small is it hor...as for my tiny kitchen, can't really tell from the pictures. Need to be there physically
Pei Lin, ur toilet really small sia. when u open the door, it's on a few inches away fm the WC. y dun u change the toilet door to bi-fold door? like dat wun look so cramp liao
I think for GSS mostly sale are on fashion & accessories. As for appliances, maybe but then appliances have sale on-off throughout the year...
PL>> forgot to add, your MBR toilet reminds me of my sis' toilet at her house in France. Their dry & wet toilet are separate. And their dry toilet is literally just open door, walk a few steps then reach the WC liao, hehee.