(2007) Brides of year 2007

drea>> ok, you check with mark if he can burn the Bistro Jazz CD for me hor? Tks.

aGnes>> I may have a change of plans but yet to be confirmed. Cuz I may be at Sengkang instead of Suntec (if I'm not working tmrw) & meeting my ID at SK in the morning instead.

Will let you know.

wah, talking about the auditors, im facing so many recently coz there are so many subsidaries in our company. Same thing and i have to explain so many times to different auditors, idiots, im so free meh!... and they know my last day is next week and they purposely arrange them to audit my side first before i leave and pian pian i have to do handover, sucks man. Im also so pek chek with the auditors and really give them black face, answer unwillingly. they really dun bother go through what i have provided to them, cock eye ar

wwwhheeyyy how come now I kena again?!?!?!
*faint...if the group is gila, it's coz of me..
now the reason why we all "fighting" about who's blurrer is also me...*ffaaainnnnttt*

Someone save me leh!!! Niccc!!!! PL!!!!

Bam>> Yup, it's confirmed.

Meet @ the place itself at 2pm. Whoever is early, just say Junie has made the appointment for the group already. I told Belinda there're about 10 of us

drea>> Not me hor. I never say it's you :P

TGIF!! morning ladies...

today mi 1/2day, going off at 1pm. Cellini delivering my UFO loveseat at 4pm!!

jas, mi anywhere also can lah. but if junie at SK, i tink more convenient coz i can go my nest to check the reno progress b4 meeting her.

Jas>> Tks for the SMS yest. We tried calling the electrician last evening but he never pick up his call or return our call leh

We just want to know what's the average market rate for electrical works/points.

Morn ladies!

jhoo, if i will u... I confirm will scold the auditors for lack of coordination.....etcy... Never read the documents properly etc etc

Me, classic example... I will ask them to check the documents 1st before asking me qns or things to clear coz most of the time they re cock eyed one....

drea...
I surrender.. its me.. haha..

ok agnes...

welcome junie...
oh...
so far my hubby call him can get him...
maybe u try again today..
if not I get my hubby to call him...

Well, can't really make it for this year already, cos only 7 months left! Thinking of producing one nearer the end of next year, haha, but that's also God willing!

I will wait until next year ... maybe start beginning of next yr :P.

Finally our honeymoon confirm already, we will fly on 18 May ...

How are you gals doing? Any AD or HM photo to share?

Me so excited now. Next week is my AD already. I'll on leave from Monday onward and will only be back on 25 April. Will update u gals about the outcome and of cos the taste of the food for my caterer.

bbgg6061

My wedding dinner will be held at Asian Civilisation Musuem, my caterer will handle catering for both lunch and dinner.

Hee hee Mona, our AD on same day, my HM flying out exactly a month before you...

no pix yet cos official photos not ready.... waiting...

ATTENTION LADIES!

Due to family reasons, Belinda from Loe & Behold cannot arrange for the viewing tomorrow liao!

So meeting postpone.

Pls take note all.

In that case, we need to arrange another date. Pls indicate your preferred date.

1. 28 Apri (Sat), 2pm
2. 12 May (Sat), 2pm

We thinking of having "Endless love" and "Ni Zui Zhen Gui" as the march in songs. Guess these 2 songs quite commonly used in wedding.. May choose Kitaro's Matsuri as the first dish song.

I will try to upload some photos to multiply website. Will inform you when I'm done.

I have a number of friends who could not make it to my wedding because they have other weddings to attend.. just wonder if it could be one of yours.. heee..

due to the difficulties in arranging for a "big" outing, guess we'll settle on a date where most of us can make it hor.

advanced apologies.

so let's wait for the rest to get back to me 1st then we confirm.

eh aGnes...you still online ah? tot u 1/2day.

chey...tot u log off liao, that's why I SMS u instead, hehee.

ya, I think the price is reasonable also.

heh...yeah! Then i can go and kpo with u all too :p but sixth ave....duh~~ ulu leh...got ppl to "tompang" not? *hint hint Jas* :p

btw, sorry ah, these few days I doing research for honeymoon. So didn't come to forums. Thanks to all for your b-day wishes

bbgg6061

haha!!! could be! Singapore is so small anyway. I have a few friend who can't attend as well. Fair enough, maybe they attended yours.... hehe!

Jas>> ok tks for informing me, hehe.

aiyo..salah. Shld be Agata not Diana.

PL>> can tompang lah of course. So which date u can make it?

so fast do research on HM ah? hehee.

where u all planning to go?

I dun think I'm having HM also..HB said we spent too much on reno & wedding..so no $$ for HM liao

either way, i also think i may not hv enough leave to go on long holiday.

Pei Lin...
of course can tompang.. hehe...
but hor if its at 2pm then can I like meet u at Paya Lebar.. cos working until 1pm..

oic.. junie..
I see if I can get her..

jas>> U very "sat" leh....super messenger sia. haha.

Ok, since most can make it on 12 May, 2pm (cuz drea & Jeraldin can make it on 12 May only). Shall we fix it on that day then.

I'll let Belinda know.

sherrfy>> See if u can join us on 12 May instead k

Hi happyface,

So envious...mine oni got 6pax then every now and then i kept calling SA Tour to check. They say will call me 2weeks b4 departure if its not confirmed. Lookin at it now, i think high possibility will not be cfm

It has been a long time since i come here...
Has been busy with housing and PS thingy... hope everyone is good well and happily preparing for wedding =)

Hui,
Please help to update my info... Thanks.
Nick Name dorymiki
ROM Date 14 Jul 07
ROM Venue Raffles the Plaza
AD Date 14 Jul 07
AD Venue Raffles the Plaza
BS Whitelink
PS Photographer Whitelink, Vincent
AD PG Lightedpixels
AD VG still sourcing
MUA Whitelink, Sammi
Lovenest Redhill
ID A&D Interiors

jas>> for me not yet...i also dunno when it will be discussed.

is pinjin discussion to be initated by the groom's side? Cuz i also dunno if my HB's parents know when & what to do or not.

actually, i think of all this also abit sian especially when my HB said his parents will not pay for the pinjin, cakes, etc. so all he pay.

aiyo..